dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from gaojun2048/master
lgcareer [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 09:20:20 +0000 (17:20 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from gaojun2048/master

[suggestion] Supplementary license

2 years agoSupplementary license 2/head
gaojun2048 [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 09:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
Supplementary license

2 years agoSupplementary license
gaojun2048 [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 08:55:44 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
Supplementary license

2 years agoSupplementary license
gaojun2048 [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 08:31:39 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
Supplementary license

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from gaojun2048/master
lgcareer [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:22:01 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from gaojun2048/master

[feature][license] add notice

2 years agoupdate notice 1/head
gaojun2048 [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:19:45 +0000 (18:19 +0800)] 
update notice

2 years agoupdate notice
gaojun2048 [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:18:22 +0000 (18:18 +0800)] 
update notice

2 years agoadd dependency jar notice
gaojun2048 [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:11:06 +0000 (18:11 +0800)] 
add dependency jar notice

2 years agoadd notice
gaojun2048 [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 09:52:23 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
add notice

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:gaojun2048/incubator-dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin
gaojun2048 [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 09:07:45 +0000 (17:07 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:gaojun2048/incubator-dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin

2 years agoadd scm
gaojun2048 [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 09:04:05 +0000 (17:04 +0800)] 
add scm

2 years agoUpdate README.md
gaojun2048 [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 01:51:03 +0000 (09:51 +0800)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoadd why we need this maven plugin
gaojun2048 [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 10:18:28 +0000 (18:18 +0800)] 
add why we need this maven plugin

2 years agoall file add Apache License header
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:55:20 +0000 (12:55 +0800)] 
all file add Apache License header

2 years agoall file add Apache License header
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:24:09 +0000 (12:24 +0800)] 
all file add Apache License header

2 years agoall file add Apache License header
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:23:24 +0000 (12:23 +0800)] 
all file add Apache License header

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:gaojun2048/incubator-dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:16:35 +0000 (12:16 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:gaojun2048/incubator-dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin

2 years agoall file add Apache License header
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0800)] 
all file add Apache License header

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from gaojun2048/dependabot/maven/src/test/projects/error-scope...
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:52:29 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from gaojun2048/dependabot/maven/src/test/projects/error-scope-dependency/com.google.guava-guava-24.1.1-jre

Bump guava from 24.1-jre to 24.1.1-jre in /src/test/projects/error-scope-dependency

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from gaojun2048/dependabot/maven/src/test/projects/more-exclude...
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:52:04 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from gaojun2048/dependabot/maven/src/test/projects/more-excluded-dependency/com.google.guava-guava-24.1.1-jre

Bump guava from 24.1-jre to 24.1.1-jre in /src/test/projects/more-excluded-dependency

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from gaojun2048/dependabot/maven/src/test/projects/error-scope...
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:51:44 +0000 (10:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from gaojun2048/dependabot/maven/src/test/projects/error-scope-but-skip/com.google.guava-guava-24.1.1-jre

Bump guava from 24.1-jre to 24.1.1-jre in /src/test/projects/error-scope-but-skip

2 years agochange guava version to 24.1.1-jre
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:50:00 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
change guava version to 24.1.1-jre

2 years agoBump guava in /src/test/projects/error-scope-but-skip
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:48:54 +0000 (02:48 +0000)] 
Bump guava in /src/test/projects/error-scope-but-skip

Bumps [guava](https://github.com/google/guava) from 24.1-jre to 24.1.1-jre.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/google/guava/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/google/guava/commits)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agoBump guava in /src/test/projects/more-excluded-dependency
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:48:53 +0000 (02:48 +0000)] 
Bump guava in /src/test/projects/more-excluded-dependency

Bumps [guava](https://github.com/google/guava) from 24.1-jre to 24.1.1-jre.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/google/guava/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/google/guava/commits)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agoBump guava in /src/test/projects/error-scope-dependency
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:48:52 +0000 (02:48 +0000)] 
Bump guava in /src/test/projects/error-scope-dependency

Bumps [guava](https://github.com/google/guava) from 24.1-jre to 24.1.1-jre.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/google/guava/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/google/guava/commits)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agochange guava version to 24.1-jre
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:48:19 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
change guava version to 24.1-jre

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:gaojun2048/incubator-dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:43:47 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:gaojun2048/incubator-dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin

2 years agoadd licenses and notice
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:42:24 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
add licenses and notice

2 years agoadd licenses and notice
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:42:09 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
add licenses and notice

2 years agoupdate
gaojun2048 [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 06:13:21 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
update

2 years agofirst commit
gaojun2048 [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 06:04:05 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
first commit