drat.git
4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'apache/master' into gsoc-2018
ahmed ifhaam [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 00:49:41 +0000 (06:19 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'apache/master' into gsoc-2018

4 years agoFixing broken commandline
ahmed ifhaam [Sun, 12 Aug 2018 00:48:02 +0000 (06:18 +0530)] 
Fixing broken commandline

4 years agoJavascript calls are refined to work only needded 149/head
ahmed ifhaam [Sat, 11 Aug 2018 15:44:17 +0000 (21:14 +0530)] 
Javascript calls are refined to work only needded
-Fixed apache logo hiding the audit files list view

4 years agoCleaned Mime Breakdown Pie Chart labels and added legends 148/head
ahmed ifhaam [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 00:59:22 +0000 (06:29 +0530)] 
Cleaned Mime Breakdown Pie Chart labels and added legends
-Fixed Apache logo and footer at bottom
-Moved the progress comp above the statistics comp to make the app more
user friendly

4 years agoAdded Git support and fixed the typo license
ahmed ifhaam [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 21:27:59 +0000 (02:57 +0530)] 
Added Git support and fixed the typo license

4 years agoCompleted Following feedbacks
ahmed ifhaam [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 17:43:48 +0000 (23:13 +0530)] 
Completed Following feedbacks
-Clear view after progress completed
-Removed the additional button to move to main view
-Running instances statistics
-More efficient repo size

4 years agoFix for Drat commands seperate request
ahmed ifhaam [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 21:26:05 +0000 (02:56 +0530)] 
Fix for Drat commands seperate request

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'apache/gsoc18' into gsoc-2018
ahmed ifhaam [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 08:18:50 +0000 (13:48 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'apache/gsoc18' into gsoc-2018

4 years agoAdded drat reset for crawl and index functions
ahmed ifhaam [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 07:50:10 +0000 (13:20 +0530)] 
Added drat reset for crawl and index functions
-Added  Apache gravatar
-Added Option dropdown to select action in

4 years agoMerge branch 'gsoc-dratstat-java' of https://github.com/ahmedifhaam/drat into gsoc18
Chris Mattmann [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 01:02:50 +0000 (18:02 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'gsoc-dratstat-java' of https://github.com/ahmedifhaam/drat into gsoc18

4 years ago- remove unused methods and cleanup
Chris Mattmann [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 23:09:09 +0000 (16:09 -0700)] 
- remove unused methods and cleanup

4 years agocleanup.
Chris Mattmann [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 23:05:11 +0000 (16:05 -0700)] 
cleanup.

4 years ago- refactor and clean up reduce
Chris Mattmann [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 23:02:18 +0000 (16:02 -0700)] 
- refactor and clean up reduce

4 years agoMerge pull request #147 from apache/revert-145-master
Chris Mattmann [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 22:40:19 +0000 (15:40 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #147 from apache/revert-145-master

Revert "Fix security vulnerabilities in proteus and webapps"

4 years agoRevert "Fix security vulnerabilities in proteus and webapps" revert-145-master 147/head 176/head
Chris Mattmann [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 22:39:35 +0000 (15:39 -0700)] 
Revert "Fix security vulnerabilities in proteus and webapps"

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/drat
Chris Mattmann [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 18:10:59 +0000 (11:10 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/drat

4 years ago- address issue where partitioner runs, but no mappers have executed
Chris Mattmann [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 17:31:20 +0000 (10:31 -0700)] 
- address issue where partitioner runs, but no mappers have executed
yet, and stop from going to reducers right away

4 years ago- address issue where partitioner runs, but no mappers have executed
Chris Mattmann [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 17:31:20 +0000 (10:31 -0700)] 
- address issue where partitioner runs, but no mappers have executed
yet, and stop from going to reducers right away

4 years agoMerge pull request #145 from ottlinger/master
Chris Mattmann [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 15:06:33 +0000 (08:06 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #145 from ottlinger/master

Fix security vulnerabilities in proteus and webapps

4 years agopin to version 1.2.3-SNAPSHOT for lucene fix.
Chris Mattmann [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 05:28:54 +0000 (22:28 -0700)] 
pin to version 1.2.3-SNAPSHOT for lucene fix.

4 years agoCompleted Dratstat integration with proteus all the functions of DRAT 146/head
ahmed ifhaam [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 20:49:52 +0000 (02:19 +0530)] 
Completed Dratstat integration with proteus all the functions of DRAT
can be done using the proteus-new Web application

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' 145/head
Hugo Hirsch [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 09:07:22 +0000 (11:07 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

4 years agokick build
Tom Barber [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 20:03:08 +0000 (21:03 +0100)] 
kick build

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from ottlinger/snyk-fix-px3k1p
P. Ottlinger [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 09:01:50 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from ottlinger/snyk-fix-px3k1p

[Snyk] Fix for 14 vulnerable dependencies

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from ottlinger/snyk-fix-jh1ck2
P. Ottlinger [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 09:01:33 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from ottlinger/snyk-fix-jh1ck2

[Snyk] Fix for 5 vulnerable dependencies

4 years agofix: proteus/pom.xml to reduce vulnerabilities
snyk-bot [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 08:10:24 +0000 (08:10 +0000)] 
fix: proteus/pom.xml to reduce vulnerabilities

The following vulnerabilities are fixed with an upgrade:
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-COMMONSFILEUPLOAD-30401
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-ORGAPACHECXF-30582
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-ORGAPACHECXF-31691
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-ORGAPACHECXF-32008
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-ORGAPACHELOGGINGLOG4J-31409

4 years agofix: webapps/solr-webapp/pom.xml to reduce vulnerabilities
snyk-bot [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 04:10:46 +0000 (04:10 +0000)] 
fix: webapps/solr-webapp/pom.xml to reduce vulnerabilities

The following vulnerabilities are fixed with an upgrade:
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-COMMONSFILEUPLOAD-30079
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-COMMONSFILEUPLOAD-30080
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-COMMONSFILEUPLOAD-30081
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-COMMONSFILEUPLOAD-30401
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-COMMONSFILEUPLOAD-31540
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-ORGAPACHEHTTPCOMPONENTS-30646
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-ORGAPACHEHTTPCOMPONENTS-30647
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-ORGAPACHEHTTPCOMPONENTS-31517
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-ORGAPACHESOLR-30033
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-ORGAPACHESOLR-30034
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-ORGAPACHESOLR-30035
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-ORGAPACHEZOOKEEPER-31035
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-ORGAPACHEZOOKEEPER-31428
- https://snyk.io/vuln/SNYK-JAVA-ORGAPACHEZOOKEEPER-32301

4 years agokick build
Tom Barber [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 20:03:08 +0000 (21:03 +0100)] 
kick build

4 years agoMerge pull request #143 from RyanMcDonagh/master
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 13:27:54 +0000 (06:27 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #143 from RyanMcDonagh/master

Set up Travis CI

4 years agoAdded clean install 143/head
Ryan McDonagh [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 12:31:42 +0000 (14:31 +0200)] 
Added clean install

4 years agoRemoved some environment variables
Ryan McDonagh [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 12:18:50 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
Removed some environment variables

4 years agoReworked environment variables
Ryan McDonagh [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 12:08:27 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
Reworked environment variables

4 years agoAdded environment variables
Ryan McDonagh [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 12:01:18 +0000 (14:01 +0200)] 
Added environment variables

4 years agoRemoved commented lines
Ryan McDonagh [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:45:42 +0000 (13:45 +0200)] 
Removed commented lines

4 years agoAdded Travis CI build status
Ryan McDonagh [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:45:12 +0000 (13:45 +0200)] 
Added Travis CI build status

4 years agoAdded things
Ryan McDonagh [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:36:40 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
Added things

4 years agoCompleted integrating proteus and viz 135/head
ahmed ifhaam [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 22:52:43 +0000 (04:22 +0530)] 
Completed integrating proteus and viz
Added license header for all the source files
-Some UI Tuning and updates for feedbacks have to be done

4 years agoremoved minified files, fixed table width in licene headers table
ahmed ifhaam [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 21:34:33 +0000 (03:04 +0530)] 
removed minified files, fixed table width in licene headers table

4 years agoremoved MANIFEST file and accidental dist directory
ahmed ifhaam [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:12:43 +0000 (17:42 +0530)] 
removed MANIFEST file and accidental dist directory

4 years agoRemoved all comments
ahmed ifhaam [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:05:00 +0000 (17:35 +0530)] 
Removed all comments

4 years agoAdded detailed view of projects (Viz-integration-phase-1)
ahmed ifhaam [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 08:11:09 +0000 (13:41 +0530)] 
Added detailed view of projects (Viz-integration-phase-1)

4 years ago Updated with vue config file to build with relative path
ahmed ifhaam [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 05:38:51 +0000 (11:08 +0530)] 
 Updated with vue config file to build with relative path

4 years agoUpdated ProjectList Component to retrieve data from solr
ahmed ifhaam [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 20:43:18 +0000 (02:13 +0530)] 
Updated ProjectList Component to retrieve data from solr

4 years agoremoved all node modules from proteus new webapp
ahmed ifhaam [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 11:47:45 +0000 (17:17 +0530)] 
removed all node modules from proteus new webapp

4 years agoUpdated build script
ahmed ifhaam [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 10:06:48 +0000 (15:36 +0530)] 
Updated build script

4 years agoChanged hard coded API requests chooce the origin dynamically
ahmed ifhaam [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 08:46:47 +0000 (14:16 +0530)] 
Changed hard coded API requests chooce the origin dynamically

4 years agoAdded source files for proteus new webapp
ahmed ifhaam [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 16:18:28 +0000 (21:48 +0530)] 
Added source files for proteus new webapp

4 years agoInitial Commit of adding new UI designed with vue
ahmed ifhaam [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 14:25:35 +0000 (19:55 +0530)] 
Initial Commit of adding new UI designed with vue
-Only works for local paths
-Only intergrated proteus UI Viz features have to intergrated

4 years ago- fix issue with starting MimePartitioner as Mapper and correct keys
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 22:59:09 +0000 (15:59 -0700)] 
- fix issue with starting MimePartitioner as Mapper and correct keys

4 years agoMerge pull request #133 from ottlinger/master
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:04:35 +0000 (09:04 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #133 from ottlinger/master

Streamline usage of junit among the project and add Travis CI build support

4 years agoFix test/process and logic errors in filterMappers and isRunning.
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 16:03:42 +0000 (09:03 -0700)] 
Fix test/process and logic errors in filterMappers and isRunning.

4 years agoIssue #134: Update problematic modules to JDK8 133/head
Hugo Hirsch [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:57:43 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
Issue #134: Update problematic modules to JDK8

to verify compile error on Travis.

4 years agoIssue #134: Add travis integration
Hugo Hirsch [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
Issue #134: Add travis integration

to verify local compiler error.

4 years agoFix version reference
Hugo Hirsch [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:26:30 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Fix version reference

ups.

4 years agoStreamline usage of junit version
Hugo Hirsch [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 19:50:20 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
Streamline usage of junit version

among all submodules.

4 years agoExternalize junit version number.
Hugo Hirsch [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 19:48:09 +0000 (21:48 +0200)] 
Externalize junit version number.

4 years agoAdd default goal.
Hugo Hirsch [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 19:46:20 +0000 (21:46 +0200)] 
Add default goal.

4 years agoMerge pull request #132 from ottlinger/master
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 04:51:29 +0000 (21:51 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #132 from ottlinger/master

Correct git clone URL and changes to https instead of http in Readme

4 years agoChange to https instead of http 132/head
Hugo Hirsch [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 20:24:07 +0000 (22:24 +0200)] 
Change to https instead of http

4 years agoChange base URL of git repo to point to apache
Hugo Hirsch [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 20:22:45 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
Change base URL of git repo to point to apache

4 years agoMerge pull request #131 from ahmedifhaam/dev-dynamicwithxmlrpc
Chris Mattmann [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:42:44 +0000 (08:42 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #131 from ahmedifhaam/dev-dynamicwithxmlrpc

Changed the map and reduce function to work with XmlRpcWorkflowManger

4 years agoMoved hard coded string to static variable according to the feedback 131/head
ahmed ifhaam [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 10:54:22 +0000 (16:24 +0530)] 
Moved hard coded string to static variable according to the feedback

4 years agoUpdated according to the feedback received for last commit
ahmed ifhaam [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 20:40:09 +0000 (02:10 +0530)] 
Updated according to the feedback received for last commit
-Added Licence Header
-Removed Commented code blocks
-added class doc for the newly created classes
-fixed the indention issue with the last few commits

4 years agoReplaced isMapp Running method with XmlRpcClient
ahmed ifhaam [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 12:27:08 +0000 (17:57 +0530)] 
Replaced isMapp Running method with XmlRpcClient

4 years agoReplaced Crawler function
ahmed ifhaam [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 01:44:01 +0000 (07:14 +0530)] 
Replaced Crawler function

4 years agoChanged the map and reduce funtions to work with xmlrpcworkflowmanager
ahmed ifhaam [Tue, 29 May 2018 22:20:21 +0000 (03:50 +0530)] 
Changed the map and reduce funtions to work with xmlrpcworkflowmanager

4 years agochanges working with XmlRpcWorkflowmanager
ahmed ifhaam [Fri, 25 May 2018 20:57:43 +0000 (02:27 +0530)] 
changes working with XmlRpcWorkflowmanager

4 years agoMerge pull request #129 from ahmedifhaam/dev
Chris Mattmann [Mon, 21 May 2018 05:09:29 +0000 (22:09 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #129 from ahmedifhaam/dev

Replaced Processwrapper indexing method with SolrIndexer

4 years agoFixed the typo in log 129/head
ahmed ifhaam [Sat, 19 May 2018 05:51:57 +0000 (11:21 +0530)] 
Fixed the typo in log

4 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of https://github.com/ahmedifhaam/drat into dev
ahmed ifhaam [Fri, 18 May 2018 21:48:02 +0000 (03:18 +0530)] 
Merge branch 'dev' of https://github.com/ahmedifhaam/drat into dev

4 years agoUpdate for the last commit
ahmed ifhaam [Fri, 18 May 2018 21:38:29 +0000 (03:08 +0530)] 
Update for the last commit
-Values that were derived from $OODT_HOST are retrieved as seperate
environment variables (SOLR_DRAT_URL,FILE_MGR_URL.. etc)
-Removed commented method calls
-Added a logging function with time stamp and duration for actions
(currently only implemented for indexing)

4 years agoUpdate web.xml
Ahmed Ifhaam [Fri, 18 May 2018 20:48:56 +0000 (02:18 +0530)] 
Update web.xml

4 years agoReplaced Processwrapper indexing method with SolrIndexer
ahmed ifhaam [Thu, 17 May 2018 21:33:41 +0000 (03:03 +0530)] 
Replaced Processwrapper indexing method with SolrIndexer
-This change expects a new Env Variable ${OODT_HOST}

4 years agoMerge pull request #124 from lewismc/ISSUE-123
Chris Mattmann [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 15:34:26 +0000 (08:34 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #124 from lewismc/ISSUE-123

ISSUE-123

4 years agoISSUE-123 124/head
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:57:46 +0000 (08:57 -0700)] 
ISSUE-123

4 years agoMerge pull request #119 from ThejanW/master
Chris Mattmann [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 04:37:02 +0000 (21:37 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #119 from ThejanW/master

Fix for #118

4 years agoMerge pull request #117 from ThejanW/patch-1
Chris Mattmann [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 01:40:04 +0000 (18:40 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #117 from ThejanW/patch-1

Fix for Solr failing to start on Ubuntu

4 years agoFix for #118 - OODT sometimes fails to start due to ghost PID files in wmgr & resmgr 119/head
ThejanW [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 14:17:34 +0000 (19:47 +0530)] 
Fix for #118 - OODT sometimes fails to start due to ghost PID files in wmgr & resmgr

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
ThejanW [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 13:20:15 +0000 (18:50 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

4 years agoFix for Solr failing to start on Ubuntu 117/head
Thejan Wijesinghe [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 20:02:02 +0000 (01:32 +0530)] 
Fix for Solr failing to start on Ubuntu

Upgrading OODT to 1.2.1 fixed the problem but still it brings multiple solrj versions to the installation. Will address it in a separate PR

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Chris Mattmann [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 06:22:05 +0000 (22:22 -0800)] 
Update README.md

add link to the website

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'
ThejanW [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 18:05:15 +0000 (23:35 +0530)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master'

4 years ago- progress towards fixing #100: env-entry-type must be provided & revert
Chris Mattmann [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 01:18:13 +0000 (17:18 -0800)] 
- progress towards fixing #100: env-entry-type must be provided & revert
https://github.com/apache/drat/commit/3dc558d693ead326d54edec85c250caa15615a9a

4 years ago- fix for DRAT Workflow Page doesn't properly return to Home Page when
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 18:03:48 +0000 (10:03 -0800)] 
- fix for DRAT Workflow Page doesn't properly return to Home Page when
under a ProxyPath this closes #102

4 years ago- fix SchemePortResolver not found issue documented here
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 20:57:14 +0000 (13:57 -0700)] 
- fix SchemePortResolver not found issue documented here
https://stackoverflow.com/questions/37377075/java-lang-noclassdeffounderror-org-apache-http-conn-schemeportresolver-with-ama

4 years ago- fix error with env entry type
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 18:45:27 +0000 (11:45 -0700)] 
- fix error with env entry type

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:16:21 +0000 (10:16 -0700)] 
Update README.md

Add Apache in front

4 years ago- for for #99 allow https:// GH and SVN urls as well
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 16:23:57 +0000 (09:23 -0700)] 
- for for #99 allow https:// GH and SVN urls as well

4 years agoUpdate README with apache links (#97)
Thejan Wijesinghe [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:46:49 +0000 (20:16 +0530)] 
Update README with apache links (#97)

Update README with Apache links

4 years agoUpdate README with apache links 97/head
Thejan Wijesinghe [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 06:24:19 +0000 (11:54 +0530)] 
Update README with apache links

5 years agoWhitespace change to test out commit emails.
Chris Mattmann [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 17:34:04 +0000 (10:34 -0700)] 
Whitespace change to test out commit emails.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:chrismattmann/drat
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:00:39 +0000 (12:00 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:chrismattmann/drat

5 years agoPin to OODT 1.2 release.
Chris Mattmann [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:00:33 +0000 (12:00 -0700)] 
Pin to OODT 1.2 release.

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 19:02:53 +0000 (12:02 -0700)] 
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 19:02:28 +0000 (12:02 -0700)] 
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 19:02:11 +0000 (12:02 -0700)] 
Update README.md

correct TMs

5 years ago- print JSON post data
Chris Mattmann [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 05:17:09 +0000 (22:17 -0700)] 
- print JSON post data

5 years ago- clean up DRAT stats
Chris Mattmann [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 05:15:51 +0000 (22:15 -0700)] 
- clean up DRAT stats
 > ensure that the provided outputDir doesn't live in the data dir
 > handle erroneous cases with license parsing
 > handle corner case where the file analyzed is a RAT log itself
- update unit tests

5 years ago- handle cases when RAT doesn't detect a license
Chris Mattmann [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 06:22:07 +0000 (23:22 -0700)] 
- handle cases when RAT doesn't detect a license
- unit tests

5 years ago- use bytes filter to display repoSize in proper MB, TB, GB, etc.
Chris Mattmann [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 17:23:53 +0000 (10:23 -0700)] 
- use bytes filter to display repoSize in proper MB, TB, GB, etc.