directory-fortress-realm.git
7 weeks agocorrect incorrect context.xml setup master
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 16:51:54 +0000 (11:51 -0500)] 
correct incorrect context.xml setup

7 weeks agocorrect erroneous log4j v1 references
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 16:22:10 +0000 (11:22 -0500)] 
correct erroneous log4j v1 references

8 weeks agoFC-309 - Dependency upgrades - remove extraneous dependencies and properties
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 22:04:43 +0000 (17:04 -0500)] 
FC-309 - Dependency upgrades - remove extraneous dependencies and properties

8 weeks agoFC-309 - Dependency upgrades
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 21:57:43 +0000 (16:57 -0500)] 
FC-309 - Dependency upgrades

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 04:20:37 +0000 (22:20 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.7 2.0.7
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 04:20:03 +0000 (22:20 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.7

5 months ago2.0.7 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 01:26:53 +0000 (19:26 -0600)] 
2.0.7 release preps

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 17:03:49 +0000 (12:03 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 17:03:16 +0000 (12:03 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

10 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 6
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 16:57:05 +0000 (11:57 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 6

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 12:11:32 +0000 (07:11 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 12:11:00 +0000 (07:11 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

10 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 5
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 23:06:22 +0000 (18:06 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 5

10 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 5
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 23:03:51 +0000 (18:03 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 5

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 22:04:48 +0000 (17:04 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 22:04:11 +0000 (17:04 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

10 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 4
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 16:18:53 +0000 (11:18 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 4

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:44:50 +0000 (08:44 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:44:10 +0000 (08:44 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

10 months ago2.0.6 release preps take 3
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:35:06 +0000 (08:35 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps take 3

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 21:00:13 +0000 (16:00 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:59:32 +0000 (15:59 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

10 months ago2.0.6 release preps upgrade plugins / deps
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 20:40:52 +0000 (15:40 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps upgrade plugins / deps

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 17:24:18 +0000 (12:24 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

10 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 17:23:30 +0000 (12:23 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.6

10 months ago2.0.6 release preps upgrade plugins / deps
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 14:41:11 +0000 (09:41 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps upgrade plugins / deps

10 months agorat plugin workaround
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 13:56:34 +0000 (08:56 -0500)] 
rat plugin workaround

10 months ago2.0.6 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 18:32:29 +0000 (13:32 -0500)] 
2.0.6 release preps

10 months agoFC-238 - Migrate to LDAP API 2.0 - use commons 4
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 24 Jun 2021 18:29:42 +0000 (13:29 -0500)] 
FC-238 - Migrate to LDAP API 2.0 - use commons 4

15 months agoformat
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 22:45:52 +0000 (16:45 -0600)] 
format

15 months agoformat
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 22:44:54 +0000 (16:44 -0600)] 
format

15 months ago+ about realm seciton
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 22:43:33 +0000 (16:43 -0600)] 
+ about realm seciton

16 months agoremove extraneous property
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 22:08:10 +0000 (16:08 -0600)] 
remove extraneous property

22 months agolog4j2 naming convention 3/head 4/head
John Eipe [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 11:28:29 +0000 (16:58 +0530)] 
log4j2 naming convention

22 months agoLog4j 2.13.3 upgrade
John Eipe [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 10:59:16 +0000 (16:29 +0530)] 
Log4j 2.13.3 upgrade

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 17:20:33 +0000 (12:20 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.5 2.0.5
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 17:19:53 +0000 (12:19 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.5

23 months ago2.0.5 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 17:19:19 +0000 (12:19 -0500)] 
2.0.5 release preps

23 months ago2.0.5 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 17:17:40 +0000 (12:17 -0500)] 
2.0.5 release preps

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 17:16:16 +0000 (12:16 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.5
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 17:15:32 +0000 (12:15 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.5

23 months agomaven-javadoc-plugin -> <source>8</source>
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 17:13:04 +0000 (12:13 -0500)] 
maven-javadoc-plugin -> <source>8</source>

23 months ago2.0.5 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 22 May 2020 15:18:18 +0000 (10:18 -0500)] 
2.0.5 release preps

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 02:17:01 +0000 (20:17 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.4 2.0.4
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 02:16:20 +0000 (20:16 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.4

2 years agoFixed the pom.xml to cut the release
emmanuel lecharny [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 02:00:07 +0000 (03:00 +0100)] 
Fixed the pom.xml to cut the release

2 years agoFC-274 - Get owasp plugin working, ++apache tomcat libs 9.x
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 20:28:19 +0000 (14:28 -0600)] 
FC-274 - Get owasp plugin working, ++apache tomcat libs 9.x

2 years agoFC-274 - Upgrade maven plugins and dependencies
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:39:18 +0000 (12:39 -0600)] 
FC-274 - Upgrade maven plugins and dependencies

2 years ago2.0.4 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 14:41:32 +0000 (08:41 -0600)] 
2.0.4 release preps

2 years ago2.0.4 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 14:34:48 +0000 (08:34 -0600)] 
2.0.4 release preps

2 years agocomment Java 8++
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:31:12 +0000 (07:31 -0600)] 
comment Java 8++

2 years agoFC-230 - Support Java 11+
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 22:59:20 +0000 (16:59 -0600)] 
FC-230 - Support Java 11+

2 years agoFC-230 - Support Java 11+
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 22:57:56 +0000 (16:57 -0600)] 
FC-230 - Support Java 11+

2 years agoFC-230 - Support Java 11+
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 22:56:42 +0000 (16:56 -0600)] 
FC-230 - Support Java 11+

2 years agoFC-230 - Support Java 11+
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 22:39:50 +0000 (16:39 -0600)] 
FC-230 - Support Java 11+

2 years agoFC-230 - Support Java 11+
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 17:18:18 +0000 (11:18 -0600)] 
FC-230 - Support Java 11+

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 17:01:05 +0000 (11:01 -0600)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

2 years agoFC-230 - Support Java 11+
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 17:00:44 +0000 (11:00 -0600)] 
FC-230 - Support Java 11+

2 years agoFixed the scm tag
emmanuel lecharny [Thu, 23 May 2019 08:32:45 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
Fixed the scm tag

2 years agoFixed the scm part
emmanuel lecharny [Thu, 23 May 2019 08:16:24 +0000 (10:16 +0200)] 
Fixed the scm part

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from coheigea/https
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 21 May 2019 15:56:54 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from coheigea/https

Switch to using https in the poms

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into https 2/head
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 21 May 2019 15:56:44 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into https

2 years agoSwitch to using https in the poms
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 21 May 2019 14:03:34 +0000 (15:03 +0100)] 
Switch to using https in the poms

3 years agobumped the version of core
Kiran Ayyagari [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 07:06:34 +0000 (08:06 +0100)] 
bumped the version of core

3 years agoreplace links to gitbox
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 14:50:52 +0000 (06:50 -0800)] 
replace links to gitbox

3 years agoUpgrading from ancient version of Tomcat 1/head
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 16:12:39 +0000 (16:12 +0000)] 
Upgrading from ancient version of Tomcat

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 23:24:35 +0000 (17:24 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.3 2.0.3
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 23:23:59 +0000 (17:23 -0600)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.3

3 years ago2.0.3 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 22:53:13 +0000 (16:53 -0600)] 
2.0.3 release preps

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 00:07:24 +0000 (19:07 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.2 2.0.2
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 00:06:47 +0000 (19:06 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.2

3 years ago2.0.2 relese preps take 2
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 00:05:44 +0000 (19:05 -0500)] 
2.0.2 relese preps take 2

3 years ago2.0.2 relese preps take 2
Shawn McKinney [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 00:02:17 +0000 (19:02 -0500)] 
2.0.2 relese preps take 2

3 years agofix version
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 23:53:54 +0000 (18:53 -0500)] 
fix version

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 23:17:59 +0000 (18:17 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.2
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 23:17:13 +0000 (18:17 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.2

3 years ago2.0.2 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 23:15:31 +0000 (18:15 -0500)] 
2.0.2 release preps

3 years agorevert bump catalina
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 22:30:54 +0000 (17:30 -0500)] 
revert bump catalina

3 years agobump catalina
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 22:28:34 +0000 (17:28 -0500)] 
bump catalina

3 years agocleanup pom
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 22:22:01 +0000 (17:22 -0500)] 
cleanup pom

3 years agocleanup pom
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 21:59:56 +0000 (16:59 -0500)] 
cleanup pom

3 years ago2018
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:40:58 +0000 (05:40 -0500)] 
2018

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 20:07:33 +0000 (15:07 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.1 2.0.1
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 20:06:59 +0000 (15:06 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.1

3 years ago2.0.1 release preps take 2
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 19:15:50 +0000 (14:15 -0500)] 
2.0.1 release preps take 2

3 years ago2.0.1 release preps take 2
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 19:15:29 +0000 (14:15 -0500)] 
2.0.1 release preps take 2

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 17:48:16 +0000 (12:48 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.1
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 17:47:43 +0000 (12:47 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.1

3 years ago2.0.1 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 17:46:01 +0000 (12:46 -0500)] 
2.0.1 release preps

3 years ago2.0.1 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 17:41:47 +0000 (12:41 -0500)] 
2.0.1 release preps

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 16:53:02 +0000 (11:53 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.1
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 16:52:22 +0000 (11:52 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.1

3 years ago2.0.1 release preps take 2
Shawn McKinney [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:12:23 +0000 (07:12 -0500)] 
2.0.1 release preps take 2

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:41:30 +0000 (08:41 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.1
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:40:56 +0000 (08:40 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.1

3 years ago2.0.1 release preps
Shawn McKinney [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 13:38:36 +0000 (08:38 -0500)] 
2.0.1 release preps

4 years agoupdate prereqs to J8
Shawn McKinney [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 16:07:57 +0000 (11:07 -0500)] 
update prereqs to J8

4 years agoproxy javadoc notes
Shawn McKinney [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 03:53:33 +0000 (22:53 -0500)] 
proxy javadoc notes

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:14:38 +0000 (08:14 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0 2.0.0
Shawn McKinney [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:14:03 +0000 (08:14 -0500)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0