Upgrading Apache parent version 1.0.x-fixes
authorColm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerColm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:27:39 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 8548906f34eea648e1439e187b941aa17cdd1bc4..4be5ce41623ca55537463414a15d48b4f18c8a4c 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
   <parent>
     <groupId>org.apache</groupId>
     <artifactId>apache</artifactId>
-    <version>19</version>
+    <version>20</version>
     <relativePath />
   </parent>