Added .asf.yaml for publishing website and setting repo info 3/head
authorRoy Lenferink <lenferinkroy@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 10:27:10 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerRoy Lenferink <lenferinkroy@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 10:28:52 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit393e64d12b1db0c9bec3572b38960c70e9ae345a
tree211c19fe4d223fabb4d614a5eb4424c050cfeddf
parentd22a63f5c8ae614c2b1d07ded08eec42f040c005
Added .asf.yaml for publishing website and setting repo info
.asf.yaml [new file with mode: 0755]