directory-kerby.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby master
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 08:55:05 +0000 (09:55 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby

6 years agoAdded the graphics for teh ASN1 hierarchy
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 08:54:44 +0000 (09:54 +0100)] 
Added the graphics for teh ASN1 hierarchy

6 years agoUpdated the KerberosString Javadoc :
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 08:53:52 +0000 (09:53 +0100)] 
Updated the KerberosString Javadoc :
- adding a @author tag
- adding Javadoc for constructors

6 years agoYanYan fixed DIRKRB-512, Java building error: Illegal key size
YaningX [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 03:40:04 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
YanYan fixed DIRKRB-512, Java building error: Illegal key size

6 years agoFix build error with -Pdist.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 02:54:13 +0000 (10:54 +0800)] 
Fix build error with -Pdist.

6 years agoFixed building issues found on Linux platform caused by renaming in only letter case
Drankye [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:54:00 +0000 (08:54 +0800)] 
Fixed building issues found on Linux platform caused by renaming in only letter case

6 years agoPKINIT. Fixed a decoding issue caused by previous commit
Kai Zheng [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 20:35:00 +0000 (04:35 +0800)] 
PKINIT. Fixed a decoding issue caused by previous commit

6 years agoPKINIT. Clean up, Javadoc and refactoring.
Kai Zheng [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 04:42:50 +0000 (12:42 +0800)] 
PKINIT. Clean up, Javadoc and refactoring.

6 years agoPKINIT. Refactoring and clean up
Kai Zheng [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 03:27:30 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
PKINIT. Refactoring and clean up

6 years agoPKIX. Added a Java sign test or sample
Kai Zheng [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 21:33:06 +0000 (05:33 +0800)] 
PKIX. Added a Java sign test or sample

6 years agoPKIX. Renamed a package
Kai Zheng [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:41:40 +0000 (04:41 +0800)] 
PKIX. Renamed a package

6 years agoPKINIT. Simpilified some codes around object identifier
Kai Zheng [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:34:41 +0000 (04:34 +0800)] 
PKINIT. Simpilified some codes around object identifier

6 years agoPKINIT. Some renamings for consistency
Kai Zheng [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:11:53 +0000 (04:11 +0800)] 
PKINIT. Some renamings for consistency

6 years agoPKINIT. Some renamings for consistency
Kai Zheng [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:06:16 +0000 (04:06 +0800)] 
PKINIT. Some renamings for consistency

6 years agoPKINIT. Corrected a type.
Kai Zheng [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 19:56:17 +0000 (03:56 +0800)] 
PKINIT. Corrected a type.

6 years agoPKINIT. Simplified some codes
Kai Zheng [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 01:53:41 +0000 (09:53 +0800)] 
PKINIT. Simplified some codes

6 years agoPKINIT. Moved unmatured codes out as test codes and got rid of the BC dependency
Kai Zheng [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 23:00:28 +0000 (07:00 +0800)] 
PKINIT. Moved unmatured codes out as test codes and got rid of the BC dependency

6 years agoRenamed some KDC tests
Kai Zheng [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:47:55 +0000 (05:47 +0800)] 
Renamed some KDC tests

6 years agoImproved SimpleKdcServer with token client and pkinit client, and refactored related...
Kai Zheng [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:39:46 +0000 (05:39 +0800)] 
Improved SimpleKdcServer with token client and pkinit client, and refactored related tests

6 years agoPKINIT. Use constant for the anonymous principal WELLKNOWN/ANONYMOUS
Kai Zheng [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 20:47:15 +0000 (04:47 +0800)] 
PKINIT. Use constant for the anonymous principal WELLKNOWN/ANONYMOUS

6 years agoDIRKRB-514 Fix the failure of decoding SupportedKDFs.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 08:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-514 Fix the failure of decoding SupportedKDFs.

6 years agoDIRKRB-513 Enable kinit tool kdc flag options.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 08:24:50 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-513 Enable kinit tool kdc flag options.

6 years agoDIRKRB-511 Load configuration content when adding the resource. Contributed by Yan.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 06:01:59 +0000 (14:01 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-511 Load configuration content when adding the resource. Contributed by Yan.

6 years agoFixed an ASN1 definition comment in the class header
Kai Zheng [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 05:33:36 +0000 (13:33 +0800)] 
Fixed an ASN1 definition comment in the class header

6 years agoA typo. Thanks Emmanuel fo the catch!
Kai Zheng [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 05:15:53 +0000 (13:15 +0800)] 
A typo. Thanks Emmanuel fo the catch!

6 years agoFixed a krb codec error and brought back the failed building
Kai Zheng [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 23:06:15 +0000 (07:06 +0800)] 
Fixed a krb codec error and brought back the failed building

6 years agoAdded some javadoc
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 12:48:32 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
Added some javadoc

6 years agoAdded some missing Javadoc
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 12:47:41 +0000 (13:47 +0100)] 
Added some missing Javadoc

6 years agoGet rid of MyEnum in all the kerb-core classes, and a few in pkix.
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 12:47:10 +0000 (13:47 +0100)] 
Get rid of MyEnum in all the kerb-core classes, and a few in pkix.

6 years agoDIRKRB-510 Fail to convert options in KadminTool.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 03:27:05 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-510 Fail to convert options in KadminTool.

6 years agoGet the pkinit anchors from config file.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 08:24:39 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
Get the pkinit anchors from config file.

6 years agoDIRKRB-509 Add SupportedKDFs in AuthPack.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 06:44:39 +0000 (14:44 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-509 Add SupportedKDFs in AuthPack.

6 years agoRefine some tests.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 05:18:27 +0000 (13:18 +0800)] 
Refine some tests.

6 years agoDIRKRB-508 Fail to convert options in KinitTool.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 05:05:46 +0000 (13:05 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-508 Fail to convert options in KinitTool.

6 years agoDIRKRB-507 Add the option group in PkinitOption.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 02:46:18 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-507 Add the option group in PkinitOption.

6 years agoASN1. Allow to register value type for Any to avoid blindly decoding when possible
Kai Zheng [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 23:06:01 +0000 (07:06 +0800)] 
ASN1. Allow to register value type for Any to avoid blindly decoding when possible

6 years agoFix existing encoding issues in CMS/X509/PKINIT tests, and Asn1Encodable encode may...
Kai Zheng [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 01:57:48 +0000 (09:57 +0800)] 
Fix existing encoding issues in CMS/X509/PKINIT tests, and Asn1Encodable encode may also throw IOException

6 years agoBreak down KrbOption into 4 ones: KrbOption, KrbKdcOption, TokenOption, PkinitOption
Kai Zheng [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 13:56:53 +0000 (21:56 +0800)] 
Break down KrbOption into 4 ones: KrbOption, KrbKdcOption, TokenOption, PkinitOption

6 years agoBlindly decoding Any when type info isnt available to assist encoding thereafter
Kai Zheng [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 09:25:15 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
Blindly decoding Any when type info isnt available to assist encoding thereafter

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby
Kai Zheng [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 13:07:02 +0000 (21:07 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby

6 years agoDecoupled token client, pkinit client from krb client
Kai Zheng [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 13:05:33 +0000 (21:05 +0800)] 
Decoupled token client, pkinit client from krb client

6 years agoFixed decoding issues for newly added CMS types for envoloped contentinfo
Kai Zheng [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 12:37:04 +0000 (20:37 +0800)] 
Fixed decoding issues for newly added CMS types for envoloped contentinfo

6 years agoAdd the TestEnvelopedData.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 03:16:14 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
Add the TestEnvelopedData.

6 years agoDIRKRB-499 A complete krb5 conf file parser. Contributed by Yan.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 09:01:28 +0000 (17:01 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-499 A complete krb5 conf file parser. Contributed by Yan.

6 years agoDIRKRB-504 EnvelopedData CMS support.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 07:26:49 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-504 EnvelopedData CMS support.

6 years agoThe test files were misplaced
Drankye [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 05:14:46 +0000 (13:14 +0800)] 
The test files were misplaced

6 years agoMerged change
Kai Zheng [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 03:55:30 +0000 (11:55 +0800)] 
Merged change

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby
Kai Zheng [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 03:53:14 +0000 (11:53 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby

6 years agoASN1. Refined dump related functions in the Asn1 API
Kai Zheng [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 03:52:41 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
ASN1. Refined dump related functions in the Asn1 API

6 years agoDIRKRB-503 Add tests of decoding mit rsa protocal pkinit AsReq and AsRep.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 03:26:08 +0000 (11:26 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-503 Add tests of decoding mit rsa protocal pkinit AsReq and AsRep.

6 years agoRemove old junit code
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:38:13 +0000 (15:38 +0000)] 
Remove old junit code

6 years agoAdding a new build-tools module for PMD + Checkstyle configuration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 14:39:54 +0000 (14:39 +0000)] 
Adding a new build-tools module for PMD + Checkstyle configuration

6 years agoAdd tests to PMD + also add some extra PMD rules
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 13:03:06 +0000 (13:03 +0000)] 
Add tests to PMD + also add some extra PMD rules

6 years agoSet the min bits of DH key to be 1024.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 08:31:08 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
Set the min bits of DH key to be 1024.

6 years agoMerge from pkinit-support branch.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 06:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
Merge from pkinit-support branch.

6 years agoUpdating PMD
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0000)] 
Updating PMD

6 years agoDIRKRB-496. Fully decoding the test signed data
Kai Zheng [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 02:21:48 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-496. Fully decoding the test signed data

6 years agoDIRKRB-495. Fixed x509 GeneralName decoding issue and enabled the test
Kai Zheng [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 23:03:42 +0000 (07:03 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-495. Fixed x509 GeneralName decoding issue and enabled the test

6 years agoFixed the building failure
Kai Zheng [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 12:31:31 +0000 (20:31 +0800)] 
Fixed the building failure

6 years agoAdd the GeneralName test.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 07:05:01 +0000 (15:05 +0800)] 
Add the GeneralName test.

6 years agoAdd the Certificate test.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 06:43:22 +0000 (14:43 +0800)] 
Add the Certificate test.

6 years agoDIRKRB-494. Support ASN1 ANY type and model types that using ANY
Kai Zheng [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:56:44 +0000 (08:56 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-494. Support ASN1 ANY type and model types that using ANY

6 years agoFixed the building test failure, enabled a test and added a new test
Kai Zheng [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 11:56:18 +0000 (19:56 +0800)] 
Fixed the building test failure, enabled a test and added a new test

6 years agoMinor clean up
Kai Zheng [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 08:32:55 +0000 (16:32 +0800)] 
Minor clean up

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'asf/master'
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 07:43:11 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'asf/master'

6 years agoAdd tests to decode mit pkinit anonymous AsReq and AsRep.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 07:42:19 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
Add tests to decode mit pkinit anonymous AsReq and AsRep.

6 years agoAdded Asn1Application type for implicit encoding of application specific, and refined...
Kai Zheng [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 05:35:37 +0000 (13:35 +0800)] 
Added Asn1Application type for implicit encoding of application specific, and refined dumping output

6 years agoASN1. Refined dumping output and refactored some codes
Kai Zheng [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 01:51:49 +0000 (09:51 +0800)] 
ASN1. Refined dumping output and refactored some codes

6 years agoDIRKRB-493. Fixed a CMS signed data encoding issue
Kai Zheng [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:53:56 +0000 (08:53 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-493. Fixed a CMS signed data encoding issue

6 years agoAdd one test for signed data type.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 08:40:19 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
Add one test for signed data type.

6 years agoCMS. The 2nd CMS test passed happily, for the signed data type
Kai Zheng [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 03:43:39 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
CMS. The 2nd CMS test passed happily, for the signed data type

6 years agoDIRKRB-492. Use hex when dumping ASN1 object tags
Kai Zheng [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 03:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-492. Use hex when dumping ASN1 object tags

6 years agoCMS. The first CMS test passed happily, for compressed data type
Kai Zheng [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 02:33:28 +0000 (10:33 +0800)] 
CMS. The first CMS test passed happily, for compressed data type

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby
Kai Zheng [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 02:14:20 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby

6 years agoDIRKRB-491. Support decoding of primitive but constructed encoded types
Kai Zheng [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 02:13:49 +0000 (10:13 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-491. Support decoding of primitive but constructed encoded types

6 years agoRemoved some lines in output dumping data.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 02:12:21 +0000 (10:12 +0800)] 
Removed some lines in output dumping data.

6 years agoA clean up
Kai Zheng [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 23:00:05 +0000 (07:00 +0800)] 
A clean up

6 years agoASN1. Parser results are also Asn1Object
Kai Zheng [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 22:55:40 +0000 (06:55 +0800)] 
ASN1. Parser results are also Asn1Object

6 years agoASN1. Introduced Asn1Encodeable for encode/decode methods, leaving Asn1Object of...
Kai Zheng [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 22:47:26 +0000 (06:47 +0800)] 
ASN1. Introduced Asn1Encodeable for encode/decode methods, leaving Asn1Object of tag things so to be used in parser side

6 years agoASN1. Minor refactorings
Kai Zheng [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 22:24:57 +0000 (06:24 +0800)] 
ASN1. Minor refactorings

6 years agoASN1. Introduced Asn1Binder to bind a parse result to an existing ASN1 object
Kai Zheng [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 22:21:27 +0000 (06:21 +0800)] 
ASN1. Introduced Asn1Binder to bind a parse result to an existing ASN1 object

6 years agoASN1. Introduced Asn1Converter to convert a parsing result into an ASN1 object
Kai Zheng [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 21:52:31 +0000 (05:52 +0800)] 
ASN1. Introduced Asn1Converter to convert a parsing result into an ASN1 object

6 years agoDIRKRB-490. Separate ASN1 parser
Kai Zheng [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 21:43:34 +0000 (05:43 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-490. Separate ASN1 parser

6 years agoKERB. Consolidated tests in kerb-core-test module into kerb-core module
Kai Zheng [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 12:44:42 +0000 (20:44 +0800)] 
KERB. Consolidated tests in kerb-core-test module into kerb-core module

6 years agoClean up unused codes
Kai Zheng [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 12:32:13 +0000 (20:32 +0800)] 
Clean up unused codes

6 years agoCMS. Added some initial tests
Kai Zheng [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 12:30:44 +0000 (20:30 +0800)] 
CMS. Added some initial tests

6 years agoPrint the dumping data with multi lines.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 07:55:13 +0000 (15:55 +0800)] 
Print the dumping data with multi lines.

6 years agoDIRKRB-489 Remove all redundant static in asn1 types.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 07:25:59 +0000 (15:25 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-489 Remove all redundant static in asn1 types.

6 years agoDIRKRB-488 Fix compare issue in TestPersonnelRecord.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 07:17:15 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-488 Fix compare issue in TestPersonnelRecord.

6 years agoA minor
Kai Zheng [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 06:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0800)] 
A minor

6 years agoASN1. Indefinitive length encoding support with added tests
Kai Zheng [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 06:29:20 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
ASN1. Indefinitive length encoding support with added tests

6 years agoASN1. Consolidate utility classes into the util package
Kai Zheng [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 02:34:44 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
ASN1. Consolidate utility classes into the util package

6 years agoDIRKRB-487. Introduced the Asn1 API class
Kai Zheng [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 23:10:15 +0000 (07:10 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-487. Introduced the Asn1 API class

6 years agoASN1. Renamed some classes to be consistent
Kai Zheng [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 22:27:31 +0000 (06:27 +0800)] 
ASN1. Renamed some classes to be consistent

6 years agoASN1. Refined dumping support codes for user defined types
Kai Zheng [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 22:22:15 +0000 (06:22 +0800)] 
ASN1. Refined dumping support codes for user defined types

6 years agoASN1. Avoiding the clone of field info array
Kai Zheng [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 10:43:49 +0000 (18:43 +0800)] 
ASN1. Avoiding the clone of field info array

6 years agoDIRKRB-485. An ASN1 dumping utility
Kai Zheng [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 00:43:05 +0000 (08:43 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-485. An ASN1 dumping utility

6 years agoASN1. Allowing to return a header
Kai Zheng [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:00:21 +0000 (22:00 +0800)] 
ASN1. Allowing to return a header

6 years agoDIRKRB-486 Dumping support for built-in ASN1 types and user defined types.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 08:06:21 +0000 (16:06 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-486 Dumping support for built-in ASN1 types and user defined types.

6 years agoRenamed Asn1EnumType.
Kai Zheng [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 02:20:47 +0000 (10:20 +0800)] 
Renamed Asn1EnumType.