dolphinscheduler-website.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #84 from lgcareer/master
lgcareer [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 08:07:55 +0000 (16:07 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #84 from lgcareer/master

add the doc about how to release

2 years agoadd the doc about release the version 84/head
lgcareer [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 08:02:34 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
add the doc about release the version

2 years agoUpdate README.md
dailidong [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 07:41:02 +0000 (15:41 +0800)] 
Update README.md

update official website url

2 years agoMerge pull request #83 from dailidong/master
dailidong [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 04:28:15 +0000 (12:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #83 from dailidong/master

update download url

2 years agoupdate download url 83/head
dailidong [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 04:23:40 +0000 (12:23 +0800)] 
update download url

2 years agoMerge pull request #82 from dailidong/master
dailidong [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 14:05:35 +0000 (22:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #82 from dailidong/master

update download url

2 years agoupdate download url 82/head
dailidong [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 14:01:42 +0000 (22:01 +0800)] 
update download url

2 years agoMerge pull request #81 from Yeleights/master
khadgarmage [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 02:39:50 +0000 (10:39 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #81 from Yeleights/master

add ds-1.2 metadata doc & fix cn faq bug

2 years agometadata doc using tinypng 81/head
eights [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 01:02:06 +0000 (09:02 +0800)] 
metadata doc using tinypng

metadata doc using tinypng

2 years agofix cn faq
eights [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 09:40:19 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
fix cn faq

fix cn faq

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into master 80/head
Yelli [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 08:19:53 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into master

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into temp
eights [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 08:15:16 +0000 (16:15 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into temp

2 years agoadd ds-1.2 metadata doc
eights [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 07:58:53 +0000 (15:58 +0800)] 
add ds-1.2 metadata doc

2 years agoUpdate index.html
dailidong [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 07:15:56 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
Update index.html

2 years agoUpdate website.yml
dailidong [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 06:38:50 +0000 (14:38 +0800)] 
Update website.yml

2 years agoUpdate index.html
dailidong [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 06:14:38 +0000 (14:14 +0800)] 
Update index.html

2 years agoUpdate index.html
dailidong [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 06:13:53 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
Update index.html

2 years agoDelete googleff48c3fa45891a20.html
dailidong [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 06:01:09 +0000 (14:01 +0800)] 
Delete googleff48c3fa45891a20.html

2 years agoDelete baidu_verify_DT3PzS7qO3.html
dailidong [Sat, 18 Jan 2020 06:00:51 +0000 (14:00 +0800)] 
Delete baidu_verify_DT3PzS7qO3.html

2 years agoupdate chinese to english (#79)
bao liang [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 09:40:43 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
update chinese to english (#79)

* test

* test

* change structure of documents

* add how to become a committer

* update documents

* update documents

* update

* update

* update

* update chinese to english

2 years agoupdate documents (#78)
bao liang [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 09:27:35 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
update documents (#78)

* test

* test

* change structure of documents

* add how to become a committer

* update documents

* update documents

* update

* update

* update

2 years agochange structure of documents (#76)
bao liang [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 08:32:25 +0000 (16:32 +0800)] 
change structure of documents (#76)

* test

* test

* change structure of documents

* add how to become a committer

* update documents

* update documents

2 years agoadd doc about rpm build (#77)
gaojun2048 [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 08:32:04 +0000 (16:32 +0800)] 
add doc about rpm build (#77)

* update the doc about rpmbuild

* add .gitignore

* update .gitignore

2 years agoMerge pull request #75 from dailidong/master
dailidong [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 08:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #75 from dailidong/master

update API url

2 years agoupdate API url 75/head
dailidong [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 08:18:24 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
update API url

2 years agoUpdate submit-code.md
dailidong [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 11:01:04 +0000 (19:01 +0800)] 
Update submit-code.md

2 years agoUpdate submit-code.md
dailidong [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 09:51:31 +0000 (17:51 +0800)] 
Update submit-code.md

2 years agoUpdate submit-code.md
dailidong [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 09:43:26 +0000 (17:43 +0800)] 
Update submit-code.md

2 years agoUpdate submit-code.md
dailidong [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 09:27:01 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
Update submit-code.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #17 from Technoboy-/master
dailidong [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 09:53:12 +0000 (17:53 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #17 from Technoboy-/master

add dolhpin-scheduler-setup.md

2 years agoUpdate dolphin-scheduler-setup.md 17/head
dailidong [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 08:12:46 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
Update dolphin-scheduler-setup.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #73 from break60/master
dailidong [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 06:34:51 +0000 (14:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #73 from break60/master

fix link

2 years agoMerge pull request #74 from dailidong/master
dailidong [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 06:34:13 +0000 (14:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #74 from dailidong/master

update quick start url

2 years agoupdate quick start url 74/head
dailidong [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 06:28:17 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
update quick start url

2 years agofix link 73/head
break60 [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 02:32:40 +0000 (10:32 +0800)] 
fix link

2 years agoMerge pull request #72 from lgcareer/master
qiaozhanwei [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 12:24:54 +0000 (20:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #72 from lgcareer/master

add how to release and update user doc in version 1.2.0

2 years agoadd how to release and update user doc in version 1.2.0 72/head
lgcareer [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 12:20:41 +0000 (20:20 +0800)] 
add how to release and update user doc in version 1.2.0

2 years agoMerge pull request #71 from break60/master
lgcareer [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 09:10:54 +0000 (17:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #71 from break60/master

Fix link

2 years agoFix link 71/head
break60 [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 08:50:41 +0000 (16:50 +0800)] 
Fix link

2 years agoMerge pull request #70 from break60/master
lgcareer [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 06:01:08 +0000 (14:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #70 from break60/master

Documentation added 1.2.0 directory

2 years agoDocumentation added 1.2.0 directory 70/head
break60 [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 11:52:15 +0000 (19:52 +0800)] 
Documentation added 1.2.0 directory

2 years agoMerge pull request #69 from lgcareer/master
qiaozhanwei [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 06:02:15 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #69 from lgcareer/master

update download url in docs of deployment

2 years agoupdate download url in docs of deployment 69/head
lgcareer [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 05:58:29 +0000 (13:58 +0800)] 
update download url in docs of deployment

2 years agoMerge pull request #68 from lgcareer/master
qiaozhanwei [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 07:39:22 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #68 from lgcareer/master

update upgreade md and add download in chinese

2 years agoadd download in chinese 68/head
lgcareer [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 07:29:07 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
add download in chinese

2 years agoupdate upgreade md and add download in chinese
lgcareer [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 07:27:31 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
update upgreade md and add download in chinese

2 years agoMerge pull request #67 from Yeleights/master
khadgarmage [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 07:15:27 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #67 from Yeleights/master

add user chagnan automobile logo

2 years agoadd user changan logo 67/head
eights [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 02:15:57 +0000 (10:15 +0800)] 
add user changan logo

add user changan logo

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
eights [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 01:52:04 +0000 (09:52 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

2 years agoMerge pull request #66 from lgcareer/master
dailidong [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 11:11:55 +0000 (19:11 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #66 from lgcareer/master

update download url

2 years agoupdate download url 66/head
lgcareer [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 11:09:02 +0000 (19:09 +0800)] 
update download url

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/upstream/master'
lgcareer [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 10:13:53 +0000 (18:13 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/upstream/master'

2 years agoadd download page (#65)
lgcareer [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 09:53:06 +0000 (17:53 +0800)] 
add download page (#65)

* change and complement jetty deployment instructions

* add download page

2 years agoadd download page 65/head
lgcareer [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 09:32:00 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
add download page

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/upstream/master'
lgcareer [Thu, 2 Jan 2020 09:31:12 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/upstream/master'

2 years agoMerge pull request #64 from dailidong/master
dailidong [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 09:20:22 +0000 (17:20 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #64 from dailidong/master

update twitter url

2 years agoupdate twitter url 64/head
dailidong [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 09:15:52 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
update twitter url

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/upstream/master'
lgcareer [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 03:52:30 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/upstream/master'

2 years agochange and complement jetty deployment instructions (#62)
lgcareer [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 02:43:24 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
change and complement jetty deployment instructions (#62)

2 years agochange and complement jetty deployment instructions 62/head
lgcareer [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 02:37:01 +0000 (10:37 +0800)] 
change and complement jetty deployment instructions

2 years agoMerge pull request #59 from samz406/master
dailidong [Thu, 19 Dec 2019 10:37:44 +0000 (18:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #59 from samz406/master

 english manual contains chinese

2 years agoMerge pull request #61 from xingchun-chen/master
qiaozhanwei [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 08:47:47 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #61 from xingchun-chen/master

Modify English link jump

2 years agoModify English link jump 61/head
chenxingchun [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 08:02:38 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
Modify English link jump

2 years agomodify document format 59/head
samz406 [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 15:19:45 +0000 (23:19 +0800)] 
modify  document format

2 years agoRemove excess content
lilin [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 14:53:33 +0000 (22:53 +0800)] 
Remove excess content

2 years agomodify the faq document format
lilin [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 13:11:40 +0000 (21:11 +0800)] 
modify the faq document format

2 years agoadd meetup
lilin [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 13:07:41 +0000 (21:07 +0800)] 
add meetup

2 years agoadd meetup
lilin [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 06:49:43 +0000 (14:49 +0800)] 
add meetup

2 years agoadd meetup
samz406 [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 03:05:51 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
add meetup

2 years agoChinese to English
samz406 [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 01:50:01 +0000 (09:50 +0800)] 
Chinese to English

2 years agoChinese to English
samz406 [Sun, 15 Dec 2019 01:41:42 +0000 (09:41 +0800)] 
Chinese to English

2 years agoMerge pull request #58 from dailidong/master
dailidong [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 05:02:35 +0000 (13:02 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #58 from dailidong/master

upload meetup pics and ppts

2 years agoupload meetup pics and ppts 58/head
dailidong [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 05:00:53 +0000 (13:00 +0800)] 
upload meetup pics and ppts

2 years agoMerge pull request #57 from lgcareer/master
qiaozhanwei [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 08:02:03 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #57 from lgcareer/master

update preparations in bacend deployment

2 years agoPreparations update. 57/head
lgcareer [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 07:54:18 +0000 (15:54 +0800)] 
Preparations update.
Such as You can choose either PostgreSQL or Mysql.

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/upstream/master'
lgcareer [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 07:33:48 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/upstream/master'

2 years agoMerge pull request #56 from khadgarmage/feature/seo-optimization
khadgarmage [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 01:09:29 +0000 (09:09 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #56 from khadgarmage/feature/seo-optimization

github action build files

2 years agogithub action build files 56/head
xiaochun.liu [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 01:07:14 +0000 (09:07 +0800)] 
github action build files

2 years agoMerge pull request #55 from khadgarmage/feature/seo-optimization
khadgarmage [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 01:03:10 +0000 (09:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #55 from khadgarmage/feature/seo-optimization

baidu seo verify file

2 years agoverify file 55/head
xiaochun.liu [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 01:01:17 +0000 (09:01 +0800)] 
verify file

2 years agoMerge pull request #54 from khadgarmage/feature/seo-optimization
khadgarmage [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 00:57:11 +0000 (08:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #54 from khadgarmage/feature/seo-optimization

seo optimization

2 years agoseo optimization 54/head
xiaochun.liu [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 00:53:42 +0000 (08:53 +0800)] 
seo optimization

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/upstream/master'
lgcareer [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 09:14:29 +0000 (17:14 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/upstream/master'

2 years agoMerge pull request #53 from break60/master
qiaozhanwei [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 08:44:39 +0000 (16:44 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #53 from break60/master

Change system user manual link address and English translation

2 years agoChange system user manual link address and English translation 53/head
break60 [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 09:53:21 +0000 (17:53 +0800)] 
Change system user manual link address and English translation

2 years agoMerge pull request #52 from break60/master
qiaozhanwei [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 06:02:34 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #52 from break60/master

Image compression and developer image replacement

2 years agoDeveloper image replacement 52/head
break60 [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 05:58:50 +0000 (13:58 +0800)] 
Developer image replacement

2 years agoPicture compression
break60 [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 03:57:57 +0000 (11:57 +0800)] 
Picture compression

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-dolphinscheduler-website
break60 [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 02:30:54 +0000 (10:30 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-dolphinscheduler-website

2 years agoMerge pull request #51 from xingchun-chen/master
qiaozhanwei [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 02:29:35 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #51 from xingchun-chen/master

Modify quick start, user manual

2 years agoModify quick start, user manual 51/head
chenxingchun [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 01:18:41 +0000 (09:18 +0800)] 
Modify quick start, user manual

2 years agoMerge pull request #50 from apache/revert-49-master
qiaozhanwei [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 12:10:10 +0000 (20:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #50 from apache/revert-49-master

Revert "Modify quick start, user manual  "

2 years agoRevert "Modify quick start, user manual  " 50/head
qiaozhanwei [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 12:06:18 +0000 (20:06 +0800)] 
Revert "Modify quick start, user manual  "

2 years agoMerge pull request #49 from xingchun-chen/master
qiaozhanwei [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 11:33:41 +0000 (19:33 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #49 from xingchun-chen/master

Modify quick start, user manual  

2 years agoModify quick start, user manual 49/head
chenxingchun [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 11:09:34 +0000 (19:09 +0800)] 
Modify quick start, user manual

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-dolphinscheduler-website
break60 [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 10:47:59 +0000 (18:47 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-dolphinscheduler-website

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'website/master'
chenxingchun [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 02:36:50 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'website/master'

2 years agoMerge pull request #47 from nauu/bug/1197
dailidong [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 11:42:39 +0000 (19:42 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #47 from nauu/bug/1197

[dolphinscheduler-1197] [bug] wrong spell

2 years agoupdate backend deployment manual deployment instructions (#48)
lgcareer [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 08:55:05 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
update backend deployment manual deployment instructions (#48)

* add deploy on jetty

* add deploy on jetty

* Modify front-end deployment manual deployment instructions

* Modify backend deployment manual deployment instructions

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/upstream/master' 48/head
lgcareer [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 08:47:41 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/upstream/master'