directory-kerby.git
4 years agoHAS client Print the error message from server. has-project 37/head
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 06:02:51 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
HAS client Print the error message from server.

4 years agoAdd database connection pool in MySQL backend to improve concurrency performance.
zenglinx [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 02:22:37 +0000 (10:22 +0800)] 
Add database connection pool in MySQL backend to improve concurrency performance.

4 years agoMerge branch 'has-project' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby...
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 11 May 2018 04:44:46 +0000 (12:44 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'has-project' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby into has-project

4 years agoCache the tgs entry in identity backend.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 11 May 2018 04:44:11 +0000 (12:44 +0800)] 
Cache the tgs entry in identity backend.

4 years agoAdd HTTPS certification deployment tool.
zenglinx [Thu, 3 May 2018 02:10:29 +0000 (10:10 +0800)] 
Add HTTPS certification deployment tool.

4 years agoAdd the deploy keytab in local admin tool.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 06:33:25 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
Add the deploy keytab in local admin tool.

4 years agoUpdate MySQL plugin and logging output of HASClient.
zenglinx [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 05:33:49 +0000 (13:33 +0800)] 
Update MySQL plugin and logging output of HASClient.

4 years agoUpdate hadoop patch for plugin dependencies.
zenglinx [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 02:20:00 +0000 (10:20 +0800)] 
Update hadoop patch for plugin dependencies.

4 years agoDIRKRB-685 Add MySQL plugin for new authentication mechanism.
zenglinx [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:02:53 +0000 (11:02 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-685 Add MySQL plugin for new authentication mechanism.

4 years agoImplement change password feature in hadmin tool.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 08:07:35 +0000 (16:07 +0800)] 
Implement change password feature in hadmin tool.

4 years agoUpdate the start doc.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 03:26:47 +0000 (11:26 +0800)] 
Update the start doc.

4 years agoUpdate the support of Spark.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 02:42:02 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
Update the support of Spark.

4 years agoUpdate the support of HBase.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 02:22:15 +0000 (10:22 +0800)] 
Update the support of HBase.

4 years agoUpdate the deploy-https.md
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 01:32:02 +0000 (09:32 +0800)] 
Update the deploy-https.md

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/has-project' into has-project
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 01:00:49 +0000 (09:00 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/has-project' into has-project

4 years agoUpdate the hadoop version.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 00:58:47 +0000 (08:58 +0800)] 
Update the hadoop version.

4 years agoReplace mysql JDBC driver with Drizzle JDBC for license compatible problem.
zenglinx [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 06:48:03 +0000 (14:48 +0800)] 
Replace mysql JDBC driver with Drizzle JDBC for license compatible problem.

4 years agoChange the Maven groupId in HAS folder to org.apache.kerby.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 02:59:38 +0000 (10:59 +0800)] 
Change the Maven groupId in HAS folder to org.apache.kerby.

4 years agoChange some links of docs.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 01:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0800)] 
Change some links of docs.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into has-project
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 01:10:06 +0000 (09:10 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into has-project

4 years agoChanges to prevent circular reference between kerb-kore and kerb-identity.
gg@localhost [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:07:46 +0000 (12:07 -0700)] 
Changes to prevent circular reference between kerb-kore and kerb-identity.

Signed-off-by: Colm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
4 years agoAdd the HAS project to Kerby.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 05:12:22 +0000 (13:12 +0800)] 
Add the HAS project to Kerby.

4 years agoDIRKRB-670 Add checksum verification in TgsRequest.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 07:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-670 Add checksum verification in TgsRequest.

4 years agoDIRKRB-668 Enable KDC backend connect to the HA Zookeeper Cluster. Contributed by...
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 06:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-668 Enable KDC backend connect to the HA Zookeeper Cluster. Contributed by cclive1601.

4 years agoDIRKRB-Add some unit tests for cross realm
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 15:26:20 +0000 (15:26 +0000)] 
DIRKRB-Add some unit tests for cross realm

4 years agoDIRKRB-520 - Fix FindBugs issues
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 15:40:18 +0000 (15:40 +0000)] 
DIRKRB-520 - Fix FindBugs issues

4 years agoTypo fix
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 13:07:14 +0000 (13:07 +0000)] 
Typo fix

4 years agoDIRKRB-667 - Kerby and Tool distributions are lacking required jars
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 13:06:17 +0000 (13:06 +0000)] 
DIRKRB-667 - Kerby and Tool distributions are lacking required jars

4 years agoUpdating Cross realm docs
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 14:50:03 +0000 (14:50 +0000)] 
Updating Cross realm docs

4 years agoUpdating commons-io
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 12:55:17 +0000 (12:55 +0000)] 
Updating commons-io

4 years agoMove junit/assertj into dependencyManagement
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 12:15:18 +0000 (12:15 +0000)] 
Move junit/assertj into dependencyManagement

4 years agoMore grammatical fixes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 11:24:20 +0000 (11:24 +0000)] 
More grammatical fixes

4 years agoUpdate some dependencies
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 12:08:40 +0000 (12:08 +0000)] 
Update some dependencies

4 years agoDIRKRB-666 - NPE if klist.sh is called on an empty cache
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 11:17:55 +0000 (11:17 +0000)] 
DIRKRB-666 - NPE if klist.sh is called on an empty cache

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into trunk
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 07:33:30 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into trunk

4 years agoPrint the server principal in Exception of TokenPreauth.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 07:32:27 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
Print the server principal in Exception of TokenPreauth.

4 years agoDIRKRB-664 -
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 12:01:42 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-664 -

4 years agoUpdating compiler plugin + fixing build with JDK7
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 11:13:46 +0000 (12:13 +0100)] 
Updating compiler plugin + fixing build with JDK7

4 years agoUpdating surefire
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 11:20:13 +0000 (12:20 +0100)] 
Updating surefire

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into trunk
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 08:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into trunk

4 years agoDIRKRB-662 Cross realm tgs request should skip checking client entry.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 08:19:48 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-662 Cross realm tgs request should skip checking client entry.

4 years agoDIRKRB-660 Compatibility problem with hadoop when getting default credential cache
zenglinx [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:25:35 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-660 Compatibility problem with hadoop when getting default credential cache

4 years agoDIRKRB-661 Add duration time parse support when parsing krb5.conf.
zenglinx [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:44:54 +0000 (16:44 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-661 Add duration time parse support when parsing krb5.conf.

4 years agoDIRKRB-655 Add setting up cross realm authentication guide.
zenglinx [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 05:18:51 +0000 (13:18 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-655 Add setting up cross realm authentication guide.

4 years agoDIRKRB-649 Cross realm server side implementation.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 06:43:24 +0000 (14:43 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-649 Cross realm server side implementation.

4 years agoDIRKRB-648 Cross realm client side implementation. Contributed by Frank.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:05:07 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-648 Cross realm client side implementation. Contributed by Frank.

4 years agoDIRKRB-650 Getting capaths section from krb5.conf. Contributed by Frank.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 02:53:00 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-650 Getting capaths section from krb5.conf. Contributed by Frank.

4 years agoDIRKRB-657 Implement kinit tool to get tgt ticket from remote realm. Contributed...
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:57:33 +0000 (20:57 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-657 Implement kinit tool to get tgt ticket from remote realm. Contributed by Frank.

4 years agoAdding ErrorProne maven plugin
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 11:28:42 +0000 (12:28 +0100)] 
Adding ErrorProne maven plugin

4 years agoDIRKRB-658 - KerbyTokenAppTest failed on Mac
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:23:12 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-658 - KerbyTokenAppTest failed on Mac

4 years agoDIRKRB-656 Compatibility problem with Kerberos when getting service ticket. Contribut...
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 03:29:54 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-656 Compatibility problem with Kerberos when getting service ticket. Contributed by Frank Zeng.

4 years agoTrivial whitespace change
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 11:25:31 +0000 (12:25 +0100)] 
Trivial whitespace change

4 years agoDIRKRB-654 - Adding tests for the JWT Access Token case using GSS
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 10:36:06 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-654 - Adding tests for the JWT Access Token case using GSS

4 years agoDIRKRB-653 Implement kinit -c -S to get service ticket. Contributed by Frank Zeng.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 02:13:25 +0000 (10:13 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-653 Implement kinit -c -S to get service ticket. Contributed by Frank Zeng.

4 years agoDIRKRB-652 Support dynamic load token provider.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 06:10:55 +0000 (14:10 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-652 Support dynamic load token provider.

4 years agoDIRKRB-651 - Add support to send a JWT AccessToken via the GSS API
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 11:09:03 +0000 (12:09 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-651 - Add support to send a JWT AccessToken via the GSS API

4 years agoDIRKRB-647 - Compilation error with java7 in gss module
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 09:16:47 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-647 - Compilation error with java7 in gss module

4 years agoDIRKRB-644 - ClassCastException in TokenPreauth
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 09:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-644 - ClassCastException in TokenPreauth

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into trunk
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 02:03:39 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into trunk

4 years agoAdd the feature of parsing time duration for kinit tool. Contributed by Lin Zeng.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 02:01:46 +0000 (10:01 +0800)] 
Add the feature of parsing time duration for kinit tool. Contributed by Lin Zeng.

4 years agoMinor change to token login module
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 11:28:36 +0000 (12:28 +0100)] 
Minor change to token login module

4 years agoImplement kinit -P, -p
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 06:26:21 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
Implement kinit -P, -p

4 years agoImplement kinit -F, -f
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 05:59:12 +0000 (13:59 +0800)] 
Implement kinit -F, -f

4 years agoDIRKRB-645 Start KerbyKdcServer should be failed if kdc_port already in use. Contribu...
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 01:19:19 +0000 (09:19 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-645 Start KerbyKdcServer should be failed if kdc_port already in use. Contributed by Lin Zeng.

4 years agoTrivial cleanup
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 10:09:30 +0000 (11:09 +0100)] 
Trivial cleanup

4 years agoMake it possible to get a SGT using an AuthToken and a TGT
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 08:47:48 +0000 (09:47 +0100)] 
Make it possible to get a SGT using an AuthToken and a TGT

4 years agoDIRKRB-643 Implement kinit -l -r. Contributed by Lin Zeng.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 07:57:45 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-643 Implement kinit -l -r. Contributed by Lin Zeng.

4 years agoDIRKRB-642 Remove the bytes util functions in GssTokenBase. Contributed by Lin Zeng.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 06:11:33 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-642 Remove the bytes util functions in GssTokenBase. Contributed by Lin Zeng.

4 years agoAdding modernizer plugin
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:46:37 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
Adding modernizer plugin

4 years agoSet the peer name for the GSSAccept case
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 14:35:54 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
Set the peer name for the GSSAccept case

4 years agoChange GssAcceptCred to return the correction EncryptionKey
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 14:11:42 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
Change GssAcceptCred to return the correction EncryptionKey

4 years agoRemoving Ticket stuff from GssAcceptCred
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 13:50:39 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
Removing Ticket stuff from GssAcceptCred

4 years agoGet the KerberosKey from Subject as the server key.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 13:06:11 +0000 (21:06 +0800)] 
Get the KerberosKey from Subject as the server key.

4 years agoDIRKRB-638 - KerbyGssAppTest fails when there is no keytab on the service side
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 12:45:44 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-638 - KerbyGssAppTest fails when there is no keytab on the service side
 - Test added.

4 years agoDIRKRB-641 Implement kinit -k -i. Contributed by Lin Zeng.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 05:17:22 +0000 (13:17 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-641 Implement kinit -k -i. Contributed by Lin Zeng.

4 years agoDIRKRB-640 mplement renew ticket in kinit tool.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 04:51:27 +0000 (12:51 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-640 mplement renew ticket in kinit tool.

4 years agoDIRKRB-638 - Adding a test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:06:03 +0000 (11:06 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-638 - Adding a test

4 years agoMinor fix
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:09:38 +0000 (10:09 +0100)] 
Minor fix

4 years agoNPE fix if no keytab is found and we have no principal name
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:07:03 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
NPE fix if no keytab is found and we have no principal name

4 years agoDIRKRB-637 - NPE in GssAcceptCred when no initial GSSCredential is passed to manager...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:27:50 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-637 - NPE in GssAcceptCred when no initial GSSCredential is passed to manager.createContext

4 years agoGet ticket life time from config.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 02:41:29 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
Get ticket life time from config.

4 years agoDIRKRB-637 - Testcase to reproduce.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:53:06 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-637 - Testcase to reproduce.

4 years agoRefactoring integration tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 10:37:36 +0000 (11:37 +0100)] 
Refactoring integration tests

4 years agoUpdating trunk to 1.1.0-SNAPSHOT
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:41:21 +0000 (12:41 +0100)] 
Updating trunk to 1.1.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoDIRKRB-636 - NPE in GssInitCred when a tgt is obtained via JAAS
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:34:48 +0000 (12:34 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-636 - NPE in GssInitCred when a tgt is obtained via JAAS

4 years agoAdding GSS JAAS integration tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:26:46 +0000 (12:26 +0100)] 
Adding GSS JAAS integration tests

4 years agoDIRKRB-635 - Backends should be optional when building kerby. Thanks to Lin Zeng.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:26:46 +0000 (09:26 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-635 - Backends should be optional when building kerby. Thanks to Lin Zeng.

4 years agoFixing dead code warning
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:03:02 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
Fixing dead code warning

4 years agoAvoiding some NPEs
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:45:10 +0000 (15:45 +0100)] 
Avoiding some NPEs

4 years agoPMD fix
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:14:12 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
PMD fix

4 years agoFixing some problems with the merges
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:01:11 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Fixing some problems with the merges

4 years agoRefactoring the package and structure
Drankye [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:08:14 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
Refactoring the package and structure

4 years agoDIRKRB-581 - Imcompatible token header in init context against JDK GssApi. Thanks...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:57:55 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-581 - Imcompatible token header in init context against JDK GssApi. Thanks to Wei Zhou.

4 years agoDIRKRB-576 - Add test for client-server based on Kerby GssApi. Thanks to Wei Zhou
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-576 - Add test for client-server based on Kerby GssApi. Thanks to Wei Zhou

4 years agoDIRKRB-571 - Add encryptRaw interface for GssToken encryption
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:55:56 +0000 (14:55 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-571 - Add encryptRaw interface for GssToken encryption

4 years agoDIRKRB-568 - Using RFC 4121 tokens in KerbyContext. Thanks to Wei Zhou.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:55:32 +0000 (14:55 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-568 - Using RFC 4121 tokens in KerbyContext. Thanks to Wei Zhou.

4 years agoDIRKRB-566 - Implement Gss tokens defined in RFC 1964. Thanks to Wei Zhou.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:54:19 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-566 - Implement Gss tokens defined in RFC 1964. Thanks to Wei Zhou.

4 years agoDIRKRB-565 - Implement Gss tokens defined in RFC 4121. Thanks to Wei Zhou.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:47:22 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-565 - Implement Gss tokens defined in RFC 4121. Thanks to Wei Zhou.

4 years agoDIRKRB-560 - Implement GSSContextSpi interface. Thanks to Wei Zhou.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-560 - Implement GSSContextSpi interface. Thanks to Wei Zhou.

4 years agoDIRKRB-559 - Validataion of ApReq and ApRep message in peer node. Thanks to Wei Zhou.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:46:11 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-559 - Validataion of ApReq and ApRep message in peer node. Thanks to Wei Zhou.