dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin.git
22 months agoMerge pull request #18 from gaojun2048/master master
lgcareer [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 06:28:50 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #18 from gaojun2048/master

[doc] Add how to build

22 months agoadd how to build 18/head
gaojun2048 [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 06:19:31 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
add how to build

22 months agoMerge pull request #17 from gaojun2048/master
lgcareer [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 03:28:02 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #17 from gaojun2048/master

[chore] binary tar need DISCLAIMER file

22 months ago[chore] binary tar need DISCLAIMER file 17/head
gaojun2048 [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 03:15:18 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
[chore] binary tar need DISCLAIMER file

22 months agoMerge pull request #16 from gaojun2048/master
lgcareer [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 08:22:13 +0000 (16:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16 from gaojun2048/master

Add build binary tar package and add a script to install dolphincscheduler maven plugin to local repository

22 months agoadd license header to install_to_localrepository.sh 16/head
gaojun2048 [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 07:58:12 +0000 (15:58 +0800)] 
add license header to install_to_localrepository.sh

22 months agodelete no use fileSet of xml
gaojun2048 [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 07:54:55 +0000 (15:54 +0800)] 
delete no use fileSet of xml

22 months agoAdd build binary tar package and add a script to install dolphincscheduler maven...
gaojun2048 [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 07:47:25 +0000 (15:47 +0800)] 
Add build binary tar package and add a script to install dolphincscheduler maven plugin to local repository

22 months agoDelete the license file in the release-docs/releases directory that is the Apache...
gaojun2048 [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 02:04:09 +0000 (10:04 +0800)] 
Delete the license file in the release-docs/releases directory that is the Apache License 2.0 jar package

22 months agoMerge pull request #15 from gaojun2048/master
gabry.wu [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 03:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #15 from gaojun2048/master

[feature] Add how to verify the release candidate to REAMME.md file

22 months agoadd How to verify the release candidate to REAMME.md file 15/head
gaojun2048 [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 02:45:24 +0000 (10:45 +0800)] 
add How to verify the release candidate to REAMME.md file

22 months agoadd How to verify the release candidate to REAMME.md file
gaojun2048 [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 02:40:06 +0000 (10:40 +0800)] 
add How to verify the release candidate to REAMME.md file

22 months agoMerge pull request #14 from gaojun2048/master
lgcareer [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 08:56:13 +0000 (16:56 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #14 from gaojun2048/master

update license

22 months agoupdate license 14/head
gaojun2048 [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 08:53:02 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
update license

22 months agoMerge pull request #13 from gaojun2048/master
lgcareer [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 08:46:19 +0000 (16:46 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #13 from gaojun2048/master

add rat plugin

22 months agoadd rat plugin 13/head
gaojun2048 [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 08:44:33 +0000 (16:44 +0800)] 
add rat plugin

22 months agoadd rat plugin
gaojun2048 [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 08:41:32 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
add rat plugin

22 months agoMerge pull request #12 from gaojun2048/master
lgcareer [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 08:36:14 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #12 from gaojun2048/master

delete some license about the dependency which scope is test

22 months agodelete the license of dependency which scope is test 12/head
gaojun2048 [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 08:28:20 +0000 (16:28 +0800)] 
delete the license of dependency which scope is test

22 months agoadd LICENSE file of dependency
gaojun2048 [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 07:15:46 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
add LICENSE file of dependency

22 months agoremove license file about the dependency which scope is test
gaojun2048 [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 06:27:27 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
remove license file about the dependency which scope is test

23 months agoMerge pull request #11 from gaojun2048/master
lgcareer [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 12:57:52 +0000 (20:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #11 from gaojun2048/master

add DISCLAIMER file

23 months agoadd DISCLAIMER file 11/head
gaojun2048 [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 12:54:36 +0000 (20:54 +0800)] 
add DISCLAIMER file

23 months agoMerge pull request #10 from gaojun2048/master
lgcareer [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 11:58:59 +0000 (19:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #10 from gaojun2048/master

add assembly plugin and build src file to .zip file

23 months agoadd assembly plugin and build src file to .zip file 10/head
gaojun2048 [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 11:57:52 +0000 (19:57 +0800)] 
add assembly plugin and build src file to .zip file

23 months agoadd assembly plugin and build src file to .zip file
gaojun2048 [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 11:52:42 +0000 (19:52 +0800)] 
add assembly plugin and build src file to .zip file

23 months agoMerge pull request #9 from gaojun2048/master
lgcareer [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 10:21:25 +0000 (18:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #9 from gaojun2048/master

add incubating to package name

23 months agoadd incubating to package name 9/head
gaojun2048 [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 10:18:29 +0000 (18:18 +0800)] 
add incubating to package name

23 months agoMerge pull request #8 from gaojun2048/master
lgcareer [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 09:49:34 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #8 from gaojun2048/master

add release plugin

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' into master 8/head
gaojun2048 [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 09:47:25 +0000 (17:47 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into master

23 months agoadd release plugin
gaojun2048 [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 09:41:29 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
add release plugin

23 months agoUpdate pom.xml
gaojun2048 [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 04:43:58 +0000 (12:43 +0800)] 
Update pom.xml

23 months agoMerge pull request #7 from gaojun2048/master
lgcareer [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 02:42:21 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #7 from gaojun2048/master

[pom] delete takari-release profile

23 months agodelete takari-release profile 7/head
gaojun2048 [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 02:29:05 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
delete takari-release profile

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
gaojun2048 [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 02:03:52 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0.0
gaojun2048 [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 02:03:42 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 1.0.0

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin-1.0.0
gaojun2048 [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 02:01:58 +0000 (10:01 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin-1.0.0

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
gaojun2048 [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 01:33:28 +0000 (09:33 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin-1.0.0
gaojun2048 [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 01:33:18 +0000 (09:33 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin-1.0.0

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin-1.0.0
gaojun2048 [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 01:31:52 +0000 (09:31 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin-1.0.0

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin-1.0.0
gaojun2048 [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 01:31:14 +0000 (09:31 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin-1.0.0

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin-1.0.0
gaojun2048 [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 01:30:51 +0000 (09:30 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] rollback the release of dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin-1.0.0

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
gaojun2048 [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 01:24:19 +0000 (09:24 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

23 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin-1.0.0
gaojun2048 [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 01:24:09 +0000 (09:24 +0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin-1.0.0

23 months agoMerge pull request #6 from gaojun2048/master
lgcareer [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:28:50 +0000 (20:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #6 from gaojun2048/master

[test] test build

23 months agotest build 6/head
gaojun2048 [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 11:44:11 +0000 (19:44 +0800)] 
test build

test build

test skip test

test skip test

test skip test

test skip test

test skip test

test skip test

23 months agoMerge pull request #5 from gaojun2048/master
lgcareer [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 10:27:29 +0000 (18:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #5 from gaojun2048/master

[Improvement] remove takari parent and change parent to apache

23 months agoremove takari parent and change parent to apache 5/head
gaojun2048 [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 10:20:48 +0000 (18:20 +0800)] 
remove takari parent and change parent to apache

23 months agoMerge pull request #4 from gaojun2048/master
qiaozhanwei [Thu, 23 Jul 2020 02:28:05 +0000 (10:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #4 from gaojun2048/master

[test] add test and add license header to some xml file

23 months agoadd license header for xml file 4/head
gaojun2048 [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 08:18:14 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
add license header for xml file

23 months agoadd test
gaojun2048 [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 07:57:16 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
add test

23 months agoMerge pull request #2 from gaojun2048/master
lgcareer [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 09:20:20 +0000 (17:20 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from gaojun2048/master

[suggestion] Supplementary license

23 months agoSupplementary license 2/head
gaojun2048 [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 09:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
Supplementary license

23 months agoSupplementary license
gaojun2048 [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 08:55:44 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
Supplementary license

23 months agoSupplementary license
gaojun2048 [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 08:31:39 +0000 (16:31 +0800)] 
Supplementary license

23 months agoMerge pull request #1 from gaojun2048/master
lgcareer [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:22:01 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from gaojun2048/master

[feature][license] add notice

23 months agoupdate notice 1/head
gaojun2048 [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:19:45 +0000 (18:19 +0800)] 
update notice

23 months agoupdate notice
gaojun2048 [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:18:22 +0000 (18:18 +0800)] 
update notice

23 months agoadd dependency jar notice
gaojun2048 [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:11:06 +0000 (18:11 +0800)] 
add dependency jar notice

23 months agoadd notice
gaojun2048 [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 09:52:23 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
add notice

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:gaojun2048/incubator-dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin
gaojun2048 [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 09:07:45 +0000 (17:07 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:gaojun2048/incubator-dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin

23 months agoadd scm
gaojun2048 [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 09:04:05 +0000 (17:04 +0800)] 
add scm

23 months agoUpdate README.md
gaojun2048 [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 01:51:03 +0000 (09:51 +0800)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoadd why we need this maven plugin
gaojun2048 [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 10:18:28 +0000 (18:18 +0800)] 
add why we need this maven plugin

2 years agoall file add Apache License header
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:55:20 +0000 (12:55 +0800)] 
all file add Apache License header

2 years agoall file add Apache License header
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:24:09 +0000 (12:24 +0800)] 
all file add Apache License header

2 years agoall file add Apache License header
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:23:24 +0000 (12:23 +0800)] 
all file add Apache License header

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:gaojun2048/incubator-dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:16:35 +0000 (12:16 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:gaojun2048/incubator-dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin

2 years agoall file add Apache License header
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 04:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0800)] 
all file add Apache License header

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from gaojun2048/dependabot/maven/src/test/projects/error-scope...
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:52:29 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from gaojun2048/dependabot/maven/src/test/projects/error-scope-dependency/com.google.guava-guava-24.1.1-jre

Bump guava from 24.1-jre to 24.1.1-jre in /src/test/projects/error-scope-dependency

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from gaojun2048/dependabot/maven/src/test/projects/more-exclude...
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:52:04 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from gaojun2048/dependabot/maven/src/test/projects/more-excluded-dependency/com.google.guava-guava-24.1.1-jre

Bump guava from 24.1-jre to 24.1.1-jre in /src/test/projects/more-excluded-dependency

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from gaojun2048/dependabot/maven/src/test/projects/error-scope...
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:51:44 +0000 (10:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from gaojun2048/dependabot/maven/src/test/projects/error-scope-but-skip/com.google.guava-guava-24.1.1-jre

Bump guava from 24.1-jre to 24.1.1-jre in /src/test/projects/error-scope-but-skip

2 years agochange guava version to 24.1.1-jre
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:50:00 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
change guava version to 24.1.1-jre

2 years agoBump guava in /src/test/projects/error-scope-but-skip
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:48:54 +0000 (02:48 +0000)] 
Bump guava in /src/test/projects/error-scope-but-skip

Bumps [guava](https://github.com/google/guava) from 24.1-jre to 24.1.1-jre.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/google/guava/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/google/guava/commits)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agoBump guava in /src/test/projects/more-excluded-dependency
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:48:53 +0000 (02:48 +0000)] 
Bump guava in /src/test/projects/more-excluded-dependency

Bumps [guava](https://github.com/google/guava) from 24.1-jre to 24.1.1-jre.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/google/guava/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/google/guava/commits)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agoBump guava in /src/test/projects/error-scope-dependency
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:48:52 +0000 (02:48 +0000)] 
Bump guava in /src/test/projects/error-scope-dependency

Bumps [guava](https://github.com/google/guava) from 24.1-jre to 24.1.1-jre.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/google/guava/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/google/guava/commits)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agochange guava version to 24.1-jre
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:48:19 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
change guava version to 24.1-jre

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:gaojun2048/incubator-dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:43:47 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:gaojun2048/incubator-dolphinscheduler-maven-plugin

2 years agoadd licenses and notice
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:42:24 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
add licenses and notice

2 years agoadd licenses and notice
gaojun2048 [Tue, 16 Jun 2020 02:42:09 +0000 (10:42 +0800)] 
add licenses and notice

2 years agoupdate
gaojun2048 [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 06:13:21 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
update

2 years agofirst commit
gaojun2048 [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 06:04:05 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
first commit