directory-fortress-core.git
8 years agoFC-129 - change setting build.xml for sentry distribution v1.0-RC37
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 28 May 2014 19:33:19 +0000 (14:33 -0500)] 
FC-129 - change setting build.xml for sentry distribution

8 years agoFC-131 - RC37 Release
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:14:29 +0000 (13:14 -0500)] 
FC-131 - RC37 Release

8 years agoFC-130 - Fortress default suffix change to dc=openldap,dc=org
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:07:17 +0000 (13:07 -0500)] 
FC-130 - Fortress default suffix change to dc=openldap,dc=org

8 years agoFC-129 - Fortress use sentry distribution
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:04:12 +0000 (13:04 -0500)] 
FC-129 - Fortress use sentry distribution

8 years agoFC-128 - Fix Accelerator test cases
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 28 May 2014 16:23:03 +0000 (11:23 -0500)] 
FC-128 - Fix Accelerator test cases

8 years agoFC-127 - Add search group by users
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 28 May 2014 15:36:14 +0000 (10:36 -0500)] 
FC-127 - Add search group by users

8 years agoFC-126 - Add toString for entities
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 26 May 2014 23:25:51 +0000 (18:25 -0500)] 
FC-126 - Add toString for entities

8 years agoFC-125 - Control group funcs with delegated access control
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 26 May 2014 23:22:35 +0000 (18:22 -0500)] 
FC-125 - Control group funcs with delegated access control

8 years agoFC-124 - Add and delete group properties using ant load
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 26 May 2014 14:57:21 +0000 (09:57 -0500)] 
FC-124 - Add and delete group properties using ant load

8 years agoFC-123 - Add Group unit tests
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 26 May 2014 14:08:02 +0000 (09:08 -0500)] 
FC-123 - Add Group unit tests

8 years agoFC-122 - Make Group object class and attribute names configurable
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 May 2014 15:30:22 +0000 (10:30 -0500)] 
FC-122 - Make Group object class and attribute names configurable

8 years agoFC-121 - Clean up group exception processing
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 May 2014 15:05:04 +0000 (10:05 -0500)] 
FC-121 - Clean up group exception processing

8 years agoFC-120 - Group console problems with update
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 May 2014 05:48:05 +0000 (00:48 -0500)] 
FC-120 - Group console problems with update

8 years agoFC-120 - Group console problems with update
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 May 2014 05:43:55 +0000 (00:43 -0500)] 
FC-120 - Group console problems with update

8 years agoFC-119 - admin console add/update user work
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 May 2014 05:11:55 +0000 (00:11 -0500)] 
FC-119 - admin console add/update user work

8 years agoFC-118 - Add support for LDAP Groups
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 24 May 2014 17:49:11 +0000 (12:49 -0500)] 
FC-118 - Add support for LDAP Groups

8 years agoFC-117 - CacheMgr classloader issues
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 21 May 2014 01:38:27 +0000 (20:38 -0500)] 
FC-117 - CacheMgr classloader issues

8 years agoFC-115 - fix regression from previous commit
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 21 May 2014 01:34:15 +0000 (20:34 -0500)] 
FC-115 - fix regression from previous commit

8 years agoFC-115 - createSession with roles has problem related to DSD policies
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 18 May 2014 14:04:19 +0000 (09:04 -0500)] 
FC-115 - createSession with roles has problem related to DSD policies

8 years agoFC-114 - Fix javadoc in Session Class
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:36:14 +0000 (09:36 -0500)] 
FC-114 - Fix javadoc in Session Class

8 years agoFC-113 - RC36 Release v1.0-RC36
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 21:21:01 +0000 (16:21 -0500)] 
FC-113 - RC36 Release

8 years agoFC-108 - Add RBAC Accelerator client to Fortress
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 19:55:21 +0000 (14:55 -0500)] 
FC-108 - Add RBAC Accelerator client to Fortress

8 years agoFC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 19:41:17 +0000 (14:41 -0500)] 
FC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap

8 years agoFC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 19:34:08 +0000 (14:34 -0500)] 
FC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap

8 years agoFC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:15:11 +0000 (12:15 -0500)] 
FC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap

8 years agoFC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:00:35 +0000 (12:00 -0500)] 
FC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap

8 years agoFC-110 - ObjectClass description in Javadoc could use different tags
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 16:34:46 +0000 (11:34 -0500)] 
FC-110 - ObjectClass description in Javadoc could use different tags

8 years agoFC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 21:38:35 +0000 (16:38 -0500)] 
FC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap

8 years agoFC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 20:50:32 +0000 (15:50 -0500)] 
FC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap

8 years agoFC-107 - Some tests are failing with JAVA 8 (due to the Map order being different)
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:46:38 +0000 (00:46 -0500)] 
FC-107 - Some tests are failing with JAVA 8 (due to the Map order being different)

8 years agoFC-109 - Review the LOG statement for better performances
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:50:05 +0000 (13:50 -0500)] 
FC-109 - Review the LOG statement for better performances

8 years agoFC-108 - Add RBAC Accelerator client to Fortress
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 03:55:43 +0000 (22:55 -0500)] 
FC-108 - Add RBAC Accelerator client to Fortress

8 years agoFC-108 - Add RBAC Accelerator client to Fortress
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 03:54:44 +0000 (22:54 -0500)] 
FC-108 - Add RBAC Accelerator client to Fortress

8 years agoFC-106 - Warning class needs to implement Serializable
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 00:57:15 +0000 (19:57 -0500)] 
FC-106 - Warning class needs to implement Serializable

8 years agoFC-105 - RC35 Cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 12:04:10 +0000 (06:04 -0600)] 
FC-105 - RC35 Cleanup

8 years agoFC-104 - RC35 Release v1.0-RC35
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 04:05:43 +0000 (22:05 -0600)] 
FC-104 - RC35 Release

8 years agoFC-103 - Fix parsing of Admin Role raw data
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 02:12:10 +0000 (20:12 -0600)] 
FC-103 - Fix parsing of Admin Role raw data

8 years agoFC-102 - Normalize permission attributes
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:37:32 +0000 (14:37 -0600)] 
FC-102 - Normalize permission attributes

8 years agoFC-101 - Integrate RBAC Accelerator Overlay
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:23:21 +0000 (14:23 -0600)] 
FC-101 - Integrate RBAC Accelerator Overlay

8 years agoFC-102 - Normalize permission attributes
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:15:24 +0000 (14:15 -0600)] 
FC-102 - Normalize permission attributes

8 years agoFC-101 - Integrate RBAC Accelerator Overlay
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 19:04:14 +0000 (13:04 -0600)] 
FC-101 - Integrate RBAC Accelerator Overlay

8 years agoFC-100 - Store JAXB context in cache
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:03:45 +0000 (16:03 -0600)] 
FC-100 - Store JAXB context in cache

8 years agoFC-99 - Update comments on init-slapd ant target
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 18:33:17 +0000 (12:33 -0600)] 
FC-99 - Update comments on init-slapd ant target

8 years agoFC-98 - Change ACL to disallow user from all but user password
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 10:54:00 +0000 (04:54 -0600)] 
FC-98 - Change ACL to disallow user from all but user password

8 years agoFC-97 - Support 3 part domain component for suffix
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 16:56:42 +0000 (10:56 -0600)] 
FC-97 - Support 3 part domain component for suffix

8 years agoFC-95 - PermDAO does not set DN on returned entity for Add/Update operations
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 14:10:53 +0000 (08:10 -0600)] 
FC-95 - PermDAO does not set DN on returned entity for Add/Update operations

8 years agoFC-96 - RC34 Cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 14:09:53 +0000 (08:09 -0600)] 
FC-96 - RC34 Cleanup

8 years agoFC-94 - RC34 Release v1.0-RC34
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 17:51:27 +0000 (11:51 -0600)] 
FC-94 - RC34 Release

8 years agoFC-93 - Factory createInstance for default HOME context
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 17:05:17 +0000 (11:05 -0600)] 
FC-93 - Factory createInstance for default HOME context

8 years agoFC-78 - Remove extra attribute values from constraints
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 16:43:41 +0000 (10:43 -0600)] 
FC-78 - Remove extra attribute values from constraints

8 years agoFC-92 - Simplify fortress openldap acls
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 15:54:03 +0000 (09:54 -0600)] 
FC-92 - Simplify fortress openldap acls

8 years agoFC-91 - Update copyright to 2014
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 18:42:03 +0000 (12:42 -0600)] 
FC-91 - Update copyright to 2014

8 years agoFC-90 - Administrative Permissions and Objects in search result set admin flag not...
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 16:20:32 +0000 (10:20 -0600)] 
FC-90 - Administrative Permissions and Objects in search result set admin flag not set on return

8 years agoFC-89 - PoolMgr use of uninitialized variables
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 14:05:00 +0000 (08:05 -0600)] 
FC-89 - PoolMgr use of uninitialized variables

8 years agoFC-88 - ARBAC Role Assign/Deassign raw data mapping error
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 13:25:37 +0000 (07:25 -0600)] 
FC-88 - ARBAC Role Assign/Deassign raw data mapping error

8 years agoFC-87 - Change user dao bind error mapping
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 01:26:33 +0000 (19:26 -0600)] 
FC-87 - Change user dao bind error mapping

8 years agoFC-87 - Change user dao bind error mapping
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 01:19:21 +0000 (19:19 -0600)] 
FC-87 - Change user dao bind error mapping

8 years agoFC-86 - RC33 Release v1.0-RC33
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:04:51 +0000 (12:04 -0600)] 
FC-86 - RC33 Release

8 years agoFC-85 - Add jpegphoto to ant ldap load util
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 17:01:09 +0000 (11:01 -0600)] 
FC-85 - Add jpegphoto to ant ldap load util

8 years agoFC-84 - Remove extraneous admin bind during user authN
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:06:38 +0000 (09:06 -0600)] 
FC-84 - Remove extraneous admin bind during user authN

8 years agoFC-83 - Add Multitenant Demo
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 04:11:52 +0000 (22:11 -0600)] 
FC-83 - Add Multitenant Demo

8 years agoFC-82 - User-Role Temporal constraints improperly parsing raw data
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 04:08:33 +0000 (22:08 -0600)] 
FC-82 - User-Role Temporal constraints improperly parsing raw data

8 years agoFC-81 - addActiveRole not validating temporal constraints
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 04:06:04 +0000 (22:06 -0600)] 
FC-81 - addActiveRole not validating temporal constraints

8 years agoFC-80 - Add tenant and thread IDs to log statement
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 04:04:10 +0000 (22:04 -0600)] 
FC-80 - Add tenant and thread IDs to log statement

8 years agoFC-79 - RC32 Cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 04:02:03 +0000 (22:02 -0600)] 
FC-79 - RC32 Cleanup

8 years agoFC-77 - RC32 Release v1.0-RC32
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 18:50:42 +0000 (12:50 -0600)] 
FC-77 - RC32 Release

8 years agoFC-76 - Fix local.mode
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 17:47:17 +0000 (11:47 -0600)] 
FC-76 - Fix local.mode

8 years agoFC-73 - Add debug mode for Ant admin scripts
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 17:45:30 +0000 (11:45 -0600)] 
FC-73 - Add debug mode for Ant admin scripts

8 years agoFC-73 - Add debug mode for Ant admin scripts
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 17:49:42 +0000 (12:49 -0500)] 
FC-73 - Add debug mode for Ant admin scripts

8 years agoFC-75 - Make jpgphoto xmltransient
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 17:47:25 +0000 (12:47 -0500)] 
FC-75 - Make jpgphoto xmltransient

8 years agoFC-74 - Pass warning in session for role constraint violations
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 16:56:07 +0000 (11:56 -0500)] 
FC-74 - Pass warning in session for role constraint violations

8 years agoFC-74 - Pass warnings in session for role constraint and pw policy violations
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 16:55:14 +0000 (11:55 -0500)] 
FC-74 - Pass warnings in session for role constraint and pw policy violations

8 years agoFC-73 - Verify load data perms using junit
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:02:41 +0000 (19:02 -0500)] 
FC-73 - Verify load data perms using junit

8 years agoFC-73 - Add debug mode for Ant admin scripts
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:45:29 +0000 (09:45 -0500)] 
FC-73 - Add debug mode for Ant admin scripts

8 years agoFC-73 - Add debug mode for Ant admin scripts
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 02:03:58 +0000 (21:03 -0500)] 
FC-73 - Add debug mode for Ant admin scripts

8 years agoRC31 release cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 01:00:20 +0000 (20:00 -0500)] 
RC31 release cleanup

8 years agoFC-72 - RC31 Release v1.0-RC31
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 21:11:06 +0000 (16:11 -0500)] 
FC-72 - RC31 Release

8 years agoFC-71 - Enmasse & Commander demo on windows platform
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 18:38:07 +0000 (13:38 -0500)] 
FC-71 - Enmasse & Commander demo on windows platform

8 years agoRC30 - Quickstart package cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 13:44:13 +0000 (08:44 -0500)] 
RC30 - Quickstart package cleanup

8 years agoFC-70 - Improvements to Apache LDAP client API usage
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 22:16:50 +0000 (17:16 -0500)] 
FC-70 - Improvements to Apache LDAP client API usage

8 years agoFC-69 - Use global class.path in ant load scripts
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 22:15:55 +0000 (17:15 -0500)] 
FC-69 - Use global class.path in ant load scripts

8 years agoFC-68 - RC30 Release v1.0-RC30
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:23:34 +0000 (08:23 -0500)] 
FC-68 - RC30 Release

8 years agoFC-67 - Add User properties to Ant admin
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 03:16:28 +0000 (22:16 -0500)] 
FC-67 - Add User properties to Ant admin

8 years agoFC-66 - SoD add type DSD fails for Ant admin
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 02:55:18 +0000 (21:55 -0500)] 
FC-66 - SoD add type DSD fails for Ant admin

8 years agoFC-65 - createSession with Roles improperly loads activated roles into the session
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 22:51:47 +0000 (17:51 -0500)] 
FC-65 - createSession with Roles improperly loads activated roles into the session

8 years agoFC-64 - RC29 Release v1.0-RC29
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 18:05:03 +0000 (13:05 -0500)] 
FC-64 - RC29 Release

8 years agoFC-63 - Add REST DelegatedAdminMgr.sessionPermissions
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 19:32:18 +0000 (14:32 -0500)] 
FC-63 - Add REST DelegatedAdminMgr.sessionPermissions

8 years agoFC-61 - User incorrect mapping of displayName attribute
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 19:14:25 +0000 (14:14 -0500)] 
FC-61 - User incorrect mapping of displayName attribute

8 years agoFC-57 - User Add NPE when ou is null
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:39:10 +0000 (07:39 -0500)] 
FC-57 - User Add NPE when ou is null

8 years agoFC-60 - Delegated Policy Load
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 03:51:14 +0000 (22:51 -0500)] 
FC-60 - Delegated Policy Load

8 years agoRC28 synch & preps
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:16:48 +0000 (16:16 -0500)] 
RC28 synch & preps

8 years agoMerged the fortress-apacheds-dao branch into origin
Emmanuel Lécharny [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 14:40:55 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
Merged the fortress-apacheds-dao branch into origin

8 years agomodify ant/ivy dependency for latest apache-ds lib origin/fortress-dao
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 13:53:00 +0000 (08:53 -0500)] 
modify ant/ivy dependency for latest apache-ds lib

8 years agoBumped up the references to DAP API and ApacheDS
Emmanuel Lécharny [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:17:54 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
Bumped up the references to DAP API and ApacheDS

8 years agoo Made the method package protected
Emmanuel Lécharny [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 00:06:00 +0000 (02:06 +0200)] 
o Made the method package protected
o Removed useless package name in javadoc

8 years agoMove dthe P classes back to rbac package
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 23:56:09 +0000 (01:56 +0200)] 
Move dthe P classes back to rbac package

8 years agoMany modifications :
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 17:59:26 +0000 (19:59 +0200)] 
Many modifications :
o removed of some package name in the code
o used collections instead of Set/List
o Removed a duplicated method, made the caller to create the structure
to feed
o removed useless 'if'
o simplified some tests

8 years agoUsed Collection instead of Set
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 17:53:48 +0000 (19:53 +0200)] 
Used Collection instead of Set

8 years agoMade some methods public
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 17:52:12 +0000 (19:52 +0200)] 
Made some methods public

8 years agoo Added some missing references to methods in the Interface
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 17:51:42 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
o Added some missing references to methods in the Interface
o Declared some methods public