directory-fortress-enmasse.git
3 years agodescribe the policy load files
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:34:39 +0000 (10:34 -0500)] 
describe the policy load files

3 years agodescribe the policy load files
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:13:58 +0000 (10:13 -0500)] 
describe the policy load files

3 years agofmt
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:30:08 +0000 (09:30 -0500)] 
fmt

3 years agoBreak the policy load into two.
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:48:47 +0000 (08:48 -0500)] 
Break the policy load into two.

3 years agoFC-267 - New Configuration entity FC-267
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:13:26 +0000 (18:13 -0500)] 
FC-267 - New Configuration entity

3 years agosp.
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 22:45:12 +0000 (17:45 -0500)] 
sp.

3 years agodescription
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 19:26:26 +0000 (14:26 -0500)] 
description

3 years agoformat
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:19:39 +0000 (08:19 -0500)] 
format

3 years agoadd a few examples
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 23:12:28 +0000 (18:12 -0500)] 
add a few examples

3 years agoformat
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 22:56:33 +0000 (17:56 -0500)] 
format

3 years agoformat
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 22:50:57 +0000 (17:50 -0500)] 
format

3 years agoFC-265 - add external switch for arbac02 enablement
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 22:49:50 +0000 (17:49 -0500)] 
FC-265 - add external switch for arbac02 enablement

3 years agoFC-266 - Delegated Admin - Fix inconsistent service to api mappings.
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 17:45:19 +0000 (12:45 -0500)] 
FC-266 - Delegated Admin - Fix inconsistent service to api mappings.

3 years agorefine
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:51:43 +0000 (10:51 -0500)] 
refine

3 years agorefine
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:50:12 +0000 (10:50 -0500)] 
refine

3 years agorefine
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:49:08 +0000 (10:49 -0500)] 
refine

3 years agorefine
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:44:40 +0000 (10:44 -0500)] 
refine

3 years agorefine
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:24:24 +0000 (10:24 -0500)] 
refine

3 years agorefine
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:12:23 +0000 (10:12 -0500)] 
refine

3 years agorefine
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:10:45 +0000 (10:10 -0500)] 
refine

3 years agorefine
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:09:36 +0000 (10:09 -0500)] 
refine

3 years ago+ image
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:04:23 +0000 (10:04 -0500)] 
+ image

3 years ago+ image
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:02:48 +0000 (10:02 -0500)] 
+ image

3 years ago+ more perms to table
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 14:30:41 +0000 (09:30 -0500)] 
+ more perms to table

3 years ago+ more perms to table
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 07:08:55 +0000 (02:08 -0500)] 
+ more perms to table

3 years ago+ more perms to table
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 07:07:24 +0000 (02:07 -0500)] 
+ more perms to table

3 years agomore cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:57:37 +0000 (18:57 -0500)] 
more cleanup

3 years agomore cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:53:22 +0000 (18:53 -0500)] 
more cleanup

3 years agomore cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:41:30 +0000 (18:41 -0500)] 
more cleanup

3 years agomore cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:25:27 +0000 (18:25 -0500)] 
more cleanup

3 years agomore cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:22:44 +0000 (18:22 -0500)] 
more cleanup

3 years agomore cleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:21:15 +0000 (18:21 -0500)] 
more cleanup

3 years ago+link to other readme
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:14:32 +0000 (18:14 -0500)] 
+link to other readme

3 years agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:07:35 +0000 (18:07 -0500)] 
cleanup

3 years agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:05:41 +0000 (18:05 -0500)] 
cleanup

3 years agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 23:00:03 +0000 (18:00 -0500)] 
cleanup

3 years agocomments describing the operations
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 22:35:46 +0000 (17:35 -0500)] 
comments describing the operations

3 years agoBreak the security description into separate document.
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 17:35:25 +0000 (12:35 -0500)] 
Break the security description into separate document.

3 years agoFC-262 - remove the extraneous entity reads
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 17:23:15 +0000 (12:23 -0500)] 
FC-262 - remove the extraneous entity reads

3 years agoDescribe arbac02 checks FC-265
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:25:22 +0000 (10:25 -0500)] 
Describe arbac02 checks

3 years agoDescribe arbac02 checks
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:23:06 +0000 (10:23 -0500)] 
Describe arbac02 checks

3 years agoDescribe arbac02 checks
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:20:37 +0000 (10:20 -0500)] 
Describe arbac02 checks

3 years agoDescribe arbac02 checks
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:18:10 +0000 (10:18 -0500)] 
Describe arbac02 checks

3 years agoDescribe arbac02 checks
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 15:16:35 +0000 (10:16 -0500)] 
Describe arbac02 checks

3 years agoadd a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 14:26:35 +0000 (09:26 -0500)] 
add a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.

3 years agoadd a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 14:13:41 +0000 (09:13 -0500)] 
add a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.

3 years agoadd a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:24:36 +0000 (19:24 -0500)] 
add a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.

3 years agoadd a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 23:45:44 +0000 (18:45 -0500)] 
add a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.

3 years agoadd a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 23:44:12 +0000 (18:44 -0500)] 
add a switch to turn on / off arbac02 checks.

3 years agorefine load script
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 01:23:25 +0000 (20:23 -0500)] 
refine load script

3 years agoremove DA checks from access and delaccess methods
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 22:11:32 +0000 (17:11 -0500)] 
remove DA checks from access and delaccess methods

3 years agoFC-265 - assert http basic authN header into runtime
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 02:04:45 +0000 (21:04 -0500)] 
FC-265 - assert http basic authN header into runtime

3 years agoFC-265 - Delegated Administration Enhancements to Apache Fortress REST
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 23:42:31 +0000 (17:42 -0600)] 
FC-265 - Delegated Administration Enhancements to Apache Fortress REST

3 years ago+ Colm
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 14:00:03 +0000 (08:00 -0600)] 
+ Colm

3 years ago+ Kiran
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 13:57:45 +0000 (07:57 -0600)] 
+ Kiran

3 years agoMerge branch 'pr/2'
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 13:56:50 +0000 (07:56 -0600)] 
Merge branch 'pr/2'

3 years agoo new interceptor to set the HTTP status code based on the FortResponse (FC-258)
Kiran Ayyagari [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 16:15:56 +0000 (21:45 +0530)] 
o new interceptor to set the HTTP status code based on the FortResponse (FC-258)
o set the HTTP sttus code while creating the error response
o updated the version of realm
o added new interceptor to the application context

3 years agoreplace link to gitbox
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 14:47:27 +0000 (06:47 -0800)] 
replace link to gitbox

3 years agoRemoving duplicate war-plugin configuration + fixing a warning with using ${version} 2/head
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 16:11:36 +0000 (16:11 +0000)] 
Removing duplicate war-plugin configuration + fixing a warning with using ${version}

3 years agofix path
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 16:04:36 +0000 (08:04 -0800)] 
fix path

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 23:41:41 +0000 (17:41 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.3 2.0.3
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 23:41:02 +0000 (17:41 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.3

3 years ago2.0.3 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 22:46:36 +0000 (16:46 -0600)] 
2.0.3 release preps

3 years agoFC-256 - FORTRESS-REST] Add -version to .war name
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 21:51:41 +0000 (15:51 -0600)] 
FC-256 - FORTRESS-REST] Add -version to .war name

3 years agoreadme mt
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:37:03 +0000 (12:37 -0500)] 
readme mt

3 years agoreadme for multitenancy
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:35:37 +0000 (12:35 -0500)] 
readme for multitenancy

3 years agoreadme for multitenancy
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:31:34 +0000 (12:31 -0500)] 
readme for multitenancy

3 years agoo added support for JSON data format (FC-250)
Kiran Ayyagari [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 13:27:44 +0000 (18:57 +0530)] 
o added support for JSON data format (FC-250)
o updated the realm version to latest snapshot

3 years agoFC-249 - New API isUserInRole in AccessMgr
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 16:14:13 +0000 (11:14 -0500)] 
FC-249 - New API isUserInRole in AccessMgr

3 years agoFC-248 - New API to combine createSession & checkAccess
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 14:49:35 +0000 (09:49 -0500)] 
FC-248 - New API to combine createSession & checkAccess

3 years agofix table
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 13:06:23 +0000 (08:06 -0500)] 
fix table

3 years agofix table
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 13:03:30 +0000 (08:03 -0500)] 
fix table

3 years agocleanup
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:57:43 +0000 (07:57 -0500)] 
cleanup

3 years agoimprove
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 12:53:39 +0000 (07:53 -0500)] 
improve

3 years agoFC-245 - Silently rejects invocations with invalid service name
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 17:32:37 +0000 (12:32 -0500)] 
FC-245 - Silently rejects invocations with invalid service name

3 years agoFC-245 - Silently rejects invocations with invalid service name
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 13:31:39 +0000 (08:31 -0500)] 
FC-245 - Silently rejects invocations with invalid service name

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 00:14:41 +0000 (19:14 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.2 2.0.2
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 00:14:06 +0000 (19:14 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.2

3 years ago2.0.2 release preps take 2
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 00:10:34 +0000 (19:10 -0500)] 
2.0.2 release preps take 2

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 23:25:16 +0000 (18:25 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.2
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 23:24:33 +0000 (18:24 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.2

3 years ago2.0.2 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 23:23:21 +0000 (18:23 -0500)] 
2.0.2 release preps

3 years agobump cxf and spring version
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 22:38:09 +0000 (17:38 -0500)] 
bump cxf and spring version

3 years agorolesAllowed changed
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 19:55:44 +0000 (14:55 -0500)] 
rolesAllowed changed

3 years agoFC-239 - Some additional methods to manage role constraints.
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 03:27:14 +0000 (22:27 -0500)] 
FC-239 - Some additional methods to manage role constraints.

3 years agoFC-239 - implement ReviewMgl.findRoleConstraintsWKey
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:13:14 +0000 (19:13 -0500)] 
FC-239 - implement ReviewMgl.findRoleConstraintsWKey

3 years agoFC-239 - implement ReviewMgl.assignedUsers roleConstraints
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 20:27:22 +0000 (15:27 -0500)] 
FC-239 - implement ReviewMgl.assignedUsers roleConstraints

4 years ago2018
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:42:02 +0000 (05:42 -0500)] 
2018

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 20:15:44 +0000 (15:15 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.1 2.0.1
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 20:15:06 +0000 (15:15 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.1

4 years ago2.0.1 release preps take 2
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 19:16:24 +0000 (14:16 -0500)] 
2.0.1 release preps take 2

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 18:01:03 +0000 (13:01 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.1
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 18:00:31 +0000 (13:00 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.1

4 years ago2.0.1 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 17:58:59 +0000 (12:58 -0500)] 
2.0.1 release preps

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.1
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 17:56:43 +0000 (12:56 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.1

4 years ago2.0.1 release preps take 2
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:13:07 +0000 (07:13 -0500)] 
2.0.1 release preps take 2

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:56:23 +0000 (08:56 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.1
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:55:46 +0000 (08:55 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.1

4 years ago2.0.1 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:54:27 +0000 (08:54 -0500)] 
2.0.1 release preps

4 years agoset rfc2307 false in sample prop
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 15:40:21 +0000 (10:40 -0500)] 
set rfc2307 false in sample prop