DRILL-6962: Added tests to verify that coalesce function doesn't throw exception...
authorAnton Gozhiy <anton5813@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 15:33:38 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerAbhishek Girish <agirish@apache.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 15:33:38 +0000 (08:33 -0700)
commit1ae00d7d3ba06e8e58069d0634d3cd3708beb006
tree4ed30decc94c6b25bff57603a134239497e6ebe4
parent19bc9edbfdd63dc508bfba40d0659df2f7788747
DRILL-6962: Added tests to verify that coalesce function doesn't throw exception if use it with non-existing columns. (#550)
framework/resources/Functional/functions/coalesce/DRILL_6962_cte.e_tsv [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/resources/Functional/functions/coalesce/DRILL_6962_cte.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/resources/Functional/functions/coalesce/DRILL_6962_nested.e_tsv [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/resources/Functional/functions/coalesce/DRILL_6962_nested.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/resources/Functional/functions/coalesce/DRILL_6962_non_existing_columns.e_tsv [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/resources/Functional/functions/coalesce/DRILL_6962_non_existing_columns.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/resources/Functional/functions/coalesce/DRILL_6962_subquery.e_tsv [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/resources/Functional/functions/coalesce/DRILL_6962_subquery.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/resources/Functional/functions/coalesce/coalesce.json [new file with mode: 0644]