directory-kerby.git
3 years agoImprove the keytab deployment tool. kerby-2.0.0
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 06:16:01 +0000 (14:16 +0800)] 
Improve the keytab deployment tool.

3 years agoUpdating Apache parent pom
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 11:14:52 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
Updating Apache parent pom

3 years agoRefine has-start.md.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 01:49:49 +0000 (09:49 +0800)] 
Refine has-start.md.

3 years agoUpdate Hadoop version from 3.0.0 to 3.0.3
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 08:12:04 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
Update Hadoop version from 3.0.0 to 3.0.3

3 years agoAdd licenses in HAS distribution.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 06:11:07 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
Add licenses in HAS distribution.

3 years agoRemove the org.json dependency.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 07:10:51 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
Remove the org.json dependency.

3 years agoChange the HAS pid location.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 06:14:52 +0000 (14:14 +0800)] 
Change the HAS pid location.

3 years agoDIRKRB-726 - Adding owasp dependency plugin configuration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 09:58:18 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-726 - Adding owasp dependency plugin configuration

3 years agoUpdating Zookeeper
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 09:08:17 +0000 (10:08 +0100)] 
Updating Zookeeper

3 years agoUpdate has-ha.md, has-start.md and mysql-backend.md.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 03:14:22 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
Update has-ha.md, has-start.md and mysql-backend.md.

3 years agoAdd license in docs.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 03:02:18 +0000 (11:02 +0800)] 
Add license in docs.

3 years agoAdd HAS performance report.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 02:44:24 +0000 (10:44 +0800)] 
Add HAS performance report.

3 years agoUpdate has-start.md.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 02:11:33 +0000 (10:11 +0800)] 
Update has-start.md.

3 years agoUpdate README.md.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 01:53:57 +0000 (09:53 +0800)] 
Update README.md.

3 years agoDIRKRB-707 start has server with specific conf_dir failed bug. Contributed by weizhen...
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 07:38:39 +0000 (15:38 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-707 start has server with specific conf_dir failed bug. Contributed by weizhenyuan.

3 years agoDIRKRB-725 Add the guide to enable MySQL plugin.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 05:17:08 +0000 (13:17 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-725 Add the guide to enable MySQL plugin.

3 years agoFix the bug in HasLoginModule.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 04:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +0800)] 
Fix the bug in HasLoginModule.

3 years agoUpdate HAS documents.
zenglinx [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 02:34:19 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
Update HAS documents.

3 years agoDIRKRB-723 Add the guide to enable LDAP plugin.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 07:12:51 +0000 (15:12 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-723 Add the guide to enable LDAP plugin.

3 years agoFix the url of getting cert in HAS client.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 05:46:21 +0000 (13:46 +0800)] 
Fix the url of getting cert in HAS client.

3 years agoAdd get CA file REST API.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 02:38:54 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
Add get CA file REST API.

3 years agoBouncyCastle upgrade
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 14:40:44 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
BouncyCastle upgrade

3 years agoUpgrading Apache parent version
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
Upgrading Apache parent version

3 years agoAdding whitespace test for DIRKRB-717
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:14:52 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
Adding whitespace test for DIRKRB-717

3 years agoDIRKRB-724 Replace JNDI with LDAP API in LDAP plugin. asf/kerby-2.0.0
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 07:46:16 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-724 Replace JNDI with LDAP API in LDAP plugin.

3 years agoUpdate pom file of HAS server to set correct version of jersey dependency.
zenglinx [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:08:12 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
Update pom file of HAS server to set correct version of jersey dependency.

3 years agoCheck the ssl config file exist.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 02:29:49 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
Check the ssl config file exist.

3 years agoDIRKRB-677 Add LDAP plugin for new authentication mechanism. Contributed by Songjun.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 02:12:11 +0000 (10:12 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-677 Add LDAP plugin for new authentication mechanism. Contributed by Songjun.

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into trunk
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 05:39:31 +0000 (13:39 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into trunk

3 years agoChange the default plugin type.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 05:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0800)] 
Change the default plugin type.

3 years agoUpdate TestRestApiBase.
zenglinx [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 08:35:51 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
Update TestRestApiBase.

3 years agoAdd unit tests of HAS REST API.
zenglinx [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 07:39:18 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
Add unit tests of HAS REST API.

3 years agoDIRKRB-722 Add HAS client login tool.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 06:29:16 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-722 Add HAS client login tool.

3 years agoDIRKRB-721 Add some commands into HAS remote admin tool. Contributed by Peiyuan Qi.
zenglinx [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 06:02:26 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-721 Add some commands into HAS remote admin tool. Contributed by Peiyuan Qi.

3 years agoAdd some prompts in admin tool.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 02:44:39 +0000 (10:44 +0800)] 
Add some prompts in admin tool.

3 years agoAdd the change password command.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 02:12:22 +0000 (10:12 +0800)] 
Add the change password command.

4 years agoAdd change_password in remote admin tool.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 08:03:11 +0000 (16:03 +0800)] 
Add change_password in remote admin tool.

4 years agoUpdate hadoop patch.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 06:02:32 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
Update hadoop patch.

4 years agoChange the pic of HAS protocol flow.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 03:20:46 +0000 (11:20 +0800)] 
Change the pic of HAS protocol flow.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into trunk
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:17:19 +0000 (13:17 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into trunk

4 years agoDIRKRB-719 Enable Phoenix/Presto.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:15:41 +0000 (13:15 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-719 Enable Phoenix/Presto.

4 years agoSome grammatical fixes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 10:29:58 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
Some grammatical fixes

4 years agoUpdating javadoc plugin
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 09:01:00 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
Updating javadoc plugin

4 years agoUpdate MySQL backend for improving concurrency performance.
zenglinx [Wed, 6 Jun 2018 03:09:47 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
Update MySQL backend for improving concurrency performance.

4 years agoDIRKRB-718 Add local admin shell script.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 05:43:11 +0000 (13:43 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-718 Add local admin shell script.

4 years agoMerge branch 'trunk' of https://github.com/apache/directory-kerby into trunk
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 03:42:19 +0000 (11:42 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'trunk' of https://github.com/apache/directory-kerby into trunk

4 years agoDIRKRB-716 Implement local admin tool.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 03:41:53 +0000 (11:41 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-716 Implement local admin tool.

4 years agoDIRKRB-717 - Allow semicolon as a comment character in krb5.conf files. Thanks to...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 31 May 2018 09:29:00 +0000 (10:29 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-717 - Allow semicolon as a comment character in krb5.conf files. Thanks to Kamil Krynicki for the patch

4 years agoDIRKRB-701 Enable Oozie
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 25 May 2018 05:34:36 +0000 (13:34 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-701 Enable Oozie

4 years agoUpdating LDAP API
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 21 May 2018 09:37:20 +0000 (10:37 +0100)] 
Updating LDAP API

4 years agoDIRKRB-715 Store the TGT in credential cache.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 18 May 2018 05:11:55 +0000 (13:11 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-715 Store the TGT in credential cache.

4 years agoDIRKRB-714 Replace Jersey client with HttpURLConnection in HasInitClient.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 16 May 2018 06:22:01 +0000 (14:22 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-714 Replace Jersey client with HttpURLConnection in HasInitClient.

4 years agoDIRKRB-713 Switching to use JLine for the AdminRemoteTool and HasInitTool.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 9 May 2018 02:04:26 +0000 (10:04 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-713 Switching to use JLine for the AdminRemoteTool and HasInitTool.

4 years agoFix the MySQLIdentityBackend package name.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 8 May 2018 03:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
Fix the MySQLIdentityBackend package name.

4 years agoDIRKRB-712 Copy dependencies of supported backend to target/lib in has-dist
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 8 May 2018 02:48:10 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-712 Copy dependencies of supported backend to target/lib in has-dist

4 years agoDIRKRB-697 Add start/stop shell scripts for windows. Contributed by weizhenyua.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 4 May 2018 03:35:28 +0000 (11:35 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-697 Add start/stop shell scripts for windows. Contributed by weizhenyua.

4 years agoDIRKRB-711 Implement tool based on REST API for KDC configuration.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:23:25 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-711 Implement tool based on REST API for KDC configuration.

4 years agoDIRKRB-673 Add REST API for Kerby KDC configuration.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 03:09:48 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-673 Add REST API for Kerby KDC configuration.

4 years agoDIRKRB-710 - Add support for arcfour-hmac
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 13:53:07 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-710 - Add support for arcfour-hmac

4 years agoAdding a keytab test for a different encryption type
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 11:12:53 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
Adding a keytab test for a different encryption type

4 years agoDIRKRB-709 Add principals and export keytabs by host roles in remote admin tool.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 06:12:48 +0000 (14:12 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-709 Add principals and export keytabs by host roles in remote admin tool.

4 years agoFix DIRKRB-694, removing CacheableIdentityService in KDC server.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 03:11:13 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
Fix DIRKRB-694, removing CacheableIdentityService in KDC server.

4 years agoDIRKRB-700 DIRKRB-700.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 07:04:10 +0000 (15:04 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-700 DIRKRB-700.

4 years agoDIRKRB-699 Enable Hadoop/HBase/Hive/Zookeeper.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 05:39:06 +0000 (13:39 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-699 Enable Hadoop/HBase/Hive/Zookeeper.

4 years agoDIRKRB-706 pom for directory-kerby fails in eclipse. Contributed by Gerard Gagliano
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 03:15:13 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-706 pom for directory-kerby fails in eclipse. Contributed by Gerard Gagliano

4 years agoDIRKRB-704 Refresh constants related to standards. Contributed by Gerard Gagliano.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 02:47:06 +0000 (10:47 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-704 Refresh constants related to standards. Contributed by Gerard Gagliano.

4 years agoFix doc link.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 02:08:22 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
Fix doc link.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into trunk
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 02:03:19 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into trunk

4 years agoDIRKRB-705 Add documents: HAS Introduction,Getting Started.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 02:02:47 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-705 Add documents: HAS Introduction,Getting Started.

4 years agoDIRKRB-703 Reduce client-side information leakage of MySQL plugin
zenglinx [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:50:04 +0000 (17:50 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-703 Reduce client-side information leakage of MySQL plugin

4 years agoRefine logging output of HasClient.
zenglinx [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 03:33:10 +0000 (11:33 +0800)] 
Refine logging output of HasClient.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into trunk
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 01:49:46 +0000 (09:49 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into trunk

4 years agoDIRKRB-675 Implement remote kadmin tool based on kadmin client.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 01:49:07 +0000 (09:49 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-675 Implement remote kadmin tool based on kadmin client.

4 years agoSecuring the DocumentBuilderFactory instance
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 10:42:46 +0000 (10:42 +0000)] 
Securing the DocumentBuilderFactory instance

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into trunk
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 03:00:49 +0000 (11:00 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into trunk

4 years agoDIRKRB-698 Implement kadmin client based on REST API.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 03:00:23 +0000 (11:00 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-698 Implement kadmin client based on REST API.

4 years agoUpdating Apache parent pom
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 17:33:03 +0000 (17:33 +0000)] 
Updating Apache parent pom

4 years agoParse the error message from https response.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 08:21:54 +0000 (16:21 +0800)] 
Parse the error message from https response.

4 years agoFixing some errors thrown up by SpotBugs
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 13:12:16 +0000 (13:12 +0000)] 
Fixing some errors thrown up by SpotBugs

4 years agoDIRKRB-688 Add time check in MySQL server plugin
zenglinx [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:04:50 +0000 (00:04 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-688 Add time check in MySQL server plugin

4 years agoSome trivial typos
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 10:53:35 +0000 (10:53 +0000)] 
Some trivial typos

4 years agoFix PMD issues.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 03:12:43 +0000 (11:12 +0800)] 
Fix PMD issues.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into trunk
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 02:02:31 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/trunk' into trunk

4 years agoDIRKRB-691 Add tool for remote initialization.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 02:02:14 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-691 Add tool for remote initialization.

4 years agoDIRKRB-696 Add REST API and client for remote initialization.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 02:00:36 +0000 (10:00 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-696 Add REST API and client for remote initialization.

4 years agoDIRKRB-692 - This closes #29.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 11:24:49 +0000 (11:24 +0000)] 
DIRKRB-692 - This closes #29.

4 years agoFix for SGT clientPrincipal that is currently not populated. This fix should be moved...
Fabiano [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 10:03:15 +0000 (11:03 +0100)] 
Fix for SGT clientPrincipal that is currently not populated. This fix should be moved at a lower layer but this is a quick fix that works (tested with USE_TGT case) REF DIRKRB-692 https://issues.apache.org/jira/projects/DIRKRB/issues/DIRKRB-692?filter=allopenissues

Signed-off-by: Colm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
Fix for storeTicket method, it does not support correctly the one SGT only case. REF: DIRKRB-692 https://issues.apache.org/jira/projects/DIRKRB/issues/DIRKRB-692?filter=allopenissues

Signed-off-by: Colm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
Improves previous fix for requestSGT method, small bug fix, typos and improved comment case. REF: DIRKRB-692 https://issues.apache.org/jira/projects/DIRKRB/issues/DIRKRB-692?filter=allopenissues

Signed-off-by: Colm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
Improves previous fix for storeTicket method, fixed behaviour of no-fresh-new case and improved comments + better formatting case. REF: DIRKRB-692 https://issues.apache.org/jira/projects/DIRKRB/issues/DIRKRB-692?filter=allopenissues

Signed-off-by: Colm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
Improves previous fix for requestsgt method, null clientPrincipal is not saved in sgt, this will preseve values coming from lower layers

case. REF: DIRKRB-692 https://issues.apache.org/jira/projects/DIRKRB/issues/DIRKRB-692?filter=allopenissues

Signed-off-by: Colm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
requestsgt method, better formatting

case. REF: DIRKRB-692 https://issues.apache.org/jira/projects/DIRKRB/issues/DIRKRB-692?filter=allopenissues

Signed-off-by: Colm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
Deleted trailing spaces and variable "isFreshNew" name refactoring case. REF: DIRKRB-692 https://issues.apache.org/jira/projects/DIRKRB/issues/DIRKRB-692?filter=allopenissues

Signed-off-by: Colm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
Deleted trailing spaces (for real) added blank lines around few if/else blocks case. REF: DIRKRB-692 https://issues.apache.org/jira/projects/DIRKRB/issues/DIRKRB-692?filter=allopenissues

Signed-off-by: Colm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
Deleted (missed) trailing spaces. case. REF: DIRKRB-692 https://issues.apache.org/jira/projects/DIRKRB/issues/DIRKRB-692?filter=allopenissues

Signed-off-by: Colm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
Deleted (other missed) trailing spaces. case. REF: DIRKRB-692 https://issues.apache.org/jira/projects/DIRKRB/issues/DIRKRB-692?filter=allopenissues

Signed-off-by: Colm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
4 years agoDIRKRB-693/DIRKRB-695 - Switching to use JLine for the Kadmin tool
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 10:34:50 +0000 (10:34 +0000)] 
DIRKRB-693/DIRKRB-695 - Switching to use JLine for the Kadmin tool

4 years agoDIRKRB-685 Add MySQL plugin for new authentication mechanism.
zenglinx [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 09:48:37 +0000 (17:48 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-685 Add MySQL plugin for new authentication mechanism.

4 years agoUpdating versions to 2.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 10:53:01 +0000 (10:53 +0000)] 
Updating versions to 2.0.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoThis closes #28.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 10:32:38 +0000 (10:32 +0000)] 
This closes #28.

4 years agoDIRKRB-692 - Adding test
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 12:44:18 +0000 (12:44 +0000)] 
DIRKRB-692 - Adding test

4 years agoDIRKRB-690 Add shell script to start and stop Web Server.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 07:40:31 +0000 (15:40 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-690 Add shell script to start and stop Web Server.

4 years agoFix compilation failure.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 06:50:08 +0000 (14:50 +0800)] 
Fix compilation failure.

4 years agoDIRKRB-689 Create principals and export keytabs with host and role.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 06:28:02 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-689 Create principals and export keytabs with host and role.

4 years agoDIRKRB-674 Add REST API for kadmin interface.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 06:15:48 +0000 (14:15 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-674 Add REST API for kadmin interface.

4 years agoFix the build failure.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 08:15:36 +0000 (16:15 +0800)] 
Fix the build failure.

4 years agoDIRKRB-687 Define new PA data type being used by Windows 10. Contributed by Gerard...
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 08:31:59 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-687 Define new PA data type being used by Windows 10. Contributed by Gerard Gagliano

4 years agoDIRKRB-681 Add new LoginModule
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 03:25:06 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-681 Add new LoginModule

4 years agoDIRKRB-686 Some refactor work for MySQL backend.
zenglinx [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:34:12 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-686 Some refactor work for MySQL backend.