DRILL-7096: Fixed baselines due to added support for canonical Map (#597)
authorAnton Gozhiy <anton5813@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 15:17:58 +0000 (18:17 +0300)
committerAbhishek Girish <agirish@apache.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 15:17:58 +0000 (08:17 -0700)
commitb65aff4cf222909eee1b601aeb0c543e18e150b5
tree9d7913af9d7b2831be4581b6f6e55a252333a3eb
parente082dbdd35d528c886418392b1428073c020669b
DRILL-7096: Fixed baselines due to added support for canonical Map (#597)

Changes in query output:
"map":[{"key":"<some_key>","value":"<some_value>"}] -> {"<some_key>":"<some_value>"}
framework/resources/Functional/parquet_storage/complex_reader/parquetHiveSelect.e_tsv
framework/resources/Functional/parquet_storage/complex_reader/parquetHiveTypes.e_tsv
framework/resources/Functional/parquet_storage/parquet_generic/parquetHiveSelect.e_tsv
framework/resources/Functional/parquet_storage/parquet_generic/parquetHiveTypes.e_tsv