DRILL-4858: Added tests to verify that repeated_count function can work with repeated...
authorAnton Gozhiy <anton5813@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 17:48:19 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerAbhishek Girish <agirish@apache.org>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 17:48:19 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
commitc798aa563903c49fb34f4633ce9d599d4dcf56ac
tree51b631fd3baec98fa34d616854022fcebdc3e1e4
parenta2bd9b59059fcd57fb5e842ec28b18b1c794a12f
DRILL-4858: Added tests to verify that repeated_count function can work with repeated lists and maps (#569)
framework/resources/Datasources/complex/json/DRILL_4858/repeated_count_data.json [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/resources/Functional/functions/repeated_count/DRILL_4858_repeated_list.e_tsv [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/resources/Functional/functions/repeated_count/DRILL_4858_repeated_list.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/resources/Functional/functions/repeated_count/DRILL_4858_repeated_map.e_tsv [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/resources/Functional/functions/repeated_count/DRILL_4858_repeated_map.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/resources/Functional/functions/repeated_count/repeated_count.json [new file with mode: 0644]