directory-fortress-core.git
7 years agoFC-146 - RC39 Release v1.0-RC39
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 03:01:03 +0000 (22:01 -0500)] 
FC-146 - RC39 Release

7 years agoFC-145 - Add SSL to REST client
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 19:53:50 +0000 (14:53 -0500)] 
FC-145 - Add SSL to REST client

7 years agoFC-144 - Add Tomcat SSL to demo
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 15:47:22 +0000 (10:47 -0500)] 
FC-144 - Add Tomcat SSL to demo

7 years agoAutomate: FC-143 - Add SSL to Unbound connection pool
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 21:28:28 +0000 (16:28 -0500)] 
Automate: FC-143 - Add SSL to Unbound connection pool

7 years agoFC-143 - Add SSL to Unbound connection pool
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 03:55:52 +0000 (22:55 -0500)] 
FC-143 - Add SSL to Unbound connection pool

7 years agoFC-143 - Add SSL to Unbound connection pool
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 03:54:48 +0000 (22:54 -0500)] 
FC-143 - Add SSL to Unbound connection pool

7 years agocleanup up the README.html documents
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:51:49 +0000 (12:51 -0500)] 
cleanup up the README.html documents

7 years agoupdate fortress release link in README
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 17:24:24 +0000 (12:24 -0500)] 
update fortress release link in README

7 years agominor corrections to README.txt
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 17:48:14 +0000 (12:48 -0500)] 
minor corrections to README.txt

7 years agotable of contents added to README.txt
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 17:00:59 +0000 (12:00 -0500)] 
table of contents added to README.txt

7 years agoadd sample ldap group load file
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 16:27:33 +0000 (11:27 -0500)] 
add sample ldap group load file

7 years agomore README refinements
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 15:13:20 +0000 (10:13 -0500)] 
more README refinements

7 years agoadded content to README
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:07:56 +0000 (09:07 -0500)] 
added content to README

8 years agojust a few more changes to README
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 15:51:14 +0000 (10:51 -0500)] 
just a few more changes to README

8 years agoanother update to README.txt
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 15:44:16 +0000 (10:44 -0500)] 
another update to README.txt

8 years agoFC-142 - RC38 Cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 06:57:12 +0000 (01:57 -0500)] 
FC-142 - RC38 Cleanup

8 years agoFC-141 - RC38 Release v1.0-RC38
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 00:05:17 +0000 (19:05 -0500)] 
FC-141 - RC38 Release

8 years agoFC-141 - RC38 Release
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 18:20:08 +0000 (13:20 -0500)] 
FC-141 - RC38 Release

8 years agominor change to README.html documents
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:21:46 +0000 (09:21 -0500)] 
minor change to README.html documents

8 years agoAdded instructions to README to setup default and audit DB's in slapd.conf
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:09:48 +0000 (09:09 -0500)] 
Added instructions to README to setup default and audit DB's in slapd.conf

8 years agoMore updates to README
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:30:25 +0000 (08:30 -0500)] 
More updates to README

8 years agominor change to README
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:25:27 +0000 (08:25 -0500)] 
minor change to README

8 years agoupdate README.txt procedures for using existing OpenLDAP server.
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:16:53 +0000 (08:16 -0500)] 
update README.txt procedures for using existing OpenLDAP server.

8 years agochange to OPL
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 18:51:56 +0000 (13:51 -0500)] 
change to OPL

8 years agoreenable unit test functions
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:06:35 +0000 (14:06 -0500)] 
reenable unit test functions

8 years agoFC-137 - Add description to Permission entity
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:57:59 +0000 (13:57 -0500)] 
FC-137 - Add description to Permission entity

8 years agoFC-140 - RBAC Overlay DB dir not setup
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:31:38 +0000 (08:31 -0500)] 
FC-140 - RBAC Overlay DB dir not setup

8 years agoFC-140 - RBAC Overlay DB dir not setup
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:18:03 +0000 (08:18 -0500)] 
FC-140 - RBAC Overlay DB dir not setup

8 years agoFC-139 - AcceleratorDAO CheckAccess sending empty objectId in request
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:51:30 +0000 (07:51 -0500)] 
FC-139 - AcceleratorDAO CheckAccess sending empty objectId in request

8 years agoFC-138 - Remove public default constructors from DAOs
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 18:01:47 +0000 (13:01 -0500)] 
FC-138 - Remove public default constructors from DAOs

8 years agoFC-136 - Add sessionRoles to AccelMgr
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 05:57:08 +0000 (00:57 -0500)] 
FC-136 - Add sessionRoles to AccelMgr

8 years agoFC-135 - add objectId to accel checkAccess
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 03:34:34 +0000 (22:34 -0500)] 
FC-135 - add objectId to accel checkAccess

8 years agoand more changes to README
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 22:16:51 +0000 (17:16 -0500)] 
and more changes to README

8 years agoMore changes to the README.txt
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 21:55:53 +0000 (16:55 -0500)] 
More changes to the README.txt

8 years agoUpdate README.txt steps
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 21:44:31 +0000 (16:44 -0500)] 
Update README.txt steps

8 years agominor code cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 21:20:07 +0000 (16:20 -0500)] 
minor code cleanup

8 years agotrivial change to project description
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 21:19:25 +0000 (16:19 -0500)] 
trivial change to project description

8 years agoremove redundant pathelement location statement
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 21:18:21 +0000 (16:18 -0500)] 
remove redundant pathelement location statement

8 years agochange license info to OPL
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 21:17:31 +0000 (16:17 -0500)] 
change license info to OPL

8 years agoFC-134 - replace bootstrap props with group vals
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 20:26:28 +0000 (15:26 -0500)] 
FC-134 - replace bootstrap props with group vals

8 years agoFC-133 - Fix Accelerator CreateSession negative test case
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 14:54:06 +0000 (09:54 -0500)] 
FC-133 - Fix Accelerator CreateSession negative test case

8 years agoFC-132 - RC37 Cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 29 May 2014 04:10:01 +0000 (23:10 -0500)] 
FC-132 - RC37 Cleanup

8 years agoFC-129 - change setting build.xml for sentry distribution v1.0-RC37
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 28 May 2014 19:33:19 +0000 (14:33 -0500)] 
FC-129 - change setting build.xml for sentry distribution

8 years agoFC-131 - RC37 Release
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:14:29 +0000 (13:14 -0500)] 
FC-131 - RC37 Release

8 years agoFC-130 - Fortress default suffix change to dc=openldap,dc=org
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:07:17 +0000 (13:07 -0500)] 
FC-130 - Fortress default suffix change to dc=openldap,dc=org

8 years agoFC-129 - Fortress use sentry distribution
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:04:12 +0000 (13:04 -0500)] 
FC-129 - Fortress use sentry distribution

8 years agoFC-128 - Fix Accelerator test cases
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 28 May 2014 16:23:03 +0000 (11:23 -0500)] 
FC-128 - Fix Accelerator test cases

8 years agoFC-127 - Add search group by users
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 28 May 2014 15:36:14 +0000 (10:36 -0500)] 
FC-127 - Add search group by users

8 years agoFC-126 - Add toString for entities
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 26 May 2014 23:25:51 +0000 (18:25 -0500)] 
FC-126 - Add toString for entities

8 years agoFC-125 - Control group funcs with delegated access control
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 26 May 2014 23:22:35 +0000 (18:22 -0500)] 
FC-125 - Control group funcs with delegated access control

8 years agoFC-124 - Add and delete group properties using ant load
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 26 May 2014 14:57:21 +0000 (09:57 -0500)] 
FC-124 - Add and delete group properties using ant load

8 years agoFC-123 - Add Group unit tests
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 26 May 2014 14:08:02 +0000 (09:08 -0500)] 
FC-123 - Add Group unit tests

8 years agoFC-122 - Make Group object class and attribute names configurable
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 May 2014 15:30:22 +0000 (10:30 -0500)] 
FC-122 - Make Group object class and attribute names configurable

8 years agoFC-121 - Clean up group exception processing
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 May 2014 15:05:04 +0000 (10:05 -0500)] 
FC-121 - Clean up group exception processing

8 years agoFC-120 - Group console problems with update
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 May 2014 05:48:05 +0000 (00:48 -0500)] 
FC-120 - Group console problems with update

8 years agoFC-120 - Group console problems with update
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 May 2014 05:43:55 +0000 (00:43 -0500)] 
FC-120 - Group console problems with update

8 years agoFC-119 - admin console add/update user work
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 25 May 2014 05:11:55 +0000 (00:11 -0500)] 
FC-119 - admin console add/update user work

8 years agoFC-118 - Add support for LDAP Groups
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 24 May 2014 17:49:11 +0000 (12:49 -0500)] 
FC-118 - Add support for LDAP Groups

8 years agoFC-117 - CacheMgr classloader issues
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 21 May 2014 01:38:27 +0000 (20:38 -0500)] 
FC-117 - CacheMgr classloader issues

8 years agoFC-115 - fix regression from previous commit
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 21 May 2014 01:34:15 +0000 (20:34 -0500)] 
FC-115 - fix regression from previous commit

8 years agoFC-115 - createSession with roles has problem related to DSD policies
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 18 May 2014 14:04:19 +0000 (09:04 -0500)] 
FC-115 - createSession with roles has problem related to DSD policies

8 years agoFC-114 - Fix javadoc in Session Class
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:36:14 +0000 (09:36 -0500)] 
FC-114 - Fix javadoc in Session Class

8 years agoFC-113 - RC36 Release v1.0-RC36
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 21:21:01 +0000 (16:21 -0500)] 
FC-113 - RC36 Release

8 years agoFC-108 - Add RBAC Accelerator client to Fortress
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 19:55:21 +0000 (14:55 -0500)] 
FC-108 - Add RBAC Accelerator client to Fortress

8 years agoFC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 19:41:17 +0000 (14:41 -0500)] 
FC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap

8 years agoFC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 19:34:08 +0000 (14:34 -0500)] 
FC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap

8 years agoFC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:15:11 +0000 (12:15 -0500)] 
FC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap

8 years agoFC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:00:35 +0000 (12:00 -0500)] 
FC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap

8 years agoFC-110 - ObjectClass description in Javadoc could use different tags
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 16:34:46 +0000 (11:34 -0500)] 
FC-110 - ObjectClass description in Javadoc could use different tags

8 years agoFC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 21:38:35 +0000 (16:38 -0500)] 
FC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap

8 years agoFC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 20:50:32 +0000 (15:50 -0500)] 
FC-112 - Convert all package names, maven group and licenses to org.openldap

8 years agoFC-107 - Some tests are failing with JAVA 8 (due to the Map order being different)
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:46:38 +0000 (00:46 -0500)] 
FC-107 - Some tests are failing with JAVA 8 (due to the Map order being different)

8 years agoFC-109 - Review the LOG statement for better performances
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 18:50:05 +0000 (13:50 -0500)] 
FC-109 - Review the LOG statement for better performances

8 years agoFC-108 - Add RBAC Accelerator client to Fortress
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 03:55:43 +0000 (22:55 -0500)] 
FC-108 - Add RBAC Accelerator client to Fortress

8 years agoFC-108 - Add RBAC Accelerator client to Fortress
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 03:54:44 +0000 (22:54 -0500)] 
FC-108 - Add RBAC Accelerator client to Fortress

8 years agoFC-106 - Warning class needs to implement Serializable
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 00:57:15 +0000 (19:57 -0500)] 
FC-106 - Warning class needs to implement Serializable

8 years agoFC-105 - RC35 Cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 12:04:10 +0000 (06:04 -0600)] 
FC-105 - RC35 Cleanup

8 years agoFC-104 - RC35 Release v1.0-RC35
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 04:05:43 +0000 (22:05 -0600)] 
FC-104 - RC35 Release

8 years agoFC-103 - Fix parsing of Admin Role raw data
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 02:12:10 +0000 (20:12 -0600)] 
FC-103 - Fix parsing of Admin Role raw data

8 years agoFC-102 - Normalize permission attributes
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:37:32 +0000 (14:37 -0600)] 
FC-102 - Normalize permission attributes

8 years agoFC-101 - Integrate RBAC Accelerator Overlay
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:23:21 +0000 (14:23 -0600)] 
FC-101 - Integrate RBAC Accelerator Overlay

8 years agoFC-102 - Normalize permission attributes
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:15:24 +0000 (14:15 -0600)] 
FC-102 - Normalize permission attributes

8 years agoFC-101 - Integrate RBAC Accelerator Overlay
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 19:04:14 +0000 (13:04 -0600)] 
FC-101 - Integrate RBAC Accelerator Overlay

8 years agoFC-100 - Store JAXB context in cache
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:03:45 +0000 (16:03 -0600)] 
FC-100 - Store JAXB context in cache

8 years agoFC-99 - Update comments on init-slapd ant target
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 18:33:17 +0000 (12:33 -0600)] 
FC-99 - Update comments on init-slapd ant target

8 years agoFC-98 - Change ACL to disallow user from all but user password
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 10:54:00 +0000 (04:54 -0600)] 
FC-98 - Change ACL to disallow user from all but user password

8 years agoFC-97 - Support 3 part domain component for suffix
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 16:56:42 +0000 (10:56 -0600)] 
FC-97 - Support 3 part domain component for suffix

8 years agoFC-95 - PermDAO does not set DN on returned entity for Add/Update operations
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 14:10:53 +0000 (08:10 -0600)] 
FC-95 - PermDAO does not set DN on returned entity for Add/Update operations

8 years agoFC-96 - RC34 Cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 14:09:53 +0000 (08:09 -0600)] 
FC-96 - RC34 Cleanup

8 years agoFC-94 - RC34 Release v1.0-RC34
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 17:51:27 +0000 (11:51 -0600)] 
FC-94 - RC34 Release

8 years agoFC-93 - Factory createInstance for default HOME context
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 17:05:17 +0000 (11:05 -0600)] 
FC-93 - Factory createInstance for default HOME context

8 years agoFC-78 - Remove extra attribute values from constraints
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 16:43:41 +0000 (10:43 -0600)] 
FC-78 - Remove extra attribute values from constraints

8 years agoFC-92 - Simplify fortress openldap acls
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 15:54:03 +0000 (09:54 -0600)] 
FC-92 - Simplify fortress openldap acls

8 years agoFC-91 - Update copyright to 2014
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 18:42:03 +0000 (12:42 -0600)] 
FC-91 - Update copyright to 2014

8 years agoFC-90 - Administrative Permissions and Objects in search result set admin flag not...
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 16:20:32 +0000 (10:20 -0600)] 
FC-90 - Administrative Permissions and Objects in search result set admin flag not set on return

8 years agoFC-89 - PoolMgr use of uninitialized variables
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 14:05:00 +0000 (08:05 -0600)] 
FC-89 - PoolMgr use of uninitialized variables

8 years agoFC-88 - ARBAC Role Assign/Deassign raw data mapping error
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 13:25:37 +0000 (07:25 -0600)] 
FC-88 - ARBAC Role Assign/Deassign raw data mapping error

8 years agoFC-87 - Change user dao bind error mapping
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 01:26:33 +0000 (19:26 -0600)] 
FC-87 - Change user dao bind error mapping

8 years agoFC-87 - Change user dao bind error mapping
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 01:19:21 +0000 (19:19 -0600)] 
FC-87 - Change user dao bind error mapping

8 years agoFC-86 - RC33 Release v1.0-RC33
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:04:51 +0000 (12:04 -0600)] 
FC-86 - RC33 Release