drat.git
2 months ago- progress towards fixing #100: env-entry-type must be provided & revert master
Chris Mattmann [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 01:18:13 +0000 (17:18 -0800)] 
- progress towards fixing #100: env-entry-type must be provided & revert
https://github.com/apache/drat/commit/3dc558d693ead326d54edec85c250caa15615a9a

2 months ago- fix for DRAT Workflow Page doesn't properly return to Home Page when
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 18:03:48 +0000 (10:03 -0800)] 
- fix for DRAT Workflow Page doesn't properly return to Home Page when
under a ProxyPath this closes #102

2 months ago- fix SchemePortResolver not found issue documented here
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 20:57:14 +0000 (13:57 -0700)] 
- fix SchemePortResolver not found issue documented here
https://stackoverflow.com/questions/37377075/java-lang-noclassdeffounderror-org-apache-http-conn-schemeportresolver-with-ama

2 months ago- fix error with env entry type
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 18:45:27 +0000 (11:45 -0700)] 
- fix error with env entry type

2 months agoUpdate README.md
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:16:21 +0000 (10:16 -0700)] 
Update README.md

Add Apache in front

2 months ago- for for #99 allow https:// GH and SVN urls as well
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 16:23:57 +0000 (09:23 -0700)] 
- for for #99 allow https:// GH and SVN urls as well

3 months agoUpdate README with apache links (#97)
Thejan Wijesinghe [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:46:49 +0000 (20:16 +0530)] 
Update README with apache links (#97)

Update README with Apache links

3 months agoWhitespace change to test out commit emails.
Chris Mattmann [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 17:34:04 +0000 (10:34 -0700)] 
Whitespace change to test out commit emails.

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:chrismattmann/drat
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:00:39 +0000 (12:00 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:chrismattmann/drat

4 months agoPin to OODT 1.2 release.
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:00:33 +0000 (12:00 -0700)] 
Pin to OODT 1.2 release.

5 months agoUpdate README.md
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 19:02:53 +0000 (12:02 -0700)] 
Update README.md

5 months agoUpdate README.md
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 19:02:28 +0000 (12:02 -0700)] 
Update README.md

5 months agoUpdate README.md
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 19:02:11 +0000 (12:02 -0700)] 
Update README.md

correct TMs

5 months ago- print JSON post data
Chris Mattmann [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 05:17:09 +0000 (22:17 -0700)] 
- print JSON post data

5 months ago- clean up DRAT stats
Chris Mattmann [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 05:15:51 +0000 (22:15 -0700)] 
- clean up DRAT stats
 > ensure that the provided outputDir doesn't live in the data dir
 > handle erroneous cases with license parsing
 > handle corner case where the file analyzed is a RAT log itself
- update unit tests

5 months ago- handle cases when RAT doesn't detect a license
Chris Mattmann [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 06:22:07 +0000 (23:22 -0700)] 
- handle cases when RAT doesn't detect a license
- unit tests

5 months ago- use bytes filter to display repoSize in proper MB, TB, GB, etc.
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 17:23:53 +0000 (10:23 -0700)] 
- use bytes filter to display repoSize in proper MB, TB, GB, etc.

5 months ago- unneeded because of inheritence and new superclass
Chris Mattmann [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 20:25:53 +0000 (13:25 -0700)] 
- unneeded because of inheritence and new superclass

5 months agoWicket versions are aligned and set to the most recent release 96/head
Maxim Solodovnik [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 09:09:02 +0000 (16:09 +0700)] 
Wicket versions are aligned and set to the most recent release

5 months ago- catch IOException if you can't delete the file on reset
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 03:42:34 +0000 (20:42 -0700)] 
- catch IOException if you can't delete the file on reset

5 months ago- clean up Repository size calculation
Chris Mattmann [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 22:43:59 +0000 (15:43 -0700)] 
- clean up Repository size calculation
- properly display repo size

5 months ago- deal with blank license counts
Chris Mattmann [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 18:32:46 +0000 (11:32 -0700)] 
- deal with blank license counts

5 months ago- fix DRAT license service
Chris Mattmann [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 05:57:30 +0000 (22:57 -0700)] 
- fix DRAT license service
- fixes #85, #76 and #71

5 months ago- clean up header
Chris Mattmann [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 01:39:32 +0000 (18:39 -0700)] 
- clean up header
- remove unused imports

5 months ago- clean up Rat License file service
Chris Mattmann [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 01:38:20 +0000 (18:38 -0700)] 
- clean up Rat License file service
- add unit tests

5 months ago- make DRAT reset synchronous
Chris Mattmann [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 22:21:48 +0000 (15:21 -0700)] 
- make DRAT reset synchronous
- try and wipe until there are 0 products left
- timeout after 10 tries

5 months ago- refactor delay setting for Ajax calls (3s delay)
Chris Mattmann [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 20:55:18 +0000 (13:55 -0700)] 
- refactor delay setting for Ajax calls (3s delay)

5 months ago- safeguard against inability to contact File Manager for health
Chris Mattmann [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 05:06:12 +0000 (22:06 -0700)] 
- safeguard against inability to contact File Manager for health

5 months ago- stop interval functions more appropriately
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 21:56:25 +0000 (14:56 -0700)] 
- stop interval functions more appropriately
- reduce REST requests so as to not overload OODT

5 months ago- add more licenses to check for running in evaluate if Mappers still
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 21:55:56 +0000 (14:55 -0700)] 
- add more licenses to check for running in evaluate if Mappers still
running

5 months ago- gut the service status specific class
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:39:01 +0000 (10:39 -0700)] 
- gut the service status specific class
- remove custom threading and execution and just use commons-exec

5 months ago- get rid of most exceptions from running DRAT
Chris Mattmann [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 20:39:31 +0000 (13:39 -0700)] 
- get rid of most exceptions from running DRAT

5 months ago- don't finish reduce stage until the aggregate log is generated
Chris Mattmann [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:25:31 +0000 (09:25 -0700)] 
- don't finish reduce stage until the aggregate log is generated
- RESET fully works now
- TODO: make RESET more robust
  > report intermediate step status
  > don't return immediately b/c you get back before RESET fully

5 months ago- support OODT-306 commands in DRAT
Chris Mattmann [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 05:52:17 +0000 (22:52 -0700)] 
- support OODT-306 commands in DRAT
- support DRAT reset as a Proteus command
- make sure you reset before you go
- ensure that reset succeeds
- integrate with Apache OODT client software for FM and WM API reset
support

5 months agoimplement OODT-306
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 23:51:05 +0000 (16:51 -0700)] 
implement OODT-306

5 months ago- clean up DRAT proteus
Chris Mattmann [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 06:06:02 +0000 (23:06 -0700)] 
- clean up DRAT proteus
  - actually check and figure out if RatLog mappers are running
  - only fire off reducer when all mappers are done
  - clean up NPes here and there
  - add unit tests

5 months ago- guard against Exceptions for blank RatLog files
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 17:52:18 +0000 (10:52 -0700)] 
- guard against Exceptions for blank RatLog files
- identify when RatLogs are blank and LOG.warn it

5 months agodon't fail on missing web.xml
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:02:08 +0000 (09:02 -0700)] 
don't fail on missing web.xml

5 months ago- failOnMissingXml -> false
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:00:46 +0000 (09:00 -0700)] 
- failOnMissingXml -> false

5 months ago- log proteus requests
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 05:46:01 +0000 (22:46 -0700)] 
- log proteus requests
- handle NPEs better
- update proteus constant URLs
- add env variable so RSS service works
- reduce proteus Ajax calls to every 1sec instead of 500ms

5 months ago- automatically populate drat stats information in Solr
Chris Mattmann [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:45:48 +0000 (14:45 -0700)] 
- automatically populate drat stats information in Solr
- read dynamically from Solr in Viz app
- introduce new conf file format
#93

5 months ago- pin to ${oodt.version} provided by dms pom.xml
Chris Mattmann [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:18:21 +0000 (13:18 -0700)] 
- pin to ${oodt.version} provided by dms pom.xml

5 months ago- remove PATH_PREFIX it's useless #93
Chris Mattmann [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:01:11 +0000 (13:01 -0700)] 
- remove PATH_PREFIX it's useless #93

5 months ago- Fix Viz webapp for Auditing #93
Chris Mattmann [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:58:57 +0000 (12:58 -0700)] 
- Fix Viz webapp for Auditing #93
  TODO:
     - update dratstats.py to have a text file formatted as
        repo, name, loc_url, desc
         (use this later to add an object of type "project" to Solr)
     - update index.html to read project objects from Solr

6 months ago- remaining fixes to make #93 functional
Chris Mattmann [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 06:39:57 +0000 (23:39 -0700)] 
- remaining fixes to make #93 functional
 - still some issues with DRAT viz
   viz application
1. expects to have some "objects" in Solr
of type: "project"
i get the concept
a project has a repo, and in the repo is the results of an audit
so, type:project->type:software (stats), looks those up
then it looks up all type:file
which contain the audit results (license header parsing)
however
even if I hack it to display
a project (even though drat stats doesn't index any objects of that type
in solr)
, it only "sort of works" and in doing so
a bunch of stuff is messed up

6 months ago- include pom.xml to include viz webapp
Chris Mattmann [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 02:59:38 +0000 (19:59 -0700)] 
- include pom.xml to include viz webapp

6 months ago- turn Viz app into a Webapp and include in distribution
Chris Mattmann [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 02:59:04 +0000 (19:59 -0700)] 
- turn Viz app into a Webapp and include in distribution

6 months agoFixes that address #93 problems - use FileStaging natively (and OODT 1.2-SNAPSHOT...
Chris Mattmann [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 18:32:54 +0000 (11:32 -0700)] 
Fixes that address #93 problems - use FileStaging natively (and OODT 1.2-SNAPSHOT's OODT-954 fix - don't use _|_ as separator in DRAT stats and in CAS-PGE.

6 months agoRobustly handle issues introduced in #93 where file copy hasn't
Chris Mattmann [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 04:37:00 +0000 (21:37 -0700)] 
Robustly handle issues introduced in #93 where file copy hasn't
happened, and though we have an entry in Solr for the DRAT GenericFile,
there isn't a corresponding entry in RatLogs for it.

6 months agofix for issue brought up in #93
Chris Mattmann [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 03:32:04 +0000 (20:32 -0700)] 
fix for issue brought up in #93
https://github.com/chrismattmann/drat/pull/93#discussion_r128145844

6 months agoRemove commented code.
Chris Mattmann [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 01:59:31 +0000 (18:59 -0700)] 
Remove commented code.

6 months agoFix DRAT script after merge of #93.
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 23:20:16 +0000 (16:20 -0700)] 
Fix DRAT script after merge of #93.

6 months agoSet DRAT specific envs automatically.
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 22:56:32 +0000 (15:56 -0700)] 
Set DRAT specific envs automatically.

6 months agoMerge pull request #93 from karanjeets/drat-ontosoft
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 22:38:34 +0000 (15:38 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #93 from karanjeets/drat-ontosoft

Fixed issues and added a Visual Interface

6 months agoFixed build issues 93/head
Karanjeet Singh [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 20:56:42 +0000 (13:56 -0700)] 
Fixed build issues

6 months agoAdding Visual Interface for DRAT
Karanjeet Singh [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 20:20:27 +0000 (13:20 -0700)] 
Adding Visual Interface for DRAT

8 months agoMerge pull request #92 from buggtb/patch-1
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 16 May 2017 01:05:14 +0000 (18:05 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #92 from buggtb/patch-1

Update RAT version in workflow

8 months agoUpdate RAT version in workflow 92/head
Tom Barber [Tue, 16 May 2017 01:03:42 +0000 (02:03 +0100)] 
Update RAT version in workflow

DRAT currently explodes because it pulls RAT 0.12 but references 0.11

9 months agoFixed issue with complex filenames
Karanjeet Singh [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:59:35 +0000 (05:59 -0500)] 
Fixed issue with complex filenames

9 months agoUpdated delimiter for filenames
Karanjeet Singh [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 04:11:35 +0000 (21:11 -0700)] 
Updated delimiter for filenames

9 months agoBoundary conditions
Karanjeet Singh [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 02:00:27 +0000 (19:00 -0700)] 
Boundary conditions

9 months agoMinor updates
Karanjeet Singh [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 23:13:48 +0000 (16:13 -0700)] 
Minor updates

9 months agoFixed issue with filename containing space
Karanjeet Singh [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 23:12:45 +0000 (18:12 -0500)] 
Fixed issue with filename containing space

9 months agoBoundary Conditions
Karanjeet Singh [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:26:12 +0000 (13:26 -0700)] 
Boundary Conditions

9 months agoFixed rsync issue with RAT file transfer
Karanjeet Singh [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:47:22 +0000 (12:47 -0700)] 
Fixed rsync issue with RAT file transfer

9 months agoFixing bug
Karanjeet Singh [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:51:09 +0000 (09:51 -0700)] 
Fixing bug

9 months agoUpdated Rat Logs Parsing
Karanjeet Singh [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:42:20 +0000 (09:42 -0700)] 
Updated Rat Logs Parsing

9 months agoUpdated dratstats
Karanjeet Singh [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 08:17:10 +0000 (01:17 -0700)] 
Updated dratstats

9 months agoCatch exception
Karanjeet Singh [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 07:45:43 +0000 (00:45 -0700)] 
Catch exception

9 months agoAdded document type field in Solr statistics
Karanjeet Singh [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 22:14:46 +0000 (15:14 -0700)] 
Added document type field in Solr statistics

9 months agoUpdated expression
Karanjeet Singh [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 22:01:59 +0000 (15:01 -0700)] 
Updated expression

9 months agoUpdated dratstats to link actual files with RAT input
Karanjeet Singh [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:51:27 +0000 (14:51 -0700)] 
Updated dratstats to link actual files with RAT input

9 months agoUpdated expression
Karanjeet Singh [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:45:59 +0000 (14:45 -0700)] 
Updated expression

9 months agoBind actual file path with RAT input
Karanjeet Singh [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:33:51 +0000 (14:33 -0700)] 
Bind actual file path with RAT input

9 months agoUpdated DratStats and Solr schema
Karanjeet Singh [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 07:07:53 +0000 (00:07 -0700)] 
Updated DratStats and Solr schema

9 months agoParsing RAT logs
Karanjeet Singh [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 06:43:15 +0000 (23:43 -0700)] 
Parsing RAT logs

9 months agoRat is updated to a newer version
Karanjeet Singh [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 02:27:13 +0000 (19:27 -0700)] 
Rat is updated to a newer version

9 months agoCorrected regex messup
Karanjeet Singh [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 02:03:31 +0000 (19:03 -0700)] 
Corrected regex messup

9 months agoExcluding .git directory
Karanjeet Singh [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 01:56:32 +0000 (18:56 -0700)] 
Excluding .git directory

9 months agoUpdated Indentation
Karanjeet Singh [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 01:48:31 +0000 (18:48 -0700)] 
Updated Indentation

9 months agoModified to support Wrangler Env
Karanjeet Singh [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 01:37:22 +0000 (18:37 -0700)] 
Modified to support Wrangler Env

9 months agoUpdated mime partitioner to consider all mime types
Karanjeet Singh [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 01:34:49 +0000 (18:34 -0700)] 
Updated mime partitioner to consider all mime types

18 months agoMerge pull request #91 from wikier/master
Chris Mattmann [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 19:05:24 +0000 (12:05 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #91 from wikier/master

Upgrade to RAT 0.12

19 months agoupgraded to rat 0.12 91/head
Sergio Fern├índez [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 06:38:35 +0000 (08:38 +0200)] 
upgraded to rat 0.12

23 months agoMerge pull request #90 from karanjeets/master
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 15:11:47 +0000 (07:11 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #90 from karanjeets/master

Modified to make compatible with Wrangler

23 months agoModified to make compatible with Wrangler 90/head
Karanjeet Singh [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 09:26:03 +0000 (01:26 -0800)] 
Modified to make compatible with Wrangler

2 years agoMerge pull request #89 from karanjeets/master
Chris Mattmann [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 22:52:22 +0000 (14:52 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #89 from karanjeets/master

Added metric to record the number of files in a repository

2 years agoAdded file count 89/head
Karanjeet Singh [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 21:25:45 +0000 (13:25 -0800)] 
Added file count

2 years agoMerge pull request #88 from karanjeets/master
Chris Mattmann [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 06:40:44 +0000 (22:40 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #88 from karanjeets/master

Added workaround to solve Issue #80

2 years agoAdded DRAT Statistics 88/head
Karanjeet Singh [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 21:06:13 +0000 (13:06 -0800)] 
Added DRAT Statistics

2 years agoAdded workaround to solve Issue #80
Karanjeet Singh [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 18:28:32 +0000 (10:28 -0800)] 
Added workaround to solve Issue #80

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 from chrismattmann/master
Karanjeet Singh [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 18:08:17 +0000 (10:08 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #5 from chrismattmann/master

Update from the main repository

2 years agoUpgrade OODT to 0.11
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 16:45:26 +0000 (08:45 -0800)] 
Upgrade OODT to 0.11

2 years agoTransferring blueprint from apiary.io
Daler Asrorov [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 21:35:54 +0000 (13:35 -0800)] 
Transferring blueprint from apiary.io

2 years agoMerge pull request #83 from chrismattmann/fix-commands-mp
Chris Mattmann [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 16:19:35 +0000 (08:19 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #83 from chrismattmann/fix-commands-mp

Move away from AngularJs to handle commands. Use wicket ListView. Handle all commands and process them. this closes #82

2 years agoUpdate HTML form to include ListView; populate commands; style correctly without... fix-commands-mp 83/head
Chris Mattmann [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 16:18:25 +0000 (08:18 -0800)] 
Update HTML form to include ListView; populate commands; style correctly without AngularJS; process form the same way regardless of button or command submit.

2 years agoMove away from AngularJs to handle commands. Use wicket ListView. Handle all commands...
Chris Mattmann [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 06:59:01 +0000 (22:59 -0800)] 
Move away from AngularJs to handle commands. Use wicket ListView. Handle all commands and process them.

2 years ago- set response page to workflow page after uploading zip
Chris Mattmann [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 18:45:03 +0000 (10:45 -0800)] 
- set response page to workflow page after uploading zip

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 04:09:53 +0000 (20:09 -0800)] 
Update README.md

- add link to Proteus

2 years agoMerge pull request #79 from karanjeets/master
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 04:08:23 +0000 (20:08 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #79 from karanjeets/master

Organized few things