directory-kerby.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into jetty-embedded jetty-embedded
Lin [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 14:54:12 +0000 (22:54 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into jetty-embedded

6 years agoEmbed Jetty in Kerby KDC - initially work.
Lin [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 14:53:07 +0000 (22:53 +0800)] 
Embed Jetty in Kerby KDC - initially work.

6 years agoASN1. Consolidate utility classes into the util package
Kai Zheng [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 02:34:44 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
ASN1. Consolidate utility classes into the util package

6 years agoDIRKRB-487. Introduced the Asn1 API class
Kai Zheng [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 23:10:15 +0000 (07:10 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-487. Introduced the Asn1 API class

6 years agoASN1. Renamed some classes to be consistent
Kai Zheng [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 22:27:31 +0000 (06:27 +0800)] 
ASN1. Renamed some classes to be consistent

6 years agoASN1. Refined dumping support codes for user defined types
Kai Zheng [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 22:22:15 +0000 (06:22 +0800)] 
ASN1. Refined dumping support codes for user defined types

6 years agoASN1. Avoiding the clone of field info array
Kai Zheng [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 10:43:49 +0000 (18:43 +0800)] 
ASN1. Avoiding the clone of field info array

6 years agoDIRKRB-485. An ASN1 dumping utility
Kai Zheng [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 00:43:05 +0000 (08:43 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-485. An ASN1 dumping utility

6 years agoASN1. Allowing to return a header
Kai Zheng [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:00:21 +0000 (22:00 +0800)] 
ASN1. Allowing to return a header

6 years agoDIRKRB-486 Dumping support for built-in ASN1 types and user defined types.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 08:06:21 +0000 (16:06 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-486 Dumping support for built-in ASN1 types and user defined types.

6 years agoRenamed Asn1EnumType.
Kai Zheng [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 02:20:47 +0000 (10:20 +0800)] 
Renamed Asn1EnumType.

6 years agoDIRKRB-486. Initial work for the support, introducing toStr() method
Kai Zheng [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 01:11:16 +0000 (09:11 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-486. Initial work for the support, introducing toStr() method

6 years agoASN1. Introduced Asn1Constructed for support of some primitive types using constructe...
Kai Zheng [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 13:32:54 +0000 (21:32 +0800)] 
ASN1. Introduced Asn1Constructed for support of some primitive types using constructed encoding

6 years agoMinor grammatical fix
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 11:21:48 +0000 (11:21 +0000)] 
Minor grammatical fix

6 years agoRemove logging output from console during build
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 11:14:46 +0000 (11:14 +0000)] 
Remove logging output from console during build

6 years agoASN1. Simplified a bit some codes for collection types
Kai Zheng [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 09:42:58 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
ASN1. Simplified a bit some codes for collection types

6 years agoASN1. Added Asn1Util for those static functions in Asn1Object
Kai Zheng [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 07:22:48 +0000 (15:22 +0800)] 
ASN1. Added Asn1Util for those static functions in Asn1Object

6 years agoASN1. Getting rid of LimitedByteBuffer, use ByteBuffer directly
Kai Zheng [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 06:51:31 +0000 (14:51 +0800)] 
ASN1. Getting rid of LimitedByteBuffer, use ByteBuffer directly

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby
Kai Zheng [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 03:52:28 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby

6 years agoASN1. Use Tag class to simplify
Kai Zheng [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 03:51:52 +0000 (11:51 +0800)] 
ASN1. Use Tag class to simplify

6 years agoDIRKRB-484 Refactor configuration items for TokenPreauth in KDC side
Lin [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 12:56:17 +0000 (20:56 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-484 Refactor configuration items for TokenPreauth in KDC side

6 years agoFixed two style issues
Kai Zheng [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 07:12:11 +0000 (15:12 +0800)] 
Fixed two style issues

6 years agoConsolidate the relevant hex-bytes converting utilities for more tests
Kai Zheng [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 07:09:12 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
Consolidate the relevant hex-bytes converting utilities for more tests

6 years agoBetter supporting any type
Kai Zheng [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 02:29:27 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
Better supporting any type

6 years agoRenamed spec package to type for Kerberos types defined in kerb-core module to be...
Kai Zheng [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 00:01:40 +0000 (08:01 +0800)] 
Renamed spec package to type for Kerberos types defined in kerb-core module to be consistent with ASN1/X509/CMS

6 years agoMore refactoring using SGT
Kai Zheng [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 23:48:29 +0000 (07:48 +0800)] 
More refactoring using SGT

6 years agoDIRKRB-481 Refine some API functions favoring SGT (Service Granting Ticket)
Kai Zheng [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 23:34:14 +0000 (07:34 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-481 Refine some API functions favoring SGT (Service Granting Ticket)

6 years agoDIRKRB-480 Separate PKINIT client out of KrbClient
Kai Zheng [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 23:15:10 +0000 (07:15 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-480 Separate PKINIT client out of KrbClient

6 years agoDIRKRB-479 Separate token client out of KrbClient
Kai Zheng [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 23:06:08 +0000 (07:06 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-479 Separate token client out of KrbClient

6 years agoMoved some classes out of the asn1 type package
Kai Zheng [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 14:23:05 +0000 (22:23 +0800)] 
Moved some classes out of the asn1 type package

6 years agoSeparate encode/decode specific stuffs from AbstractAsn1Type into Asn1Object
Kai Zheng [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 09:30:37 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
Separate encode/decode specific stuffs from AbstractAsn1Type into Asn1Object

6 years agoRemoved unused x509 package.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 07:55:00 +0000 (15:55 +0800)] 
Removed unused x509 package.

6 years agoFixed some checking styles
Kai Zheng [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 07:18:46 +0000 (15:18 +0800)] 
Fixed some checking styles

6 years agoDIRKRB-463 Cryptographic Message Syntax (CMS) support.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 07:15:56 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-463 Cryptographic Message Syntax (CMS) support.

6 years agoDIRKRB-473. Initially added X509 ASN1 types
Kai Zheng [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 06:49:52 +0000 (14:49 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-473. Initially added X509 ASN1 types

6 years agoDIRKRB-476 Added enumerated type
Kai Zheng [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 05:38:32 +0000 (13:38 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-476 Added enumerated type

6 years agoAdded some javadoc
Kai Zheng [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 05:33:26 +0000 (13:33 +0800)] 
Added some javadoc

6 years agoDIRKRB-476 Allow to define explicit and implicit fields more easily for collection...
Kai Zheng [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 01:21:47 +0000 (09:21 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-476 Allow to define explicit and implicit fields more easily for collection types

6 years agoRenamed the method: getIntValue to getValue
Kai Zheng [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:45:24 +0000 (19:45 +0800)] 
Renamed the method: getIntValue to getValue

6 years agoDIRKRB-474 Refined asn1 APIs, getting rid of the questionable encoding option; Made...
Kai Zheng [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 11:29:16 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-474 Refined asn1 APIs, getting rid of the questionable encoding option; Made it more general, not too friendly to Kerberos, considering CMS & X509 types

6 years agoUse StandardCharsets.UTF_8 to avoid handling of UnsupportedEncodingException
Stefan Seelmann [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 06:52:09 +0000 (07:52 +0100)] 
Use StandardCharsets.UTF_8 to avoid handling of UnsupportedEncodingException

6 years agoDIRKRB-475 The decoded asn1 object with the wrong tagFlags.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 02:27:23 +0000 (10:27 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-475 The decoded asn1 object with the wrong tagFlags.

6 years agoRevert "DIRKRB-475 The decoded asn1 object with the wrong tagFlags."
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 02:18:28 +0000 (10:18 +0800)] 
Revert "DIRKRB-475 The decoded asn1 object with the wrong tagFlags."

This reverts commit 5706da2ebb7cc5aea15dcb186efe2995de28f6af.

6 years agoDIRKRB-475 The decoded asn1 object with the wrong tagFlags.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 02:16:56 +0000 (10:16 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-475 The decoded asn1 object with the wrong tagFlags.

6 years agoMerge with latest changes
Kai Zheng [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 02:43:59 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
Merge with latest changes

6 years agoDIRKRB-474 Moved KrbFlags to asn1 module as Asn1Flags since it's also desired by...
Kai Zheng [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 02:36:16 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-474 Moved KrbFlags to asn1 module as Asn1Flags since it's also desired by X509 and CMS

6 years agoFix the failure of KrbFlagsTest.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 01:54:00 +0000 (09:54 +0800)] 
Fix the failure of KrbFlagsTest.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/master'
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 09:57:56 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/master'

6 years agoFix the KrbFlag issue.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 09:56:57 +0000 (17:56 +0800)] 
Fix the KrbFlag issue.

6 years agoRemoved unused imports
Drankye [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 06:30:20 +0000 (14:30 +0800)] 
Removed unused imports

6 years agoDIRKRB-469 & DIRKRB-470 setting vno & cksum fields when making authenticator
Drankye [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 06:16:32 +0000 (14:16 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-469 & DIRKRB-470 setting vno & cksum fields when making authenticator

6 years agoDIRKRB-467 Allow to kdc_port to be set for both tcp and udp ports
Drankye [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 03:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-467 Allow to kdc_port to be set for both tcp and udp ports

6 years agoDIRKRB-466 [KinitTool] conf option should be optional as it is specified
Drankye [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 02:50:02 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-466 [KinitTool] conf option should be optional as it is specified

6 years agoDIRKRB-465 Avoid setting an invalid kvno (-1) when not available while encrypting...
Kai Zheng [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 00:57:05 +0000 (08:57 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-465 Avoid setting an invalid kvno (-1) when not available while encrypting authenticator

6 years agoDIRKRB-464 Correcting the principal name type for the TGS principal
Kai Zheng [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 00:21:49 +0000 (08:21 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-464 Correcting the principal name type for the TGS principal

6 years agoDIRKRB-462 Enhance kadmin to support add random key principal.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 08:10:10 +0000 (16:10 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-462 Enhance kadmin to support add random key principal.

6 years agoGet rid of a stacktrace dumping
Kai Zheng [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 06:28:43 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
Get rid of a stacktrace dumping

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby
Kai Zheng [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 06:17:19 +0000 (14:17 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby

6 years agoDIRKRB-460 Categorize KrbOptions by adding group info
Kai Zheng [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 06:15:47 +0000 (14:15 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-460 Categorize KrbOptions by adding group info

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/master'
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 03:19:48 +0000 (11:19 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/master'

6 years agoAdd the mvn dependency in README.md.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 03:18:45 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
Add the mvn dependency in README.md.

6 years agoA minor fixup
Kai Zheng [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 02:58:43 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
A minor fixup

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby
Kai Zheng [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 02:55:27 +0000 (10:55 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby

6 years agoDIRKRB-461 Support getting an item from multiple sections
Kai Zheng [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 02:54:32 +0000 (10:54 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-461 Support getting an item from multiple sections

6 years agoUpdating the README.md.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 02:31:44 +0000 (10:31 +0800)] 
Updating the README.md.

6 years agoDIRKRB-450 Allow to pass KdcOption related options from KinitTool down to KrbClient...
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 01:54:16 +0000 (09:54 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-450 Allow to pass KdcOption related options from KinitTool down to KrbClient. Contributed by Steve.

6 years agoEnable assembly plugin to create tar.gz and zip packages for tool-dist
yaningxu [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:52:05 +0000 (16:52 +0800)] 
Enable assembly plugin to create tar.gz and zip packages for tool-dist

6 years agoEnable assembly plugin to create tar.gz and zip packages
yaningxu [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:42:38 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
Enable assembly plugin to create tar.gz and zip packages

6 years agoDIRKRB-448 Enhance AbstractInternalKrbClient and AsRequest to insert a provided serve...
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 07:18:41 +0000 (15:18 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-448 Enhance AbstractInternalKrbClient and AsRequest to insert a provided server name. Contributed by Steve.

6 years agoDIRKRB-449 Fix the bit manipulation functions in KrbFlags. Contributed by Steve.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 07:08:59 +0000 (15:08 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-449 Fix the bit manipulation functions in KrbFlags. Contributed by Steve.

6 years agoHandling default config value in better way and solved DIRKRB-457
Kai Zheng [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 13:09:09 +0000 (21:09 +0800)] 
Handling default config value in better way and solved DIRKRB-457

6 years agoDIRKRB-456 KinitTool doesn't work to use keytab file
Kai Zheng [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 13:44:41 +0000 (21:44 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-456 KinitTool doesn't work to use keytab file

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby
Kai Zheng [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 13:12:34 +0000 (21:12 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby

6 years agoDIRKRB-455 Configuring kdc_host in client krb5.conf doesn't work
Kai Zheng [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 13:10:16 +0000 (21:10 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-455 Configuring kdc_host in client krb5.conf doesn't work

6 years agofix linux shell scripts run errors
yaningxu [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 05:35:03 +0000 (13:35 +0800)] 
fix linux shell scripts run errors

6 years agoDIRKRB-447 Fix multiple SLF4J bindings.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 07:11:27 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-447 Fix multiple SLF4J bindings.

6 years agorefine persistTofile() method in JsonIdentityBackend.java and close the FileInputStre...
yaningxu [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 06:09:51 +0000 (14:09 +0800)] 
refine persistTofile() method in JsonIdentityBackend.java and close the FileInputStream after used in IOUtil.java

6 years agorefine persistTofile() method in JsonIdentityBackend.java and close the FileInputStre...
yaningxu [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 06:02:51 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
refine persistTofile() method in JsonIdentityBackend.java and close the FileInputStream after used in IOUtil.java

6 years agofix json backend problem that a new json backend database file will be created when...
yaningxu [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 10:29:18 +0000 (18:29 +0800)] 
fix json backend problem that a new json backend database file will be created when new identities added

6 years agokinit is enhanced to request a service ticket
yaningxu [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 12:32:23 +0000 (20:32 +0800)] 
kinit is enhanced to request a service ticket

6 years agowip
yaningxu [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 08:50:42 +0000 (16:50 +0800)] 
wip

6 years agoDIRKRB-438 Build failure with maven-surefire-plugin error.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 03:41:07 +0000 (11:41 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-438 Build failure with maven-surefire-plugin error.

6 years agoDIRKRB-439 Refactor the TokenEncoder and TokenDecoder.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 03:36:50 +0000 (11:36 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-439 Refactor the TokenEncoder and TokenDecoder.

6 years agoRevert "DIRKRB-437 Update the assertj version to 3.2.0."
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 05:41:21 +0000 (13:41 +0800)] 
Revert "DIRKRB-437 Update the assertj version to 3.2.0."

This reverts commit 9ce2a555ead13d336ee2d719bc0bedd8557089c7.

6 years agoDIRKRB-437 Update the assertj version to 3.2.0.
plusplus_jiajia [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 07:44:21 +0000 (15:44 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-437 Update the assertj version to 3.2.0.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/master'
plusplus_jiajia [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 05:34:33 +0000 (13:34 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/master'

6 years agoDIRKRB-435 JWT Audience restriction validation is not working. Add check Access Token...
plusplus_jiajia [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 05:32:34 +0000 (13:32 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-435 JWT Audience restriction validation is not working. Add check Access Token Audience.

6 years agoUpdating some dependencies
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 10:41:42 +0000 (10:41 +0000)] 
Updating some dependencies

6 years agoDIRKRB-436 KDC accepts an unsigned JWT token.
plusplus_jiajia [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 07:41:23 +0000 (15:41 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-436 KDC accepts an unsigned JWT token.

6 years agoMore tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 10:40:44 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
More tests

6 years agoAdd support for decrypting JWT tokens in the KDC
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 10:26:57 +0000 (11:26 +0100)] 
Add support for decrypting JWT tokens in the KDC

6 years agoFixed a NPE on a bad JWT signature validation + added tests.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 09:45:37 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
Fixed a NPE on a bad JWT signature validation + added tests.

6 years agoDIRKRB-435 JWT Audience restriction validation is not working.
plusplus_jiajia [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 06:56:16 +0000 (14:56 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-435 JWT Audience restriction validation is not working.

6 years agoAdding some JWT tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 16:49:52 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
Adding some JWT tests

6 years agoDIRKRB-431 Check NotBeforeTime when processing JWT.
plusplus_jiajia [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 02:58:31 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-431 Check NotBeforeTime when processing JWT.

6 years agoDIRKRB-429 Token issuer must be trusted as one of preconfigured issuers.
plusplus_jiajia [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 06:59:32 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-429 Token issuer must be trusted as one of preconfigured issuers.

6 years agoDIRKRB-428 Signed token in TokenLoginTestBase and WithTokenKdcTestBase.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 05:46:50 +0000 (13:46 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-428 Signed token in TokenLoginTestBase and WithTokenKdcTestBase.

6 years agoDIRKRB-434 Get the verify key for signed JWT token from kdc config.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 05:40:38 +0000 (13:40 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-434 Get the verify key for signed JWT token from kdc config.

6 years agoDIRKRB-433 Load the private key and public key from file.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 13 Oct 2015 08:23:40 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-433 Load the private key and public key from file.

6 years agoRun the Token Pre Auth integration tests as part of the maven build!
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:44:42 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
Run the Token Pre Auth integration tests as part of the maven build!