Baseline updates in Hive Mapr DB json tests. (#516)
authorAnton Gozhiy <anton5813@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:32:16 +0000 (02:32 +0200)
committerAbhishek Girish <agirish@apache.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:32:16 +0000 (16:32 -0800)
commit4bf0190691f2e1bab9fcfbaa5246258f74c7c8e7
tree98c48f7c874e08e64c8f535fd7288be59f27315a
parentc34b882af24a11d04ff387bba943d3bd19f1f6c2
Baseline updates in Hive Mapr DB json tests. (#516)
framework/resources/Functional/hive/hive_storage/hive_maprdb_json/between.plan
framework/resources/Functional/hive/hive_storage/hive_maprdb_json/less_than.plan