Fixed failures caused by impersonation. (#512)
authorAnton Gozhiy <anton5813@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 17:38:33 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerAbhishek Girish <agirish@apache.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 17:38:33 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
commitb759fc00b74f7a11b03c434fe45e003998d7503a
tree9dde4b349892b1556a2c75512ad4777845986c53
parenta1e87ffbdc816cc2734a078327feb6526f98b97a
Fixed failures caused by impersonation. (#512)

Also, a baseline fix is included.
framework/resources/Datasources/hive_storage/hive_maprdb_json/import_tables.sh
framework/resources/Functional/hive/hive_storage/hive_maprdb_json/project.plan