Improve the keytab deployment tool. kerby-2.0.0
authorplusplusjiajia <jiajia.li@intel.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 06:16:01 +0000 (14:16 +0800)
committerplusplusjiajia <jiajia.li@intel.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 06:22:08 +0000 (14:22 +0800)
commit97c17e85e79fb6fd56985be1e01c824fa830bb17
tree8861c33801c11c18352b7c990a195f687d436592
parentf4c1e3dbdc3994b28fcfefeeca942fe4a2d0a8e7
Improve the keytab deployment tool.
has-project/docs/has-start.md
kerby-tool/has-tool/src/main/java/org/apache/kerby/kerberos/tool/admin/local/AdminLocalTool.java
kerby-tool/has-tool/src/main/java/org/apache/kerby/kerberos/tool/admin/local/cmd/AddPrincipalsAndDeployKeytabsCommand.java [deleted file]
kerby-tool/has-tool/src/main/java/org/apache/kerby/kerberos/tool/admin/local/cmd/KeytabCommand.java [new file with mode: 0644]
kerby-tool/has-tool/src/main/java/org/apache/kerby/kerberos/tool/hclient/HasClientLoginTool.java