Upgrading Apache parent version 1.0.x-fixes
authorColm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerColm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:27:39 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commitda2ae114800ef1924e8d9e9a23088e4ba1365592
tree267d6d84820da29c266fc444fac1b0d83daf99e0
parent131afa7ad232b29b6157eeecee5ff1e44a6a3537
Upgrading Apache parent version
pom.xml