directory-kerby.git
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into kadmin-remote kadmin-remote 39/head
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 02:57:43 +0000 (10:57 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into kadmin-remote

5 years agoSome fixes for certificate validation for anon PKINIT
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 13:56:56 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
Some fixes for certificate validation for anon PKINIT

5 years agoMake it possible to load certificates from the classpath and not just a filename
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 11:49:00 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
Make it possible to load certificates from the classpath and not just a filename

5 years agoAnother NPE fix if it fails to load the PKINIT trust anchor
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 11:34:18 +0000 (12:34 +0100)] 
Another NPE fix if it fails to load the PKINIT trust anchor

5 years agoAvoid array out of bounds exception if the client forgets to configure pkinit trust...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 11:31:29 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
Avoid array out of bounds exception if the client forgets to configure pkinit trust anchors

5 years agoFix NPE if the KDC does not configure identity keys for PKINIT
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 11:29:18 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
Fix NPE if the KDC does not configure identity keys for PKINIT

5 years agoNPE fix for pkinit if the client principal is not known
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 11:16:03 +0000 (12:16 +0100)] 
NPE fix for pkinit if the client principal is not known

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into kadmin-remote
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 07:21:57 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into kadmin-remote

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into kadmin-remote
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 07:21:21 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into kadmin-remote

6 years agoCheckstyle fix
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 11:53:55 +0000 (12:53 +0100)] 
Checkstyle fix

6 years agoNPE fix
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 11:33:11 +0000 (12:33 +0100)] 
NPE fix

6 years agoJust write out the JWT token "as is" if there is no signature key
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 11:18:02 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
Just write out the JWT token "as is" if there is no signature key

6 years agoNPE fixes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 10:18:59 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
NPE fixes

6 years agoMinor reshuffle
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:31:28 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
Minor reshuffle

6 years agoRemoving GSS interop testcase
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:28:33 +0000 (10:28 +0100)] 
Removing GSS interop testcase

6 years agoRemove passwd conf files.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 08:43:56 +0000 (16:43 +0800)] 
Remove passwd conf files.

6 years agoDelete kpasswd part in kadmin-remote branch.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 08:40:35 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
Delete kpasswd part in kadmin-remote branch.

6 years agoChange some java doc.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 08:31:51 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
Change some java doc.

6 years agoDIRKRB-591 Add the KerberosTicket to subject's private credentials in TokenAuthLoginM...
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 06:41:39 +0000 (14:41 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-591 Add the KerberosTicket to subject's private credentials in TokenAuthLoginModule.

6 years agoAdding Token Auth testcase
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 11:07:01 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
Adding Token Auth testcase

6 years agoRename the package.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 02:35:59 +0000 (10:35 +0800)] 
Rename the package.

6 years agoRename some files.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:59:50 +0000 (16:59 +0800)] 
Rename some files.

6 years agoRefine some code.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:06:09 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
Refine some code.

6 years agoUpdating Apache DS
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:21:54 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
Updating Apache DS

6 years agoAdding @Ignore'd GSS interop testcase
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:57:23 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
Adding @Ignore'd GSS interop testcase

6 years agoDIRKRB-590 Adding the sasl negotiation on remote kadmin.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 03:38:13 +0000 (11:38 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-590 Adding the sasl negotiation on remote kadmin.

6 years agoNo need to check the request type to set the token
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 11:44:05 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
No need to check the request type to set the token

6 years agoFixing warnings
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 10:42:51 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
Fixing warnings

6 years agoDIRKRB-580 Implement list_principals in Remote Kadmin. Contributed by Qing.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 06:27:27 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-580 Implement list_principals in Remote Kadmin. Contributed by Qing.

6 years agoMake it easier to pass custom tokens through via KrbToken.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:12:55 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
Make it easier to pass custom tokens through via KrbToken.
Currently, the code is tied to "KrbToken", which enforces the use of encoders/decoders.

6 years agoDIRKRB-588 - Support validation keys in different formats
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 09:35:04 +0000 (10:35 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-588 - Support validation keys in different formats
Note: Introducing a Commons IO dependency as part of this patch

6 years agoDIRKRB-587 - Load JWT verification key from classpath as well
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:29:55 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-587 - Load JWT verification key from classpath as well

6 years agoSpelling typo
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:22:54 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Spelling typo

6 years agoDIRKRB-586 - NPE in KdcHandler on an Exception
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:19:59 +0000 (17:19 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-586 - NPE in KdcHandler on an Exception

6 years agoMinor grammatical typos
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:14:16 +0000 (17:14 +0100)] 
Minor grammatical typos

6 years agoDIRKRB-585 - Allow for optional expiry + NotBefore claims when processing a JWT token
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:09:28 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-585 - Allow for optional expiry + NotBefore claims when processing a JWT token

6 years agoDIRKRB-584 - NPE if the token issuers value is not specified
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:05:57 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-584 - NPE if the token issuers value is not specified

6 years agoUse readFully instead of read for being more robust, according to Steve review
Kai Zheng [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 12:22:26 +0000 (20:22 +0800)] 
Use readFully instead of read for being more robust, according to Steve review

6 years agoAdded some checks and did some clean up
Kai Zheng [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 15:34:15 +0000 (23:34 +0800)] 
Added some checks and did some clean up

6 years agoA clean up for a duplicate method
Kai Zheng [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 11:12:51 +0000 (19:12 +0800)] 
A clean up for a duplicate method

6 years agoFix compile errors.
plusplusjiajia [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 06:53:06 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
Fix compile errors.

6 years agoRemoving unnecessary warning
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 14:34:37 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
Removing unnecessary warning

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into kadmin-remote
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 02:28:02 +0000 (10:28 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into kadmin-remote

6 years agoRemove bin in .gitignore file.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 02:23:51 +0000 (10:23 +0800)] 
Remove bin in .gitignore file.

6 years agoDIRKRB-579 KRB_PRIV message type support.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 02:02:38 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-579 KRB_PRIV message type support.

6 years agoContinued on DIRKRB-552 Fail to restart KdcServer.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 07:26:07 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
Continued on DIRKRB-552 Fail to restart KdcServer.

6 years agoDIRKRB-578 Set up network connection between Kpasswd Server and Client. Contributed...
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 02:16:31 +0000 (10:16 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-578 Set up network connection between Kpasswd Server and Client. Contributed by Yan.

6 years agoRename the templete conf file name.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 02:01:04 +0000 (10:01 +0800)] 
Rename the templete conf file name.

6 years agoDIRKRB-577 Improve for better latency measuring in kerby KDC. Contributed by Qing.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 08:21:06 +0000 (16:21 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-577 Improve for better latency measuring in kerby KDC. Contributed by Qing.

6 years agoDIRKRB-574 Implement a concurrent test to benchmark throughput and latency of kerby...
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 01:51:16 +0000 (09:51 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-574 Implement a concurrent test to benchmark throughput and latency of kerby KDC. Contributed by Qing.

6 years agoDIRKRB-542. Kerby Authorization. Contributed by Gerard Gagliano
Kai Zheng [Sun, 29 May 2016 21:08:31 +0000 (05:08 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-542. Kerby Authorization. Contributed by Gerard Gagliano

6 years agoA few plugin + dependency updates
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 27 May 2016 15:05:12 +0000 (16:05 +0100)] 
A few plugin + dependency updates

6 years agoDIRKRB-575 SaslAppTest failure due to input having nothing to do with test. Contribut...
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 27 May 2016 01:39:50 +0000 (09:39 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-575 SaslAppTest failure due to input having nothing to do with test. Contributed by Gerard Gagliano.

6 years agoDIRKRB-573 Implement Rename_Principal in Remote Kadmin. Contributed by Yan.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 26 May 2016 09:02:34 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-573 Implement Rename_Principal in Remote Kadmin. Contributed by Yan.

6 years agoNOTICE file in the root folder only contain the AL2.0 and standard notice.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 25 May 2016 08:42:14 +0000 (16:42 +0800)] 
NOTICE file in the root folder only contain the AL2.0 and standard notice.

6 years agoAdd the copyright in NOTICE.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 24 May 2016 08:33:08 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
Add the copyright in NOTICE.

6 years agoDIRKRB-412 Update NOTICE file with required attributions of used dependencies.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 24 May 2016 08:21:39 +0000 (16:21 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-412 Update NOTICE file with required attributions of used dependencies.

6 years agoDIRKRB-572 Implement Delete_Principal on Remote Kadmin. Contributed by Yan.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 24 May 2016 06:28:17 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-572 Implement Delete_Principal on Remote Kadmin. Contributed by Yan.

6 years agoDIRKRB-570 Implement Add_Principal (with password) in Remote Kadmin. Contributed...
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 24 May 2016 02:49:45 +0000 (10:49 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-570 Implement Add_Principal (with password) in Remote Kadmin. Contributed by Yan.

6 years agoDIRKRB-552 Fail to restart KdcServer.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 23 May 2016 08:58:23 +0000 (16:58 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-552 Fail to restart KdcServer.

6 years agoDIRKRB-569 Add unit test of multiple KDCs for a given realm in client.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 13 May 2016 07:50:13 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-569 Add unit test of multiple KDCs for a given realm in client.

6 years agoDIRKRB-567 Support multiple KDCs for a given realm in client.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 11 May 2016 05:24:23 +0000 (13:24 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-567 Support multiple KDCs for a given realm in client.

6 years agoDIRKRB-564 Implement Add_Principal (by principal name) in Remote Kadmin. Contributed...
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 6 May 2016 08:19:02 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-564 Implement Add_Principal (by principal name) in Remote Kadmin. Contributed by Yan.

6 years agoDIRKRB-563 Create running tools for Admin Client. Contributed by Yan.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 6 May 2016 02:29:36 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-563 Create running tools for Admin Client. Contributed by Yan.

6 years agoDIRKRB-562 KDC virtual memory used increases with the requestes processed. Contribute...
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 4 May 2016 01:28:29 +0000 (09:28 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-562 KDC virtual memory used increases with the requestes processed. Contributed by Wei.

6 years agoAdd some logs of issuing ticket.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 3 May 2016 07:36:35 +0000 (15:36 +0800)] 
Add some logs of issuing ticket.

6 years agoDIRKRB-558 Create running tools for AdminServer. Contributed by Yan.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 06:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-558 Create running tools for AdminServer. Contributed by Yan.

6 years agoUpdate pom.xml in kerb-client-api-all and kerb-server-api-all.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 08:22:47 +0000 (16:22 +0800)] 
Update pom.xml in kerb-client-api-all and kerb-server-api-all.

6 years agoRevert "DIRKRB-424 Need to initialize the log4j system properly."
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 07:42:43 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
Revert "DIRKRB-424 Need to initialize the log4j system properly."

This reverts commit eff5d0ca70f6c1d21b68409615dab12ceec4cf1b.

6 years agoDIRKRB-561 Jaas client failed to decode KrbError message from Kerby KDC.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-561 Jaas client failed to decode KrbError message from Kerby KDC.

6 years agoDIRKRB-543 Add XDR to remote kadmin to implement addPrincipal. Contributed by Yan.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 05:54:32 +0000 (13:54 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-543 Add XDR to remote kadmin to implement addPrincipal. Contributed by Yan.

6 years agoDIRKRB-557 KDC backend connect to the zookeeper cluster.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 07:43:14 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-557 KDC backend connect to the zookeeper cluster.

6 years agoFix kdc can't set backend in unit tests.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 03:00:00 +0000 (11:00 +0800)] 
Fix kdc can't set backend in unit tests.

6 years agoFix DIRKRB-537.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 08:25:15 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
Fix DIRKRB-537.

6 years agoSave the error code in KrbException.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 08:01:22 +0000 (16:01 +0800)] 
Save the error code in KrbException.

6 years agoPreAuth and incorrect Password fails silently.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 07:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
PreAuth and incorrect Password fails silently.

6 years agoDIRKRB-553 Unexpected import of slf4j to log4j12 bindings. Contributed by Mauro Rocchi.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 02:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-553 Unexpected import of slf4j to log4j12 bindings. Contributed by Mauro Rocchi.

6 years agoDIRKRB-533 Implementing ApRequest and ApResponse.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 07:10:30 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-533 Implementing ApRequest and ApResponse.

6 years agoDIRKRB-550 Convert the dos format files to unix format.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 06:53:59 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-550 Convert the dos format files to unix format.

6 years agoDIRKRB-549 Fix checkstyle and pmd issues in kadmin-remote branch.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 05:56:04 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-549 Fix checkstyle and pmd issues in kadmin-remote branch.

6 years agoDIRKRB-548 Fix compilation failure in kadmin-remote branch after merging from trunk.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 05:51:39 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-548 Fix compilation failure in kadmin-remote branch after merging from trunk.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into kadmin-remote
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 03:21:25 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into kadmin-remote

6 years agoDIRKRB-547 Add multiple types of admin request and admin message. Contributed by...
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 02:13:21 +0000 (10:13 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-547 Add multiple types of admin request and admin message. Contributed by Yan.

6 years agoDIRKRB-546 Add super class to AdminSetting and KdcSetting. Contributed by Yan.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 01:35:42 +0000 (09:35 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-546 Add super class to AdminSetting and KdcSetting. Contributed by Yan.

6 years agoRemove duplicate dependencies.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 01:43:42 +0000 (09:43 +0800)] 
Remove duplicate dependencies.

6 years agoDIRKRB-544 Fixed a buffer leakage in Netty KdcHandler. Contributed by Gerard Gagliano
Kai Zheng [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 01:00:15 +0000 (09:00 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-544 Fixed a buffer leakage in Netty KdcHandler. Contributed by Gerard Gagliano

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into kadmin-remote
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 08:18:53 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into kadmin-remote

6 years agoDIRKRB-541 Clean up unused dependencies.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 07:52:55 +0000 (15:52 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-541 Clean up unused dependencies.

6 years agoDIRKRB-534 Implementing remote KAdmin and KPasswd(part1), contributed by Yan.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:03:32 +0000 (16:03 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-534 Implementing remote KAdmin and KPasswd(part1), contributed by Yan.

6 years agoUpdate the tool usages.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:56:57 +0000 (15:56 +0800)] 
Update the tool usages.

6 years agoUpdate Readme.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 06:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0800)] 
Update Readme.

6 years agoChange the zookeeper version to 3.4.6
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 03:21:21 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
Change the zookeeper version to 3.4.6

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 17:13:14 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0-RC2 kerby-all-1.0.0-RC2
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 17:12:27 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0-RC2

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of kerby-all-1.0.0-RC2
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 16:47:12 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of kerby-all-1.0.0-RC2

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0-RC2
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 16:33:07 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0-RC2

6 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0-RC2"
ericjiang [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 03:21:53 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0-RC2"

This reverts commit 0000e6aed7a0ce43d026eda827a6a3e4a5a56a1c.

6 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
ericjiang [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 03:21:19 +0000 (11:21 +0800)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"

This reverts commit 042ef451034a6743661774c0b5b0a62b7fda58e9.

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Hayabusa-intel [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 06:23:27 +0000 (14:23 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

6 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0-RC2
Hayabusa-intel [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 06:22:46 +0000 (14:22 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0-RC2