directory-kerby.git
7 years agoAdd kerby-event library and the event-network support back in the branch event-network-support 36/head
Drankye [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 10:01:32 +0000 (18:01 +0800)] 
Add kerby-event library and the event-network support back in the branch

7 years agoRename some test file names as class names
Drankye [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 22:42:47 +0000 (06:42 +0800)] 
Rename some test file names as class names

7 years agoRemove kerby-event and event model network support for now as its not mature yet
Drankye [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 14:37:26 +0000 (22:37 +0800)] 
Remove kerby-event and event model network support for now as its not mature yet

7 years agoRemove not-yet-so-commons-ssl library and pki-provider for now as PKINIT is still...
Drankye [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:30:31 +0000 (21:30 +0800)] 
Remove not-yet-so-commons-ssl library and pki-provider for now as PKINIT is still half-baked

7 years agoRemoved some test codes and resources from other project as we have our own tests now
Drankye [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:18:43 +0000 (21:18 +0800)] 
Removed some test codes and resources from other project as we have our own tests now

7 years ago[DIRKRB-277]-Extract Kadmin API. backup-before-1.0.0-rc1
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 01:33:52 +0000 (09:33 +0800)] 
[DIRKRB-277]-Extract Kadmin API.

7 years ago[DIRKRB-286]-Fail to write ticket to CredentialCache when principal name contains...
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 07:37:32 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
[DIRKRB-286]-Fail to write ticket to CredentialCache when principal name contains /. Contributed by Wei.

7 years ago[DIRKRB-255]-Kinit failed to get TGT from MIT's KDC server. Contributed by Wei.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 06:37:11 +0000 (14:37 +0800)] 
[DIRKRB-255]-Kinit failed to get TGT from MIT's KDC server. Contributed by Wei.

7 years agoRevert "[DIRKRB-255]-Kinit failed to get TGT from MIT's KDC server."
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 06:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0800)] 
Revert "[DIRKRB-255]-Kinit failed to get TGT from MIT's KDC server."

This reverts commit 2829e424913472344524fd799604a3e55867d8d0.

7 years ago[DIRKRB-255]-Kinit failed to get TGT from MIT's KDC server.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 06:29:22 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
[DIRKRB-255]-Kinit failed to get TGT from MIT's KDC server.

7 years ago[DIRKRB-127]-Implementing the TokenPreauth Access Token profile.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 05:12:33 +0000 (13:12 +0800)] 
[DIRKRB-127]-Implementing the TokenPreauth Access Token profile.

7 years agoInitially added kerb-admin module for server side admin facilities
Drankye [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 07:52:56 +0000 (15:52 +0800)] 
Initially added kerb-admin module for server side admin facilities

7 years ago[DIRKRB-235]-Handling krb errors and respond correctly. Contributed by Wei.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 28 May 2015 08:12:21 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
[DIRKRB-235]-Handling krb errors and respond correctly. Contributed by Wei.

7 years ago[DIRKRB-276]-Fix clientPrincipal, serverPrincipal and TEST_DIR not private in Kerb...
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 28 May 2015 01:41:38 +0000 (09:41 +0800)] 
[DIRKRB-276]-Fix clientPrincipal, serverPrincipal and TEST_DIR not private in Kerb Kdc Test module.Contributed by Yaning.

7 years ago[DIRKRB-126]-Implementing TokenPreauth mechanism.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 27 May 2015 08:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
[DIRKRB-126]-Implementing TokenPreauth mechanism.

7 years ago[DIRKRB-124]-Implementing preauth/FAST framework.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 26 May 2015 05:44:17 +0000 (13:44 +0800)] 
[DIRKRB-124]-Implementing preauth/FAST framework.

7 years ago[DIRKRB-259]-Fix the wrong fileds in the KrbFastReq class.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 26 May 2015 03:01:13 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
[DIRKRB-259]-Fix the wrong fileds in the KrbFastReq class.

7 years agoDIRKRB-229 Enhance kadmin to support list principals. Contributed by Yaning
Lin [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:40:59 +0000 (20:40 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-229 Enhance kadmin to support list principals. Contributed by Yaning

7 years agoDIRKRB-228 Enhance kadmin to support get principal. Contributed by Yaning
Lin [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:26:07 +0000 (20:26 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-228 Enhance kadmin to support get principal. Contributed by Yaning

7 years agoFix the bug of creating tgt principal.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 18 May 2015 02:58:21 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
Fix the bug of creating tgt principal.

7 years agoDIRKRB-251 Allow to test udp or tcp separatedly for NettyKdcNetwork. Contributed...
Lin [Thu, 14 May 2015 09:11:07 +0000 (17:11 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-251 Allow to test udp or tcp separatedly for NettyKdcNetwork. Contributed by Yaning

7 years agoDIRKRB-257 Fix paddingSize / paddingLength for some encryption types. Contributed...
Drankye [Thu, 14 May 2015 16:15:52 +0000 (00:15 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-257 Fix paddingSize / paddingLength for some encryption types. Contributed by Yaning

7 years agoDIRKRB-256 Add a new test for encryption that input is not multiple 8 bytes. Contribu...
Drankye [Thu, 14 May 2015 16:06:33 +0000 (00:06 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-256 Add a new test for encryption that input is not multiple 8 bytes. Contributed by Yaning

7 years ago[DIRKRB-239]-Implement the interface RadomProvider.Contributed by Yaning.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 14 May 2015 08:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0800)] 
[DIRKRB-239]-Implement the interface RadomProvider.Contributed by Yaning.

7 years ago[DIRKRB-253]-Config krb5.conf, kdc.conf, backend.conf through environment variables...
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 14 May 2015 07:56:07 +0000 (15:56 +0800)] 
[DIRKRB-253]-Config krb5.conf, kdc.conf, backend.conf through environment variables. Contributed by Wei

7 years ago[DIRKRB-254]-kdc server fail to start.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 14 May 2015 07:23:03 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
[DIRKRB-254]-kdc server fail to start.

7 years agoRevert "Jiajia test, please ignore"
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 14 May 2015 07:19:35 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
Revert "Jiajia test, please ignore"

This reverts commit 5978a254dd536050d33d196441566053c4055de9.

7 years agoJiajia test, please ignore
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 14 May 2015 07:06:43 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
Jiajia test, please ignore

7 years agoDIRKRB-252 Enable client timeout configuration. Contributed by Wei
Lin [Mon, 11 May 2015 04:50:34 +0000 (12:50 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-252 Enable client timeout configuration. Contributed by Wei

7 years ago[DIRKRB-246] - Fail to run GSSInteropTest. Thanks to Jiajia Li and Wei Zhou for the...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Sun, 10 May 2015 09:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0100)] 
[DIRKRB-246] - Fail to run GSSInteropTest. Thanks to Jiajia Li and Wei Zhou for the patches

7 years agoDIRKRB-237 Implement the parseOptions function in AddPrincipalExecutor. Contributed...
Lin [Thu, 7 May 2015 14:15:06 +0000 (22:15 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-237 Implement the parseOptions function in AddPrincipalExecutor. Contributed by Wei

7 years agoDIRKRB-230 Support UDP transport for default KdcNetwork. Contributed by Yaning
Drankye [Thu, 7 May 2015 17:31:53 +0000 (01:31 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-230 Support UDP transport for default KdcNetwork. Contributed by Yaning

7 years agoDIRKRB-250 Allow to disable TCP to test UDP transport. Contributed by Yaning
Drankye [Thu, 7 May 2015 15:53:56 +0000 (23:53 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-250 Allow to disable TCP to test UDP transport. Contributed by Yaning

7 years ago[DIRKRB-246] - Fix failing Kerberos GSS tests on JDK8
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 6 May 2015 13:08:11 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
[DIRKRB-246] - Fix failing Kerberos GSS tests on JDK8

7 years agoRemoved a redundant class and clean up
Drankye [Wed, 6 May 2015 11:45:04 +0000 (19:45 +0800)] 
Removed a redundant class and clean up

7 years agoDIRKRB-226 Enhance kadmin to supoort rename principal. Contributed by Wei
Lin [Tue, 5 May 2015 06:17:17 +0000 (14:17 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-226 Enhance kadmin to supoort rename principal. Contributed by Wei

7 years agoDIRKRB-188 Calculating FAST armor key. Contributed by Yaning
Drankye [Mon, 4 May 2015 13:42:52 +0000 (21:42 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-188 Calculating FAST armor key. Contributed by Yaning

7 years agoDIRKRB-243 Fix bug of converting byte[] to String in JwtTokenDecoder. Contributed...
Drankye [Mon, 4 May 2015 10:04:47 +0000 (18:04 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-243 Fix bug of converting byte[] to String in JwtTokenDecoder. Contributed by Jiajia

7 years agoAdding a GSS UDP interop test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 1 May 2015 10:23:34 +0000 (11:23 +0100)] 
Adding a GSS UDP interop test

7 years agoFinishing PMD work
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 1 May 2015 08:58:59 +0000 (09:58 +0100)] 
Finishing PMD work

7 years ago[DIRKRB-232] - Adding in service validation
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:45:49 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
[DIRKRB-232] - Adding in service validation

7 years agoRemove an useless file.
Lin [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 09:15:22 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
Remove an useless file.

7 years agoMore PMD work
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 08:48:33 +0000 (09:48 +0100)] 
More PMD work

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby
Drankye [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 20:31:30 +0000 (04:31 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby

7 years agoMerged some conflicts
Drankye [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:34:31 +0000 (01:34 +0800)] 
Merged some conflicts

7 years agoDIRKRB-231 Support UDP transport for NettyKdcNetwork. Contributed by Yaning
Drankye [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:31:03 +0000 (01:31 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-231 Support UDP transport for NettyKdcNetwork. Contributed by Yaning

7 years agoDIRKRB-245 fix aes256 test in PrfTest. Contributed by Yaning
Drankye [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 17:13:16 +0000 (01:13 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-245 fix aes256 test in PrfTest. Contributed by Yaning

7 years agoAdding a GSS unit test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10:37:14 +0000 (11:37 +0100)] 
Adding a GSS unit test

7 years agoMore Kerby PMD work
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 09:21:16 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
More Kerby PMD work

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Lin [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 04:12:06 +0000 (21:12 -0700)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoRemove an inappropriate javadoc.
Lin [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 04:11:46 +0000 (21:11 -0700)] 
Remove an inappropriate javadoc.

7 years agoRemove an inappropriate javadoc.
Lin [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 03:44:48 +0000 (20:44 -0700)] 
Remove an inappropriate javadoc.

7 years agoDIRKRB-225 Enhance kadmin to support modify principal. Contributed by Jiajia
Lin [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 03:41:26 +0000 (20:41 -0700)] 
DIRKRB-225 Enhance kadmin to support modify principal. Contributed by Jiajia

7 years agoMore Kerby PMD work
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:51:00 +0000 (10:51 +0100)] 
More Kerby PMD work

7 years agoMore PMD work
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 10:36:30 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
More PMD work

7 years agoFixed the issue that TGS principal is not correctly constructed
Drankye [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 07:38:38 +0000 (15:38 +0800)] 
Fixed the issue that TGS principal is not correctly constructed

7 years agoDIRKRB-241 Move parseSetValue function from ToolUtil class to KOptions class. Contrib...
Lin [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:32:18 +0000 (23:32 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-241 Move parseSetValue function from ToolUtil class to KOptions class. Contributed by Jiajia

7 years agoDIRKRB-240 Add KadminOption for kadmin tool. Contributed by Jiajia
Lin [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:57:47 +0000 (22:57 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-240 Add KadminOption for kadmin tool. Contributed by Jiajia

7 years agoMore PMD work
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:23:55 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
More PMD work

7 years agoRefactored KDC request handling related to ticket issuing
Drankye [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 23:55:58 +0000 (07:55 +0800)] 
Refactored KDC request handling related to ticket issuing

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby
Drankye [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:23:02 +0000 (19:23 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby

7 years agoFixed some issues in issuing service ticket
Drankye [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:22:32 +0000 (19:22 +0800)] 
Fixed some issues in issuing service ticket

7 years agoMore PMD work
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:26:12 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
More PMD work

7 years agoCorrected an encryption type used to decrypt tgt
Drankye [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:15:40 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
Corrected an encryption type used to decrypt tgt

7 years agoDIRKRB-222 Implement a new random2Key function in EncryptionHandler. Contributed...
Drankye [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 17:10:04 +0000 (01:10 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-222 Implement a new random2Key function in EncryptionHandler. Contributed by Yaning

7 years agoDIRKRB-221 Fix rand2Key function in DesKeyMaker. Contributed by Yaning
Drankye [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 17:07:32 +0000 (01:07 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-221 Fix rand2Key function in DesKeyMaker. Contributed by Yaning

7 years agoDIRKRB-220 Fix random2Key function in Des3KeyMaker. Contributed by Yaning
Drankye [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 17:04:05 +0000 (01:04 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-220 Fix random2Key function in Des3KeyMaker. Contributed by Yaning

7 years agoDIRKRB-219 Implement random2Key function in Rc4KeyMaker. Contributed by Yaning
Drankye [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:28:12 +0000 (00:28 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-219 Implement random2Key function in Rc4KeyMaker. Contributed by Yaning

7 years agoDIRKRB-218 Implement prf function in Rc4HmacEnc. Contributed by Yaning
Drankye [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:24:13 +0000 (00:24 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-218 Implement prf function in Rc4HmacEnc. Contributed by Yaning

7 years agoDIRKRB-216 Implement prf function for KeKiCmacEnc. Thanks Yaning for the contribution
Drankye [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:08:23 +0000 (00:08 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-216 Implement prf function for KeKiCmacEnc. Thanks Yaning for the contribution

7 years agoDIRKRB-217 Implement prf function in KeKiHmacSha1Enc. Thanks Yaning for the contribution
Drankye [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:01:13 +0000 (00:01 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-217 Implement prf function in KeKiHmacSha1Enc. Thanks Yaning for the contribution

7 years agoDIRKRB-215 Implement the PRF function for DES_CBC. Thanks Yaning for the contribution
Drankye [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:55:33 +0000 (22:55 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-215 Implement the PRF function for DES_CBC. Thanks Yaning for the contribution

7 years ago[DIRKRB-236] - Ensure encryption types list is correctly sent by client and processed...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:42:28 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
[DIRKRB-236] - Ensure encryption types list is correctly sent by client and processed by kdc. Thanks to Jiajia Li for the patch

7 years agoFixed the issue that cname field in KdcReqBody should not be used in TgsReq
Drankye [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:25:21 +0000 (21:25 +0800)] 
Fixed the issue that cname field in KdcReqBody should not be used in TgsReq

7 years agoDIRKRB-224 Enhance kadmin to support delete principal. Contributed by Jiajia
Lin [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:43:01 +0000 (22:43 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-224 Enhance kadmin to support delete principal. Contributed by Jiajia

7 years agoPick an EncryptionType that we actually support...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:11:00 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
Pick an EncryptionType that we actually support...

7 years agoFixing a bug with processing KerberosTime
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:22:01 +0000 (12:22 +0100)] 
Fixing a bug with processing KerberosTime

7 years agoFixing NPE
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11:13:04 +0000 (12:13 +0100)] 
Fixing NPE

7 years agoMore PMD work
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:17:52 +0000 (11:17 +0100)] 
More PMD work

7 years agoAdded kdc setting test and KrbClient setting test, inspired by Colm
Drankye [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 22:52:30 +0000 (06:52 +0800)] 
Added kdc setting test and KrbClient setting test, inspired by Colm

7 years agoFixed an infinite loop in DefaultKdcHandler, thanks Colm for reporting it
Drankye [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 22:41:15 +0000 (06:41 +0800)] 
Fixed an infinite loop in DefaultKdcHandler, thanks Colm for reporting it

7 years agoDIRKRB-223 Adding klist shell tool. Contributed by Liqi
Lin [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:37:39 +0000 (22:37 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-223 Adding klist shell tool. Contributed by Liqi

7 years agoFixed some issues found in KdcConfig and KrbSetting. Thanks Colm
Drankye [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:29:05 +0000 (20:29 +0800)] 
Fixed some issues found in KdcConfig and KrbSetting. Thanks Colm

7 years agoMore PMD work
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:20:55 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
More PMD work

7 years agoApplying some simplifications thrown up by PMD
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:18:57 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
Applying some simplifications thrown up by PMD

7 years agoDIRKRB-214 Adding the UT ZookeeperBackendKdcTest. Contributed by Jiajia
Lin [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 08:14:43 +0000 (16:14 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-214 Adding the UT ZookeeperBackendKdcTest. Contributed by Jiajia

7 years agoRemove useless distribution directory.
Lin [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:44:58 +0000 (23:44 +0800)] 
Remove useless distribution directory.

7 years agoDIRKRB-176 Adding klist utility tool. Contributed by Liqi
Lin [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:48:51 +0000 (20:48 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-176 Adding klist utility tool. Contributed by Liqi

7 years agoRefactored internal implementations for KrbClient and KdcServer with more tests added
Drankye [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 22:58:49 +0000 (06:58 +0800)] 
Refactored internal implementations for KrbClient and KdcServer with more tests added

7 years agoDIRKRB-201 Netty based KDC server implementation
Drankye [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 12:39:23 +0000 (20:39 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-201 Netty based KDC server implementation

7 years agoDIRKRB-213 Getting identities from zookeeper backend. Contributed by Jiajia
Lin [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 04:46:37 +0000 (12:46 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-213 Getting identities from zookeeper backend. Contributed by Jiajia

7 years agoDIRKRB-208 Deleting the identity in zookeeper backend. Contributed by Jiajia
Lin [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 06:10:01 +0000 (14:10 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-208 Deleting the identity in zookeeper backend. Contributed by Jiajia

7 years agoDIRKRB-207 Updating the the identity in zookeeper backend. Contributed by Jiajia
Lin [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 06:02:21 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-207 Updating the the identity in zookeeper backend. Contributed by Jiajia

7 years agoDIRKRB-195 Token checking and validating. Contributed by Jiajia
Lin [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 05:27:00 +0000 (13:27 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-195 Token checking and validating. Contributed by Jiajia

7 years agoDIRKRB-206 Getting the identity from zookeeper backend. Contributed by Jiajia
Lin [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 07:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-206 Getting the identity from zookeeper backend. Contributed by Jiajia

7 years agoDIRKRB-212 Clear the identity cache before get the identity and add more asserts...
Lin [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 06:33:38 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-212 Clear the identity cache before get the identity and add more asserts in BackendTest. Contributed by Jiajia

7 years agoAvoided an unnecessary message
Drankye [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 23:07:58 +0000 (07:07 +0800)] 
Avoided an unnecessary message

7 years agoDIRKRB-205 Adding the identity to zookeeper backend. Contributed by Jiajia
Lin [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 11:05:54 +0000 (19:05 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-205 Adding the identity to zookeeper backend. Contributed by Jiajia

7 years agoDIRKRB-209 Fix client can't read configs from default configuration directory. Contr...
Drankye [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 15:38:47 +0000 (23:38 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-209 Fix client can't read configs from default configuration directory.  Contributed by Jiajia

7 years agoDIRKRB-211 Using MIT klist tool can't list the tickets in the credentials cache gener...
Drankye [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 14:25:05 +0000 (22:25 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-211 Using MIT klist tool can't list the tickets in the credentials cache generated by kerby's kinit. Contributed by Jiajia