Added an option for float / double precision that would help to solve precision relat...
authorAnton Gozhiy <anton5813@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:08:03 +0000 (22:08 +0300)
committerAbhishek Girish <agirish@apache.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:08:03 +0000 (12:08 -0700)
commit210a918f77785746a2ec3d6834076dd508cbd1bd
tree3ce70d72cb3bc67b3603e625a92dce7b65f43880
parentc251ec321568b1582672b246a73d9d15abdde6f7
Added an option for float / double precision that would help to solve precision related test failures (#594)
framework/resources/Advanced/tpch/tpch_sf1/original/maprdb/json/tpch_sf1_maprdb_json.json
framework/resources/Advanced/tpch/tpch_sf1/sanity/maprdb/json/tpch_sf1_maprdb_json.json
framework/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/test/framework/ColumnList.java
framework/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/test/framework/DrillTestJdbc.java
framework/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/test/framework/DrillTestOdbc.java
framework/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/test/framework/TestCaseModeler.java
framework/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/test/framework/TestVerifier.java