Added the missing GroupParaleter syntax checker (DIRAPI-343,
authoremmanuel lecharny <elecharny@apache.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 13:22:34 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committeremmanuel lecharny <elecharny@apache.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 22:11:36 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
commit2e636415295a52ad7a8383538ba81e03b2d75949
tree0a347bc575432e43188c854063a4601b1113b0bf
parent194c648503491f8a8b0378454e9a77333a81acc0
Added the missing GroupParaleter syntax checker (DIRAPI-343,
DIRSERVER-2264)
ldap/model/src/main/java/org/apache/directory/api/ldap/model/constants/SchemaConstants.java
ldap/model/src/main/java/org/apache/directory/api/ldap/model/schema/syntaxCheckers/BootParameterSyntaxChecker.java [new file with mode: 0644]
ldap/model/src/main/java/org/apache/directory/api/ldap/model/schema/syntaxCheckers/NisNetgroupTripleSyntaxChecker.java [new file with mode: 0644]
ldap/model/src/test/java/org/apache/directory/api/ldap/model/schema/syntaxes/BootParameterSyntaxCheckerTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
ldap/model/src/test/java/org/apache/directory/api/ldap/model/schema/syntaxes/NisNetgroupTripleSyntaxCheckerTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]