directory-kerby.git
4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.1 kerby-all-1.0.1
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:04:28 +0000 (11:04 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.1

4 years agoDIRKRB-644 - ClassCastException in TokenPreauth
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 09:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-644 - ClassCastException in TokenPreauth

4 years agoAdd the feature of parsing time duration for kinit tool. Contributed by Lin Zeng.
plusplusjiajia [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 02:01:46 +0000 (10:01 +0800)] 
Add the feature of parsing time duration for kinit tool. Contributed by Lin Zeng.

4 years agoMinor change to token login module
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 11:28:36 +0000 (12:28 +0100)] 
Minor change to token login module

4 years agoImplement kinit -P, -p
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 06:26:21 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
Implement kinit -P, -p

4 years agoImplement kinit -F, -f
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 05:59:12 +0000 (13:59 +0800)] 
Implement kinit -F, -f

4 years agoMerge branch '1.0.x-fixes' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby...
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 01:21:29 +0000 (09:21 +0800)] 
Merge branch '1.0.x-fixes' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-kerby into 1.0.x-fixes

4 years agoDIRKRB-645 Start KerbyKdcServer should be failed if kdc_port already in use. Contribu...
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 01:19:19 +0000 (09:19 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-645 Start KerbyKdcServer should be failed if kdc_port already in use. Contributed by Lin Zeng.

4 years agoMake it possible to get a SGT using an AuthToken and a TGT
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 08:47:48 +0000 (09:47 +0100)] 
Make it possible to get a SGT using an AuthToken and a TGT

4 years agoDIRKRB-643 Implement kinit -l -r. Contributed by Lin Zeng.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 07:57:45 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-643 Implement kinit -l -r. Contributed by Lin Zeng.

4 years agoAdding modernizer plugin
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:46:37 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
Adding modernizer plugin

4 years agoDIRKRB-641 Implement kinit -k -i. Contributed by Lin Zeng.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 05:17:22 +0000 (13:17 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-641 Implement kinit -k -i. Contributed by Lin Zeng.

4 years agoDIRKRB-640 mplement renew ticket in kinit tool.
plusplusjiajia [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 04:51:27 +0000 (12:51 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-640 mplement renew ticket in kinit tool.

4 years agoGet ticket life time from config.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 02:41:29 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
Get ticket life time from config.

4 years agoRevert "DIRKRB-551 - Data type conversion between GSSAPI interface and Kerby. Thanks...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:46:52 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
Revert "DIRKRB-551 - Data type conversion between GSSAPI interface and Kerby. Thanks to Wei Zhou."

This reverts commit d58e3423e917326a3ff5aabe1ddcf1c564db2059.

4 years agoRevert "DIRKRB-555 - Implement GSSNameSpi interface. Thanks to Wei Zhou."
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:46:46 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
Revert "DIRKRB-555 - Implement GSSNameSpi interface. Thanks to Wei Zhou."

This reverts commit b81a39bfdaa7903eb5588ae395b3fe133ff04464.

4 years agoRevert "DIRKRB-559 - Validataion of ApReq and ApRep message in peer node. Thanks...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:46:40 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
Revert "DIRKRB-559 - Validataion of ApReq and ApRep message in peer node. Thanks to Wei Zhou."

This reverts commit 2c1f222f3c062ec9a628e8956eef950f58864fc7.

4 years agoRevert "DIRKRB-560 - Implement GSSContextSpi interface. Thanks to Wei Zhou."
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:46:32 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
Revert "DIRKRB-560 - Implement GSSContextSpi interface. Thanks to Wei Zhou."

This reverts commit 060244450a7fbf83fd59d7c63068339384aa6d45.

4 years agoRevert "DIRKRB-565 - Implement Gss tokens defined in RFC 4121. Thanks to Wei Zhou."
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:46:26 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
Revert "DIRKRB-565 - Implement Gss tokens defined in RFC 4121. Thanks to Wei Zhou."

This reverts commit 33b0a728dd544268560c1c4c0252b0c5278810a1.

4 years agoRevert "DIRKRB-566 - Implement Gss tokens defined in RFC 1964. Thanks to Wei Zhou."
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:46:19 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
Revert "DIRKRB-566 - Implement Gss tokens defined in RFC 1964. Thanks to Wei Zhou."

This reverts commit 8618caeb7ac2a3a87c6576bf7be0eaacf11fb736.

4 years agoRevert "DIRKRB-568 - Using RFC 4121 tokens in KerbyContext. Thanks to Wei Zhou."
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:46:13 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
Revert "DIRKRB-568 - Using RFC 4121 tokens in KerbyContext. Thanks to Wei Zhou."

This reverts commit 706b85e3dd943b8832815828534210b2c4a70789.

4 years agoRevert "DIRKRB-571 - Add encryptRaw interface for GssToken encryption"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:46:07 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
Revert "DIRKRB-571 - Add encryptRaw interface for GssToken encryption"

This reverts commit 135a67f4a41b65d8dba60c30aabf683a81bf58f7.

4 years agoRevert "DIRKRB-576 - Add test for client-server based on Kerby GssApi. Thanks to...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:45:53 +0000 (12:45 +0100)] 
Revert "DIRKRB-576 - Add test for client-server based on Kerby GssApi. Thanks to Wei Zhou"

This reverts commit 19f27565d45e9c3a07ed7fe61f20d1c382eae8ad.

4 years agoRevert "DIRKRB-581 - Imcompatible token header in init context against JDK GssApi...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:45:20 +0000 (12:45 +0100)] 
Revert "DIRKRB-581 - Imcompatible token header in init context against JDK GssApi. Thanks to Wei Zhou."

This reverts commit 2bc1ac75c435f1ae09dfea492f6a655329763bd5.

4 years agoRevert "Refactoring the package and structure"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:45:09 +0000 (12:45 +0100)] 
Revert "Refactoring the package and structure"

This reverts commit 976b16cfc1f0caa16e1645b605d011a976f96418.

4 years agoRevert "Fixing some problems with the merges"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:44:49 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
Revert "Fixing some problems with the merges"

This reverts commit ee2e516ac6b2ff3a60186d1fa1c2bcfaae4dc040.

4 years agoRevert "PMD fix"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:44:38 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
Revert "PMD fix"

This reverts commit 1e30df40637e68ad1af472cb6ffa90c6473f3b2f.

4 years agoRevert "Avoiding some NPEs"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:44:23 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
Revert "Avoiding some NPEs"

This reverts commit 6bf7ddbcd4d31381fb1dff98eb6a2263ace94a65.

4 years agoRevert "Fixing dead code warning"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:44:13 +0000 (12:44 +0100)] 
Revert "Fixing dead code warning"

This reverts commit cc107ac19eaa401934a472dd69988ea572594f9c.

4 years agoRevert "DIRKRB-636 - NPE in GssInitCred when a tgt is obtained via JAAS"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:42:25 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
Revert "DIRKRB-636 - NPE in GssInitCred when a tgt is obtained via JAAS"

This reverts commit 158a6a1c294fe4904277aa592a677082aab0cf74.

4 years agoRevert "Updating trunk to 1.1.0-SNAPSHOT"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:42:01 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
Revert "Updating trunk to 1.1.0-SNAPSHOT"

This reverts commit 57023fcd123ed8a86ac67431a578152625d35682.

4 years agoUpdating trunk to 1.1.0-SNAPSHOT
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:41:21 +0000 (12:41 +0100)] 
Updating trunk to 1.1.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoDIRKRB-636 - NPE in GssInitCred when a tgt is obtained via JAAS
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:34:48 +0000 (12:34 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-636 - NPE in GssInitCred when a tgt is obtained via JAAS

4 years agoAdding GSS JAAS integration tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:26:46 +0000 (12:26 +0100)] 
Adding GSS JAAS integration tests

4 years agoDIRKRB-635 - Backends should be optional when building kerby. Thanks to Lin Zeng.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 08:26:46 +0000 (09:26 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-635 - Backends should be optional when building kerby. Thanks to Lin Zeng.

4 years agoFixing dead code warning
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:03:02 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
Fixing dead code warning

4 years agoAvoiding some NPEs
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:45:10 +0000 (15:45 +0100)] 
Avoiding some NPEs

4 years agoPMD fix
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:14:12 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
PMD fix

4 years agoFixing some problems with the merges
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:01:11 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Fixing some problems with the merges

4 years agoRefactoring the package and structure
Drankye [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:08:14 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
Refactoring the package and structure

4 years agoDIRKRB-581 - Imcompatible token header in init context against JDK GssApi. Thanks...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:57:55 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-581 - Imcompatible token header in init context against JDK GssApi. Thanks to Wei Zhou.

4 years agoDIRKRB-576 - Add test for client-server based on Kerby GssApi. Thanks to Wei Zhou
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-576 - Add test for client-server based on Kerby GssApi. Thanks to Wei Zhou

4 years agoDIRKRB-571 - Add encryptRaw interface for GssToken encryption
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:55:56 +0000 (14:55 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-571 - Add encryptRaw interface for GssToken encryption

4 years agoDIRKRB-568 - Using RFC 4121 tokens in KerbyContext. Thanks to Wei Zhou.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:55:32 +0000 (14:55 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-568 - Using RFC 4121 tokens in KerbyContext. Thanks to Wei Zhou.

4 years agoDIRKRB-566 - Implement Gss tokens defined in RFC 1964. Thanks to Wei Zhou.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:54:19 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-566 - Implement Gss tokens defined in RFC 1964. Thanks to Wei Zhou.

4 years agoDIRKRB-565 - Implement Gss tokens defined in RFC 4121. Thanks to Wei Zhou.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:47:22 +0000 (14:47 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-565 - Implement Gss tokens defined in RFC 4121. Thanks to Wei Zhou.

4 years agoDIRKRB-560 - Implement GSSContextSpi interface. Thanks to Wei Zhou.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-560 - Implement GSSContextSpi interface. Thanks to Wei Zhou.

4 years agoDIRKRB-559 - Validataion of ApReq and ApRep message in peer node. Thanks to Wei Zhou.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:46:11 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-559 - Validataion of ApReq and ApRep message in peer node. Thanks to Wei Zhou.

4 years agoDIRKRB-555 - Implement GSSNameSpi interface. Thanks to Wei Zhou.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:45:27 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-555 - Implement GSSNameSpi interface. Thanks to Wei Zhou.

4 years agoDIRKRB-551 - Data type conversion between GSSAPI interface and Kerby. Thanks to Wei...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:44:45 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-551 - Data type conversion between GSSAPI interface and Kerby. Thanks to Wei Zhou.

4 years agoEnable using keytab in kinit tool.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 01:46:56 +0000 (09:46 +0800)] 
Enable using keytab in kinit tool.

4 years agoDIRKRB-634 Failed to get service granting ticket from MIT KDC using Kerby client.
plusplusjiajia [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 08:30:37 +0000 (16:30 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-634 Failed to get service granting ticket from MIT KDC using Kerby client.

4 years agoDIRKRB-633 Invalid signature file digest for Manifest main attributes exception after...
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 08:06:14 +0000 (16:06 +0800)] 
DIRKRB-633 Invalid signature file digest for Manifest main attributes exception after running kinit tool

4 years agoAnother NPE if the audience is not set
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:55:14 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
Another NPE if the audience is not set

4 years agoNPE fix if there are no audiences in the token
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:25:43 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
NPE fix if there are no audiences in the token

4 years agoAdding signature tests
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:27:38 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
Adding signature tests

4 years agoDIRKRB-632 - Adding unit tests for identity and access tokens
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:11:50 +0000 (16:11 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-632 - Adding unit tests for identity and access tokens

4 years agoDIRKRB-Put claims from the JWT access token into the authorization data of the ticket
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 14:36:06 +0000 (15:36 +0100)] 
DIRKRB-Put claims from the JWT access token into the authorization data of the ticket

4 years agoAdding a new class KdcClientRequest to encapsulate information to pass through to...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 11:34:18 +0000 (12:34 +0100)] 
Adding a new class KdcClientRequest to encapsulate information to pass through to the IdentityService to create authorization data

4 years agoAdding some negative tests for the token login module
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:55:27 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
Adding some negative tests for the token login module

4 years agoReusing some code and some minor fixes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:42:04 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
Reusing some code and some minor fixes

4 years agoDecode the KrbToken properly
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 09:56:33 +0000 (10:56 +0100)] 
Decode the KrbToken properly

4 years agoMake the credential cache optional for the TokenAuthLoginModule
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:08:14 +0000 (10:08 +0100)] 
Make the credential cache optional for the TokenAuthLoginModule

4 years agoChanged some methods to return empty collections instead of null
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:45:18 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
Changed some methods to return empty collections instead of null

4 years agoFixing version
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:24:27 +0000 (10:24 +0100)] 
Fixing version

5 years agoMove TokenAuthLoginModule from integration-test module into the kerb-client module.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 02:21:04 +0000 (10:21 +0800)] 
Move TokenAuthLoginModule from integration-test module into the kerb-client module.

5 years agoFix compatibility to Java 7
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 18:26:22 +0000 (20:26 +0200)] 
Fix compatibility to Java 7

5 years agoChange the TokenCache to write to a specified file name instead of a default location
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:11:33 +0000 (13:11 +0100)] 
Change the TokenCache to write to a specified file name instead of a default location

5 years agoFix DIRKRB-629:ICMP Port Unreachable error message with GSS + default transport.
plusplusjiajia [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 05:07:04 +0000 (13:07 +0800)] 
Fix DIRKRB-629:ICMP Port Unreachable error message with GSS + default transport.

5 years agoFix DIRKRB-614 and DIRKRB-631.
plusplusjiajia [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 02:43:46 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
Fix DIRKRB-614 and DIRKRB-631.

5 years agoUpdating to latest Apache DS + API releases
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 09:56:32 +0000 (10:56 +0100)] 
Updating to latest Apache DS + API releases

5 years agoA few minor changes
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 31 May 2017 11:30:42 +0000 (12:30 +0100)] 
A few minor changes

5 years agoSpelling fix
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 15 May 2017 11:59:27 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
Spelling fix

5 years agoFixing some NPEs on shutdown
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 15 May 2017 11:57:52 +0000 (12:57 +0100)] 
Fixing some NPEs on shutdown

5 years agoAdding release date for 1.0.0
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 15 May 2017 08:30:33 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
Adding release date for 1.0.0

5 years agoThis closes #26
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 11 May 2017 14:26:29 +0000 (15:26 +0100)] 
This closes #26

5 years agoThis closes #16
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 11 May 2017 14:21:45 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
This closes #16

5 years agoFixing stray project version
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 11 May 2017 14:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
Fixing stray project version

5 years agoThis closes #27
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 11 May 2017 13:50:08 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
This closes #27

5 years agoThis closes #2.
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 11 May 2017 13:46:37 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
This closes #2.

5 years agoFixing link
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 May 2017 11:47:12 +0000 (12:47 +0100)] 
Fixing link

5 years agoAmending license blurb
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 May 2017 11:46:21 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
Amending license blurb

5 years agoMinor tweak
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 May 2017 11:31:06 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
Minor tweak

5 years agoCleaning up LICENSE files
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 May 2017 11:24:41 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
Cleaning up LICENSE files

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 May 2017 06:51:47 +0000 (07:51 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0 kerby-all-1.0.0
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Wed, 10 May 2017 06:51:30 +0000 (07:51 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0

5 years ago*sigh* Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0"
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 May 2017 21:22:36 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
*sigh* Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0"

This reverts commit 87dbae34f7ae46b9c8e307fcd593159dfd47935a.

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 May 2017 21:20:56 +0000 (22:20 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0

5 years agoReverting to 1.0.0 again
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 May 2017 21:15:58 +0000 (22:15 +0100)] 
Reverting to 1.0.0 again

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 May 2017 16:22:31 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 May 2017 16:22:14 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0

5 years agoFixing mavibot dependency
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 May 2017 16:17:05 +0000 (17:17 +0100)] 
Fixing mavibot dependency

5 years agoFixing LDAP API version
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 May 2017 16:11:05 +0000 (17:11 +0100)] 
Fixing LDAP API version

5 years agoReverting yet again to 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 May 2017 16:01:56 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
Reverting yet again to 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 May 2017 16:00:39 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0

5 years agoReverting to 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT again
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 May 2017 15:55:45 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
Reverting to 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT again

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 May 2017 15:33:16 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 May 2017 15:32:58 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release kerby-all-1.0.0

5 years agoExclude licenses from rat check
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 May 2017 15:28:07 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
Exclude licenses from rat check

5 years agoReveerting to 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 9 May 2017 15:20:14 +0000 (16:20 +0100)] 
Reveerting to 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT