directory-fortress-enmasse.git
2 years agoFC-274 - Upgrade maven plugins and dependencies
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 21:48:21 +0000 (15:48 -0600)] 
FC-274 - Upgrade maven plugins and dependencies

2 years ago2.0.4 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 14:45:26 +0000 (08:45 -0600)] 
2.0.4 release preps

2 years agocomment Java 8++
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:32:37 +0000 (07:32 -0600)] 
comment Java 8++

3 years agoFC-230 - Support Java 11+
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 22:58:47 +0000 (16:58 -0600)] 
FC-230 - Support Java 11+

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 17:22:16 +0000 (11:22 -0600)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

3 years agoFC-230 - Support Java 11+
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 17:22:06 +0000 (11:22 -0600)] 
FC-230 - Support Java 11+

3 years agoSwitched to https; Fixed the scm part
emmanuel lecharny [Thu, 23 May 2019 08:31:18 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
Switched to https; Fixed the scm part

3 years agoSwitched to https; Fixed the scm part
emmanuel lecharny [Thu, 23 May 2019 08:20:54 +0000 (10:20 +0200)] 
Switched to https; Fixed the scm part

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 from coheigea/https
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 21 May 2019 15:41:38 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from coheigea/https

Switch to using https in the poms

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into https 3/head
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 21 May 2019 15:41:27 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into https

3 years agoSwitch to using https in the poms
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 21 May 2019 14:00:39 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
Switch to using https in the poms

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 19:27:45 +0000 (14:27 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 19:18:23 +0000 (14:18 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 19:06:16 +0000 (14:06 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:59:47 +0000 (13:59 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:47:14 +0000 (13:47 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:46:56 +0000 (13:46 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:09:17 +0000 (12:09 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:06:57 +0000 (12:06 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:18:48 +0000 (11:18 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:43:25 +0000 (10:43 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:11:48 +0000 (10:11 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:08:16 +0000 (10:08 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agomore description on security model
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:06:12 +0000 (10:06 -0500)] 
more description on security model

3 years agowork on quickstart and test procedures
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:39:43 +0000 (16:39 -0500)] 
work on quickstart and test procedures

3 years agodescribe the policy load files
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:21:43 +0000 (16:21 -0500)] 
describe the policy load files

3 years agodescribe the policy load files
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:07:59 +0000 (11:07 -0500)] 
describe the policy load files

3 years agodescribe the policy load files
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:06:59 +0000 (11:06 -0500)] 
describe the policy load files

3 years agodescribe the policy load files
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:04:21 +0000 (11:04 -0500)] 
describe the policy load files

3 years agodescribe the policy load files
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:53:40 +0000 (10:53 -0500)] 
describe the policy load files

3 years agodescribe the policy load files
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:49:14 +0000 (10:49 -0500)] 
describe the policy load files

3 years agodescribe the policy load files
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:38:02 +0000 (10:38 -0500)] 
describe the policy load files

3 years agodescribe the policy load files
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:34:39 +0000 (10:34 -0500)] 
describe the policy load files

3 years agodescribe the policy load files
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:13:58 +0000 (10:13 -0500)] 
describe the policy load files

3 years agofmt
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:30:08 +0000 (09:30 -0500)] 
fmt

3 years agoBreak the policy load into two.
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:48:47 +0000 (08:48 -0500)] 
Break the policy load into two.

3 years agoFC-267 - New Configuration entity FC-267
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:13:26 +0000 (18:13 -0500)] 
FC-267 - New Configuration entity

3 years agosp.
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 22:45:12 +0000 (17:45 -0500)] 
sp.

3 years agodescription
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 19:26:26 +0000 (14:26 -0500)] 
description

3 years agoformat
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:19:39 +0000 (08:19 -0500)] 
format

3 years agoadd a few examples
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 23:12:28 +0000 (18:12 -0500)] 
add a few examples

3 years agoformat
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 22:56:33 +0000 (17:56 -0500)] 
format

3 years agoformat
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 22:50:57 +0000 (17:50 -0500)] 
format

3 years agoFC-265 - add external switch for arbac02 enablement
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 22:49:50 +0000 (17:49 -0500)] 
FC-265 - add external switch for arbac02 enablement

3 years agoFC-266 - Delegated Admin - Fix inconsistent service to api mappings.
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 17:45:19 +0000 (12:45 -0500)] 
FC-266 - Delegated Admin - Fix inconsistent service to api mappings.

3 years agorefine
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:51:43 +0000 (10:51 -0500)] 
refine

3 years agorefine
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:50:12 +0000 (10:50 -0500)] 
refine

3 years agorefine
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:49:08 +0000 (10:49 -0500)] 
refine

3 years agorefine
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:44:40 +0000 (10:44 -0500)] 
refine

3 years agorefine
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:24:24 +0000 (10:24 -0500)] 
refine

3 years agorefine
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:12:23 +0000 (10:12 -0500)] 
refine

3 years agorefine
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:10:45 +0000 (10:10 -0500)] 
refine

3 years agorefine
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:09:36 +0000 (10:09 -0500)] 
refine

3 years ago+ image
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:04:23 +0000 (10:04 -0500)] 
+ image

3 years ago+ image
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:02:48 +0000 (10:02 -0500)] 
+ image

3 years ago+ more perms to table
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 14:30:41 +0000 (09:30 -0500)] 
+ more perms to table

3 years ago+ more perms to table
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 07:08:55 +0000 (02:08 -0500)] 
+ more perms to table

3 years ago+ more perms to table
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 07:07:24 +0000 (02:07 -0500)] 
+ more perms to table

3 years agomore cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:57:37 +0000 (18:57 -0500)] 
more cleanup

3 years agomore cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:53:22 +0000 (18:53 -0500)] 
more cleanup

3 years agomore cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:41:30 +0000 (18:41 -0500)] 
more cleanup

3 years agomore cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:25:27 +0000 (18:25 -0500)] 
more cleanup

3 years agomore cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:22:44 +0000 (18:22 -0500)] 
more cleanup

3 years agomore cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:21:15 +0000 (18:21 -0500)] 
more cleanup

3 years ago+link to other readme
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:14:32 +0000 (18:14 -0500)] 
+link to other readme

3 years agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:07:35 +0000 (18:07 -0500)] 
cleanup

3 years agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:05:41 +0000 (18:05 -0500)] 
cleanup

3 years agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:00:03 +0000 (18:00 -0500)] 
cleanup

3 years agocomments describing the operations
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:35:46 +0000 (17:35 -0500)] 
comments describing the operations

3 years agoBreak the security description into separate document.
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 17:35:25 +0000 (12:35 -0500)] 
Break the security description into separate document.

3 years agoFC-262 - remove the extraneous entity reads
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 17:23:15 +0000 (12:23 -0500)] 
FC-262 - remove the extraneous entity reads

3 years agoDescribe arbac02 checks FC-265
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:25:22 +0000 (10:25 -0500)] 
Describe arbac02 checks

3 years agoDescribe arbac02 checks
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:23:06 +0000 (10:23 -0500)] 
Describe arbac02 checks

3 years agoDescribe arbac02 checks
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:20:37 +0000 (10:20 -0500)] 
Describe arbac02 checks

3 years agoDescribe arbac02 checks
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:18:10 +0000 (10:18 -0500)] 
Describe arbac02 checks

3 years agoDescribe arbac02 checks
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:16:35 +0000 (10:16 -0500)] 
Describe arbac02 checks

3 years agoadd a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 14:26:35 +0000 (09:26 -0500)] 
add a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.

3 years agoadd a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 14:13:41 +0000 (09:13 -0500)] 
add a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.

3 years agoadd a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:24:36 +0000 (19:24 -0500)] 
add a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.

3 years agoadd a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 23:45:44 +0000 (18:45 -0500)] 
add a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.

3 years agoadd a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 23:44:12 +0000 (18:44 -0500)] 
add a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.

3 years agorefine load script
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 01:23:25 +0000 (20:23 -0500)] 
refine load script

3 years agoremove DA checks from access and delaccess methods
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 22:11:32 +0000 (17:11 -0500)] 
remove DA checks from access and delaccess methods

3 years agoFC-265 - assert http basic authN header into runtime
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 02:04:45 +0000 (21:04 -0500)] 
FC-265 - assert http basic authN header into runtime

3 years agoFC-265 - Delegated Administration Enhancements to Apache Fortress REST
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 23:42:31 +0000 (17:42 -0600)] 
FC-265 - Delegated Administration Enhancements to Apache Fortress REST

3 years ago+ Colm
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 14:00:03 +0000 (08:00 -0600)] 
+ Colm

3 years ago+ Kiran
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 13:57:45 +0000 (07:57 -0600)] 
+ Kiran

3 years agoMerge branch 'pr/2'
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 13:56:50 +0000 (07:56 -0600)] 
Merge branch 'pr/2'

3 years agoo new interceptor to set the HTTP status code based on the FortResponse (FC-258)
Kiran Ayyagari [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 16:15:56 +0000 (21:45 +0530)] 
o new interceptor to set the HTTP status code based on the FortResponse (FC-258)
o set the HTTP sttus code while creating the error response
o updated the version of realm
o added new interceptor to the application context

3 years agoreplace link to gitbox
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 14:47:27 +0000 (06:47 -0800)] 
replace link to gitbox

3 years agoRemoving duplicate war-plugin configuration + fixing a warning with using ${version} 2/head
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 16:11:36 +0000 (16:11 +0000)] 
Removing duplicate war-plugin configuration + fixing a warning with using ${version}

3 years agofix path
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 16:04:36 +0000 (08:04 -0800)] 
fix path

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 23:41:41 +0000 (17:41 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.3 2.0.3
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 23:41:02 +0000 (17:41 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.3

3 years ago2.0.3 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 22:46:36 +0000 (16:46 -0600)] 
2.0.3 release preps

3 years agoFC-256 - FORTRESS-REST] Add -version to .war name
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 21:51:41 +0000 (15:51 -0600)] 
FC-256 - FORTRESS-REST] Add -version to .war name

3 years agoreadme mt
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:37:03 +0000 (12:37 -0500)] 
readme mt

3 years agoreadme for multitenancy
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:35:37 +0000 (12:35 -0500)] 
readme for multitenancy

3 years agoreadme for multitenancy
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:31:34 +0000 (12:31 -0500)] 
readme for multitenancy

3 years agoo added support for JSON data format (FC-250)
Kiran Ayyagari [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 13:27:44 +0000 (18:57 +0530)] 
o added support for JSON data format (FC-250)
o updated the realm version to latest snapshot