directory-kerby.git
7 years agoadded some java doc javadoc 38/head
Drankye [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 03:34:16 +0000 (11:34 +0800)] 
added some java doc

7 years agoAdded some javadoc
Drankye [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 21:28:30 +0000 (05:28 +0800)] 
Added some javadoc

7 years agoDIRKRB-152 Switching to AssertJ framework for unit tests in kerby-asn1. Contributed...
Drankye [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 14:40:08 +0000 (22:40 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-152 Switching to AssertJ framework for unit tests in kerby-asn1. Contributed by Lin Chen

7 years agoClean up and fixing building
Drankye [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 22:25:32 +0000 (06:25 +0800)] 
Clean up and fixing building

7 years agotesting commit using a work-in-progress file
Kiran Ayyagari [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 15:08:59 +0000 (23:08 +0800)] 
testing commit using a work-in-progress file

7 years agoRemoved http related from not-commons-ssl library
Drankye [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 08:53:32 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
Removed http related from not-commons-ssl library

7 years agoClean up not-commons-ssl library, removing many unwanted and not much relevant
Drankye [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 16:43:39 +0000 (00:43 +0800)] 
Clean up not-commons-ssl library, removing many unwanted and not much relevant

7 years agoRemoved the ASN1 parsers included in not-commons-ssl library using kerby-asn1
Drankye [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 13:23:11 +0000 (21:23 +0800)] 
Removed the ASN1 parsers included in not-commons-ssl library using kerby-asn1

7 years agoDIRKRB-150 Fix some issues in tests. Contributed by Lin Chen
Drankye [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:25:43 +0000 (01:25 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-150 Fix some issues in tests. Contributed by Lin Chen

7 years agoDIRKRB-149 New layout structure with the new name "Apache Kerby"
Drankye [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 05:41:07 +0000 (13:41 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-149 New layout structure with the new name "Apache Kerby"

7 years agoDIRKRB-120 Enhance KDC Server to respect kdc.conf file. Contributed by Lin Chen
drankye [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:35:05 +0000 (00:35 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-120 Enhance KDC Server to respect kdc.conf file. Contributed by Lin Chen

7 years agoAvoided some unnecessarily thrown exception
drankye [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:58:04 +0000 (23:58 +0800)] 
Avoided some unnecessarily thrown exception

7 years agoDIRKRB-119 Enhance KrbClient to respect krb5.conf file. Contributed by Lin Chen
drankye [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:48:56 +0000 (23:48 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-119 Enhance KrbClient to respect krb5.conf file. Contributed by Lin Chen

7 years agoDIRKRB-112 MIT Kerberos configuration format support. Contributed by Lin Chen
drankye [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:05:40 +0000 (21:05 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-112 MIT Kerberos configuration format support. Contributed by Lin Chen

7 years agoDIRKRB-129 KDC server supports both TCP and UDP. Contributed by Niklas Arya
drankye [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:56:04 +0000 (20:56 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-129 KDC server supports both TCP and UDP. Contributed by Niklas Arya

7 years agoFixed an issue when "mvn package", thanks to Niklas
drankye [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:48:41 +0000 (20:48 +0800)] 
Fixed an issue when "mvn package", thanks to Niklas

7 years agoDIRKRB-116 Add test for TGS-REQ message codec. Contributed by Lin Chen
drankye [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:45:23 +0000 (18:45 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-116 Add test for TGS-REQ message codec. Contributed by Lin Chen

7 years agoDIRKRB-115 Add test for AS-REP message codec. Contributed by Lin Chen
drankye [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:39:16 +0000 (18:39 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-115 Add test for AS-REP  message codec. Contributed by Lin Chen

7 years agoDIRKRB-140 Section support in Configuration. Contributed by Lin Chen
drankye [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:29:54 +0000 (18:29 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-140 Section support in Configuration. Contributed by Lin Chen

7 years agoDIRKRB-117 Add test for TGS-REP message codec. Contributed by Lin Chen
drankye [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 10:23:29 +0000 (18:23 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-117 Add test for TGS-REP message codec. Contributed by Lin Chen

7 years agoDIRKRB-114 Add tests for AS-REQ message codec. Contributed by Lin Chen
drankye [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:34:01 +0000 (22:34 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-114 Add tests for AS-REQ message codec. Contributed by Lin Chen

7 years agoDIRKRB-139 Refactor and split CheckSumsTest. Contributed by George Sam
drankye [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14:25:12 +0000 (22:25 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-139 Refactor and split CheckSumsTest. Contributed by George Sam

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fixdes
Drankye [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 01:55:33 +0000 (09:55 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into fixdes

7 years agoUpdated some comments
Drankye [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 01:54:31 +0000 (09:54 +0800)] 
Updated some comments

7 years agoFinished and passed all the tests
Drankye [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 01:37:03 +0000 (09:37 +0800)] 
Finished and passed all the tests

7 years agoAdded the rat plugin configuration in 3rdParty to ignore it completely, fixing DIRKRB-137
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 08:36:03 +0000 (09:36 +0100)] 
Added the rat plugin configuration in 3rdParty to ignore it completely, fixing DIRKRB-137

7 years agoAdded a global rat-plugin
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 04:59:35 +0000 (05:59 +0100)] 
Added a global rat-plugin

7 years agoAdded test for the des key maker for intermediate steps
Drankye [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 22:34:04 +0000 (06:34 +0800)] 
Added test for the des key maker for intermediate steps

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fixdes
Drankye [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 22:29:58 +0000 (06:29 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into fixdes

7 years agoAdded some missing AL 2.0 header
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:26:02 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
Added some missing AL 2.0 header

7 years agoDIRKRB-138 Adding Apache License for non-code files. Contributed by Lin Chen
Drankye [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 07:17:39 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-138 Adding Apache License for non-code files. Contributed by Lin Chen

7 years agoDIRKRB-133 Added apache license header. Contributed by Lin Chen
Drankye [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 03:36:49 +0000 (11:36 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-133 Added apache license header. Contributed by Lin Chen

7 years agoGetting rid of a deprecation
Drankye [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:04:29 +0000 (08:04 +0800)] 
Getting rid of a deprecation

7 years agoConsolidating common utils
Drankye [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:53 +0000 (08:00 +0800)] 
Consolidating common utils

7 years agoConsolidating common utils
Drankye [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 00:00:32 +0000 (08:00 +0800)] 
Consolidating common utils

7 years agoWorking on fixing des etypes
Drankye [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:56:22 +0000 (06:56 +0800)] 
Working on fixing des etypes

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into dsdev
drankye [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:15:33 +0000 (06:15 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into dsdev

7 years agoRefactored the decryption test codes some bit and disabled DES related encryption...
Drankye [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:02:57 +0000 (21:02 +0800)] 
Refactored the decryption test codes some bit and disabled DES related encryption tests for now to make the overall test passed

7 years agoo Added the missing AL 2.0 header maven-refactor
Emmanuel Lécharny [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 07:51:41 +0000 (08:51 +0100)] 
o Added the missing AL 2.0 header
o Added the missing Javadoc
o Removed useless methods
o Split the test so that we have one single unit test per encryption
type for a better visualisation of the failures
o Removed the useless print to err

7 years agoBumped up to the latest dependencies version; Added properties for some of the depend...
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 23:54:10 +0000 (00:54 +0100)] 
Bumped up to the latest dependencies version; Added properties for some of the dependencies in teh top evel pom; Added some missing plugin definition in the PluginManagements part in the main pom.xml;

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerberos
Drankye [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 01:30:51 +0000 (09:30 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerberos

7 years agoInitially import Haox codebase (https://github.com/drankye/haox)
drankye [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 21:26:46 +0000 (05:26 +0800)] 
Initially import Haox codebase (https://github.com/drankye/haox)

7 years agoRemoved the test file
Drankye [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 10:55:10 +0000 (18:55 +0800)] 
Removed the test file

7 years agoA test
Drankye [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 09:59:14 +0000 (17:59 +0800)] 
A test

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/drankye/haox
Drankye [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 12:00:31 +0000 (20:00 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/drankye/haox

7 years agoWorking on string2key tests and re-implemented des keymaker
Drankye [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 11:59:44 +0000 (19:59 +0800)] 
Working on string2key tests and re-implemented des keymaker

7 years agoAdded string2key tests to guard related cleanup
Drankye [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 11:58:40 +0000 (19:58 +0800)] 
Added string2key tests to guard related cleanup

7 years agoUpdate README.md
drankye [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:38:59 +0000 (04:38 +0800)] 
Update README.md

7 years agoDisable DES related crypto types for the moment as not complete yet
Drankye [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:32:37 +0000 (04:32 +0800)] 
Disable DES related crypto types for the moment as not complete yet

7 years agoAdding missed files and some clean up
Drankye [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 22:47:08 +0000 (06:47 +0800)] 
Adding missed files and some clean up

7 years agoAdding kerb-core-test project back for more crypto tests
Drankye [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 22:05:02 +0000 (06:05 +0800)] 
Adding kerb-core-test project back for more crypto tests

7 years agoRefactoring and clean up
Drankye [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 23:38:57 +0000 (07:38 +0800)] 
Refactoring and clean up

7 years agoImplementing des is_weak to get rid of a dependency
Drankye [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 02:05:06 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
Implementing des is_weak to get rid of a dependency

7 years agoCleanup a bit
Drankye [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 02:21:59 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
Cleanup a bit

7 years agoClean up a bit
Drankye [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 01:48:04 +0000 (09:48 +0800)] 
Clean up a bit

7 years agoClean up a bit
Drankye [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 01:46:52 +0000 (09:46 +0800)] 
Clean up a bit

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/drankye/haox
Drankye [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 23:14:31 +0000 (07:14 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/drankye/haox

7 years agoSome clearance
Drankye [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 23:13:52 +0000 (07:13 +0800)] 
Some clearance

7 years agoCleanup test exceptions
drankye [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 18:14:54 +0000 (02:14 +0800)] 
Cleanup test exceptions

7 years agoUpdate README.md
drankye [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 10:28:38 +0000 (18:28 +0800)] 
Update README.md

7 years agoRenamed a pom
Drankye [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 09:42:33 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
Renamed a pom

7 years agoAdded missing files
Drankye [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 09:35:41 +0000 (17:35 +0800)] 
Added missing files

7 years agoFixed an entry conflict
Drankye [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 09:33:53 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
Fixed an entry conflict

7 years agoRenaming packages in haox-kdc projects, using "apache"
Drankye [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 09:24:27 +0000 (17:24 +0800)] 
Renaming packages in haox-kdc projects, using "apache"

7 years agoRenaming packages in haox-kerb projects, using "apache"
Drankye [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 08:54:51 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
Renaming packages in haox-kerb projects, using "apache"

7 years agoRenaming packages in contrib projects, using "apache"
Drankye [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 05:26:42 +0000 (13:26 +0800)] 
Renaming packages in contrib projects, using "apache"

7 years agoRefactoring and clean up
Drankye [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 03:51:32 +0000 (11:51 +0800)] 
Refactoring and clean up

7 years agoFixed a compiling issue on Linux
Drankye [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 09:11:10 +0000 (17:11 +0800)] 
Fixed a compiling issue on Linux

7 years agoCleanup not relevant codes and originated codes from JaasLaunge
Drankye [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 08:59:13 +0000 (16:59 +0800)] 
Cleanup not relevant codes and originated codes from JaasLaunge

7 years agoMove non-Kerberos relevant projects into contrib folder as suggested by Kiran
Drankye [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 05:14:13 +0000 (13:14 +0800)] 
Move non-Kerberos relevant projects into contrib folder as suggested by Kiran

7 years agoExluding running tests from 3rdparties by default
Drankye [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 01:58:11 +0000 (09:58 +0800)] 
Exluding running tests from 3rdparties by default

7 years agoOptimized by Emmanuel
Drankye [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 12:17:21 +0000 (20:17 +0800)] 
Optimized by Emmanuel

7 years agoFixed two NPEs in tests
Drankye [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:57:31 +0000 (21:57 +0800)] 
Fixed two NPEs in tests

7 years agoFixed some building issue
Drankye [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:07:02 +0000 (21:07 +0800)] 
Fixed some building issue

7 years agoPerf optimizations according to Emmanuel
Drankye [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 12:09:42 +0000 (20:09 +0800)] 
Perf optimizations according to Emmanuel

7 years agoAdded benchmark project to bench related perf considerations
Drankye [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 21:31:32 +0000 (05:31 +0800)] 
Added benchmark project to bench related perf considerations

7 years agoWorking on PKINIT
Drankye [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 04:46:12 +0000 (12:46 +0800)] 
Working on PKINIT

7 years agoSupporting multiple kdc realms
Drankye [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 22:26:12 +0000 (06:26 +0800)] 
Supporting multiple kdc realms

7 years agoRefined a little bit of KDC side codes
Drankye [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 22:30:06 +0000 (06:30 +0800)] 
Refined a little bit of KDC side codes

7 years agoWorking on preauth framework on KDC side
Drankye [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:10:17 +0000 (19:10 +0800)] 
Working on preauth framework on KDC side

7 years agoRefactored preauth framework
Drankye [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 07:35:55 +0000 (15:35 +0800)] 
Refactored preauth framework

7 years agoRefactored preauth framework for both KDC and client
Drankye [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:37:52 +0000 (14:37 +0800)] 
Refactored preauth framework for both KDC and client

7 years agoUnified handling about TgsRequest with AsRequest
Drankye [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 03:18:57 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
Unified handling about TgsRequest with AsRequest

7 years agoWorking on preauth framework on client side
Drankye [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 02:15:03 +0000 (10:15 +0800)] 
Working on preauth framework on client side

7 years agoWorking on preauth framework on client side
Drankye [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:35 +0000 (08:00 +0800)] 
Working on preauth framework on client side

7 years agoRefactored a little bit
Drankye [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 22:08:28 +0000 (06:08 +0800)] 
Refactored a little bit

7 years agoWorking on preauth framework
Drankye [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:02:42 +0000 (07:02 +0800)] 
Working on preauth framework

7 years agoMoving preauth related stuffs from request to preauthcontext
Drankye [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:29:32 +0000 (20:29 +0800)] 
Moving preauth related stuffs from request to preauthcontext

7 years agoWorking on preauth framework
Drankye [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:43:56 +0000 (19:43 +0800)] 
Working on preauth framework

7 years agoWorking on preauth framework
Drankye [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 23:11:52 +0000 (07:11 +0800)] 
Working on preauth framework

7 years agoRemoved unused lib folder with the help of maven
Drankye [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:59:24 +0000 (05:59 +0800)] 
Removed unused lib folder with the help of maven

7 years agoLoading private key from key file
Drankye [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:52:24 +0000 (05:52 +0800)] 
Loading private key from key file

7 years agoIntroduced not-so-commons-ssl library
Drankye [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:33:56 +0000 (05:33 +0800)] 
Introduced not-so-commons-ssl library

7 years agoFixed two pom issues
Drankye [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 23:20:11 +0000 (07:20 +0800)] 
Fixed two pom issues

7 years agoInitiated pkinit-crypto project
Drankye [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 23:12:07 +0000 (07:12 +0800)] 
Initiated pkinit-crypto project

7 years agoGot network test cases passed
Drankye [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 03:08:12 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
Got network test cases passed

7 years agoIntroduced mixed network facility combining udp & tcp in both client and server sides
Drankye [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:48:55 +0000 (06:48 +0800)] 
Introduced mixed network facility combining udp & tcp in both client and server sides

7 years agoMixed Acceptor and Connector
Drankye [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 02:23:18 +0000 (10:23 +0800)] 
Mixed Acceptor and Connector

7 years agoInitiated haox-kdc related projects
Drankye [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:35:17 +0000 (06:35 +0800)] 
Initiated haox-kdc related projects

7 years agoWorking on PKINIT
Drankye [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:30:34 +0000 (05:30 +0800)] 
Working on PKINIT