directory-ldap-api.git
2 days agoo Added the IntermediateResponse reverse encoding master
elecharny [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:00:22 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
o Added the IntermediateResponse reverse encoding
o Removed the SyncStateFactory class, it's not used
o Added tests for reverse encoding in somemessages, when controls are
injected

3 days agoAdded some test with controls
elecharny [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 14:41:52 +0000 (15:41 +0100)] 
Added some test with controls

3 days agoCompleted the ExtendedResponse reverse encoding factories
elecharny [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 11:33:06 +0000 (12:33 +0100)] 
Completed the ExtendedResponse reverse encoding factories

3 days agoo Added the EndTransacytionResponse reverse encoding
elecharny [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:32:39 +0000 (01:32 +0100)] 
o Added the EndTransacytionResponse reverse encoding
o Decoding controls when processing their values

4 days agoAdded the reverse encoding for all the ExtendedRequest operations
elecharny [Sun, 9 Dec 2018 06:14:15 +0000 (07:14 +0100)] 
Added the reverse encoding for all the ExtendedRequest operations

5 days agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-ldap-api
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 05:20:45 +0000 (06:20 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-ldap-api

5 days agoo Added a BerValue.encodeOctetString( Asn1Buffer, String ) method
elecharny [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 05:20:00 +0000 (06:20 +0100)] 
o Added a BerValue.encodeOctetString( Asn1Buffer, String ) method
o Implemented the revert encoding for Cancel, CertGeneration and
EndTransactionRequest extended operations

5 days agoo Added a BerValue.encodeOctetStriung( Asn1Buffer, String ) method
elecharny [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 05:20:00 +0000 (06:20 +0100)] 
o Added a BerValue.encodeOctetStriung( Asn1Buffer, String ) method
o Implemented the revert encoding for Cancel, CertGeneration and
EndTransactionRequest extended operations

8 days agoo Created a Asn1Buffer constructor
elecharny [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 16:53:43 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
o Created a Asn1Buffer constructor
o Declared all the response control in the StandaloneLdapApiService
o Fixed the Jndi <-> control converters to use teh request/response
factories

8 days agoo Fixed the reverse encoding of controls
elecharny [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 04:40:12 +0000 (05:40 +0100)] 
o Fixed the reverse encoding of controls
o Added some check for message with controls

9 days agoo Completed the controls reverse encoding implementation.
elecharny [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 22:08:42 +0000 (23:08 +0100)] 
o Completed the controls reverse encoding implementation.

9 days agoo Added the reverse encoding for VLV
elecharny [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 15:27:13 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
o Added the reverse encoding for VLV
o Added some tests for VLV
o Removed the useless DummySSLSocketFactory class

9 days agoo Fixed the AdPolicyHints control, it can't be decoded
elecharny [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 10:48:20 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
o Fixed the AdPolicyHints control, it can't be decoded
o Added tests for this control

9 days agoo Added the SyncStateValue reverse encoding
elecharny [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 04:24:34 +0000 (05:24 +0100)] 
o Added the SyncStateValue reverse encoding

9 days agoo Added the reverse encoding for SyncDoneValue and SyncRequestValue
elecharny [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 03:53:47 +0000 (04:53 +0100)] 
o Added the reverse encoding for SyncDoneValue and SyncRequestValue
controls
o Added the associated tests

9 days agoRemoved a checkstyle error
elecharny [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 23:16:54 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
Removed a checkstyle error

9 days agoo Split the PasswordPolicy control into request and response
elecharny [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 23:16:05 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
o Split the PasswordPolicy control into request and response

10 days agoImproved the class header
elecharny [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 06:50:31 +0000 (07:50 +0100)] 
Improved the class header

11 days agoFix OSGi
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 17:20:25 +0000 (18:20 +0100)] 
Fix OSGi

11 days agoCalling the correct Request/Response control crator method
Emmanuel Lecharny [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 07:15:37 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
Calling the correct Request/Response control crator method

12 days agoo Split the AdDirSync control into two classes: one for the request,
Emmanuel Lecharny [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 22:05:46 +0000 (23:05 +0100)] 
o Split the AdDirSync control into two classes: one for the request,
another for the response
o Separated the controls in two categories: request/response. Some
controls have a common OID for both type, which makes it difficult to
know which part to use when encoding or decoding them.

2 weeks agoSet the secure processing feature on the TransformerFactory
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 09:51:27 +0000 (09:51 +0000)] 
Set the secure processing feature on the TransformerFactory

2 weeks agoMoved some constants from decorator to factory
Emmanuel Lecharny [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 23:31:03 +0000 (00:31 +0100)] 
Moved some constants from decorator to factory

2 weeks agoo Rename 2 control Impl classes
Emmanuel Lecharny [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 22:33:42 +0000 (23:33 +0100)] 
o Rename 2 control Impl classes

2 weeks agoo Completed the reverse encoding for all the Model controls
Emmanuel Lecharny [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 15:41:21 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
o Completed the reverse encoding for all the Model controls

2 weeks agoo Formatted tests for EntryChange control, and added checks for reverse
Emmanuel Lecharny [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 23:51:27 +0000 (00:51 +0100)] 
o Formatted tests for EntryChange control, and added checks for reverse
encoding

2 weeks agoo Added the reverse encoded value for PagedSearch Control (and the
Emmanuel Lecharny [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 23:18:27 +0000 (00:18 +0100)] 
o Added the reverse encoded value for PagedSearch Control (and the
associated tests)

2 weeks agoo Improved the Asn1Buffer toString() method
Emmanuel Lecharny [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 22:22:00 +0000 (23:22 +0100)] 
o Improved the Asn1Buffer toString() method
o Formatted more tests
o Added reverse encoding for some controls

2 weeks agoo Implemented the SearchResultReference reverse encoding
Emmanuel Lecharny [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:08:17 +0000 (01:08 +0100)] 
o Implemented the SearchResultReference reverse encoding

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-ldap-api
Emmanuel Lecharny [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 23:46:29 +0000 (00:46 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-ldap-api

2 weeks agoo Implemented the SearchResultDone and SearchResultEntry reverse
Emmanuel Lecharny [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 23:46:11 +0000 (00:46 +0100)] 
o Implemented the SearchResultDone and SearchResultEntry reverse
encoders

2 weeks agoo Added the Compare, Delete, Modify and ModifyDn factories
Emmanuel Lecharny [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 11:24:35 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
o Added the Compare, Delete, Modify and ModifyDn factories
o Refactored the associatd tests

2 weeks agoo Added the AddResponse and BindResponse factories
Emmanuel Lecharny [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 04:01:35 +0000 (05:01 +0100)] 
o Added the AddResponse and BindResponse factories
o Speedup the Strings encoding by using the faster
Strins.getBytesUtf8Ascii() method, which has also been improved
o Changed the switch in LdapEncoder to use the getType() method instead
of the class name
o Small improvements in Asn1Buffer

2 weeks agoo Added the AddResponse and BindResponse factories
Emmanuel Lecharny [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 04:01:35 +0000 (05:01 +0100)] 
o Added the AddResponse and BindResponse factories
o Speedup the Strings encoding by using the faster
Strins.getBytesUtf8Ascii() method, which has also been improved
o Changed the switch in LdapEncoder to use the getType() method instead
of the class name
o Small improvements in Asn1Buffer

2 weeks agoo Completed the SearchRequest test refactoring
Emmanuel Lecharny [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 06:51:38 +0000 (07:51 +0100)] 
o Completed the SearchRequest test refactoring
o Fixed two test errors
o Fixed the Filter grammar which was allowing a forbidden transition

2 weeks agoo Added tests for Substring filters
Emmanuel Lecharny [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 23:29:46 +0000 (00:29 +0100)] 
o Added tests for Substring filters
o Simplified the way we process filter encoding

2 weeks agoo Added the SearchRequest revert encoding
Emmanuel Lecharny [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 15:22:45 +0000 (16:22 +0100)] 
o Added the SearchRequest revert encoding
o Added the ModifyRequest revert encoding
o Formatted some tests

3 weeks agoo Added the Modify and Unbind factories
Emmanuel Lecharny [Wed, 21 Nov 2018 20:07:06 +0000 (21:07 +0100)] 
o Added the Modify and Unbind factories
o Added the proper encodeEnumerated method
o Formatted and improved some tests

3 weeks agoo Formatted request tests
Emmanuel Lecharny [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 08:27:29 +0000 (09:27 +0100)] 
o Formatted request tests
o Added the CompareRequest factory
o Added the encode method body for some control factories

3 weeks agoo Added the Abandon, Add, Bind and Delete request factories
Emmanuel Lecharny [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:45:26 +0000 (04:45 +0100)] 
o Added the Abandon, Add, Bind and Delete request factories
o The LdapEncoder.encodeReverse method now support Control encoding
o Added a method in the CodecFactory interface, to encode the value (no
control implements it atm)

3 weeks agoAdded a second implementation of an Asn1Buffer, with linked internal
Emmanuel Lecharny [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 18:44:47 +0000 (19:44 +0100)] 
Added a second implementation of an Asn1Buffer, with linked internal
buffers

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-ldap-api
Emmanuel Lecharny [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 17:57:12 +0000 (18:57 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-ldap-api

3 weeks agoo Some fix for Asn1Buffer
elecharny [Sat, 17 Nov 2018 17:56:25 +0000 (18:56 +0100)] 
o Some fix for Asn1Buffer
o Added a MessageFactory for encoding
o Added some method for the new encoding method

4 weeks agoAdded the Asn1Buffer class. It's not being used atm.
elecharny [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 16:59:28 +0000 (17:59 +0100)] 
Added the Asn1Buffer class. It's not being used atm.

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #3 from solomax/master
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 16:22:08 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from solomax/master

[DIRAPI-324] commons-lang and commons-collections are updated

4 weeks agoApplied patch from DIRAPI-324
elecharny [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 16:01:45 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
Applied patch from DIRAPI-324

4 weeks agoo Made the LdapEncoder class a static class
elecharny [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 06:36:50 +0000 (07:36 +0100)] 
o Made the LdapEncoder class a static class

4 weeks agoFix for DIRSERVER-2256 (which is an API issue)
elecharny [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 08:05:37 +0000 (09:05 +0100)] 
Fix for DIRSERVER-2256 (which is an API issue)

7 weeks ago[DIRAPI-324] commons-lang and commons-collections are updated 3/head
Maxim Solodovnik [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 10:42:03 +0000 (17:42 +0700)] 
[DIRAPI-324] commons-lang and commons-collections are updated

2 months agoRemove superfluous plugin configuration. OSGi tests anyway spawn a new JVM because...
Stefan Seelmann [Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:07:04 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
Remove superfluous plugin configuration. OSGi tests anyway spawn a new JVM because  is used.

2 months agoFixed wrong access to Syntax member instead of getter
Radovan Semancik [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 16:40:54 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
Fixed wrong access to Syntax member instead of getter

2 months agoo Removed unused abstract classes
Emmanuel Lécharny [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 07:35:55 +0000 (09:35 +0200)] 
o Removed unused abstract classes
o Renamed some abstract classes to be prefixed by Abstract

2 months agoRestore the previous switch for requests/response to make ApacheDS happy
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 21:42:56 +0000 (23:42 +0200)] 
Restore the previous switch for requests/response to make ApacheDS happy

2 months agoThe AbstractRequest class should be abstract
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 21:42:07 +0000 (23:42 +0200)] 
The AbstractRequest class should be abstract

2 months agoFixed the compilation errors
Emmanuel Lécharny [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 18:13:39 +0000 (20:13 +0200)] 
Fixed the compilation errors

2 months agoo Formatting tests
Emmanuel Lécharny [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 09:13:14 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
o Formatting tests
o Using a decorator instead of a plain message

2 months agoReturn the result immediately
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 20:59:59 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
Return the result immediately

2 months agoAlways write a decorator
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 19:04:02 +0000 (21:04 +0200)] 
Always write a decorator

2 months agoAdded the endTransaction OSGi tests
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:25:50 +0000 (12:25 +0200)] 
Added the endTransaction OSGi tests

2 months agoo Updated the copyright date
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:25:07 +0000 (12:25 +0200)] 
o Updated the copyright date
o Removed the ant reference
o Updated the slf4j license version and copyright date
o Added the xpp 3 license

2 months agoMinor refactoring
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:21:42 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Minor refactoring

2 months agoMany fixes for the Transaction extended operations
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:20:45 +0000 (12:20 +0200)] 
Many fixes for the Transaction extended operations

2 months agoo Fixed some StartTransaction implementation errors
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 03:35:46 +0000 (05:35 +0200)] 
o Fixed some StartTransaction implementation errors
o Fixed some LOG message

3 months agoRemoved the useless findbugs dependency
Emmanuel Lécharny [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:23:40 +0000 (11:23 +0200)] 
Removed the useless findbugs dependency

3 months agoRemoved the useless findbugs dependency; Fixed some txn error
Emmanuel Lécharny [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 08:24:02 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
Removed the useless findbugs dependency; Fixed some txn error

3 months agoUpdated the NOTICE date to 2018
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 07:14:03 +0000 (09:14 +0200)] 
Updated the NOTICE date to 2018

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 22:11:53 +0000 (00:11 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0.AM2 2.0.0.AM2
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 22:11:30 +0000 (00:11 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0.AM2

3 months agoRemoved useless calls to computeHashCode()
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 14:22:27 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
Removed useless calls to computeHashCode()

3 months agoFixed a dependency revision
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:27:20 +0000 (15:27 +0200)] 
Fixed a dependency revision

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-ldap-api
Emmanuel Lécharny [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 22:25:14 +0000 (00:25 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-ldap-api

3 months agoFixed the SchemaObject hashcode computation
Emmanuel Lécharny [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 22:25:01 +0000 (00:25 +0200)] 
Fixed the SchemaObject hashcode computation

3 months agoA couple of NPE fixes
Radovan Semancik [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 09:41:43 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
A couple of NPE fixes

3 months agoDelete broken utils only used by Studio (Files.newInputStream() no longer returns...
Stefan Seelmann [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 18:23:35 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
Delete broken utils only used by Studio (Files.newInputStream() no longer returns a FileInputStream)

3 months agoRemoved commented code
Emmanuel Lécharny [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 21:46:40 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
Removed commented code

3 months agoFix the multithreaded test (DIRAPI-317)
Emmanuel Lécharny [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 21:46:09 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
Fix the multithreaded test (DIRAPI-317)

4 months agoFix the failing test.
Emmanuel Lécharny [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 08:36:18 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
Fix the failing test.

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-ldap-api
Emmanuel Lécharny [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 07:31:19 +0000 (09:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-ldap-api

4 months agoFixed a stack overflow
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 22:51:43 +0000 (00:51 +0200)] 
Fixed a stack overflow

4 months agoJenkinsfile: define label
Stefan Seelmann [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 21:28:27 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
Jenkinsfile: define label

4 months agoAdd Jenkinsfile
Stefan Seelmann [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 19:54:48 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
Add Jenkinsfile

4 months agoLast batch of Javadoc fixing: we now don't have anymore error or
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 03:24:07 +0000 (05:24 +0200)] 
Last batch of Javadoc fixing: we now don't have anymore error or
warnings when building the LDAP API javadoc.

4 months agoo Fixed all the remaining Javadoc errors, and many warnings
Emmanuel Lécharny [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 04:27:02 +0000 (06:27 +0200)] 
o Fixed all the remaining Javadoc errors, and many warnings
o Changed the pom.xml so that javadoc lint is on, with a higher limit
for warnings, in order to be able to run mvn site fully.

4 months agoFixed many Javadoc issues
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 08:38:08 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
Fixed many Javadoc issues

4 months agoFixed Javadoc
Emmanuel Lécharny [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 12:24:22 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
Fixed Javadoc

4 months agoFixed javadoc LINT warnings and errors
Emmanuel Lécharny [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 03:05:20 +0000 (05:05 +0200)] 
Fixed javadoc LINT warnings and errors

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 09:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0.AM1 2.0.0.AM1
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 09:08:14 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 2.0.0.AM1

4 months agoTrying anoyther way to disable this stupid Javadoc lint
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 08:33:36 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
Trying anoyther way to disable this stupid Javadoc lint

4 months agoAdded a configuration flag to the Javadoc plugin to ignore LINT
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 08:28:03 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
Added a configuration flag to the Javadoc plugin to ignore LINT

4 months agoFixed a javadoc issue
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 08:18:53 +0000 (10:18 +0200)] 
Fixed a javadoc issue

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-ldap-api
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 08:13:11 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-ldap-api

4 months agoFixed a non-UTF-8 character
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 08:12:25 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
Fixed a non-UTF-8 character

5 months agoUpdate versions to fix Java 9/10/11 build
Stefan Seelmann [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 11:09:18 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
Update versions to fix Java 9/10/11 build

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-ldap-api
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 09:31:06 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-ldap-api

5 months agoMany little SONAR fixes
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 06:17:44 +0000 (08:17 +0200)] 
Many little SONAR fixes

5 months agoMany little SONAR fixes
Emmanuel Lécharny [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 06:17:44 +0000 (08:17 +0200)] 
Many little SONAR fixes

5 months agoFixed some SONAR issues
Emmanuel Lécharny [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 08:20:16 +0000 (10:20 +0200)] 
Fixed some SONAR issues

5 months agoFixed some warnings
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 21:32:27 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
Fixed some warnings

5 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-ldap-api
Emmanuel Lécharny [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 09:24:27 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/directory-ldap-api