o new interceptor to set the HTTP status code based on the FortResponse (FC-258)
authorKiran Ayyagari <kayyagari@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 16:15:56 +0000 (21:45 +0530)
committerKiran Ayyagari <kayyagari@apache.org>
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 11:57:16 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commitc06b53c7fb546eab0120cd79f629a6f6456808b6
tree612eb6c6dbc3702652cd1d3054b8ad66c59ecf9a
parent8369a81a25c12f6772ae4853dd5c2472f327082f
o new interceptor to set the HTTP status code based on the FortResponse (FC-258)
o set the HTTP sttus code while creating the error response
o updated the version of realm
o added new interceptor to the application context
pom.xml
src/main/java/org/apache/directory/fortress/rest/AbstractMgrImpl.java
src/main/java/org/apache/directory/fortress/rest/FortressResponseInterceptor.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main/resources/applicationContext.xml