Fixed baselines due to changes in DRILL-6744 (#515)
authorAnton Gozhiy <anton5813@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 18:19:03 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerAbhishek Girish <agirish@apache.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 18:19:03 +0000 (10:19 -0800)
commitc34b882af24a11d04ff387bba943d3bd19f1f6c2
tree351b3688f9b2142d26f5ab9f507447a4fb5100c5
parent9324c6675efda54616532025bc4b6555370790f6
Fixed baselines due to changes in DRILL-6744 (#515)
framework/resources/Functional/partition_pruning/hive/parquet-native/dynamic_hier_intstring/plan/parquetSelectPartOrIN.e_tsv