Fixed baselines due to the renamed option (#525)
authorAnton Gozhiy <anton5813@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 20:15:29 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerAbhishek Girish <agirish@apache.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 20:15:29 +0000 (12:15 -0800)
commitf781bc4d8880a679eb9aa24ce73a465f9880fdf7
tree3279b06b73ae349af7f0d6042a19328f74fa8bc3
parent308215d6a7968c07b1aa8082673acb2a91a95cac
Fixed baselines due to the renamed option (#525)

exec.return_result_set_for_ddl -> exec.query.return_result_set_for_ddl
framework/resources/Functional/no_result_set/DRILL_6834_create_table_no_result_set.sql
framework/resources/Functional/no_result_set/DRILL_6834_create_temporary_table_no_result_set.sql
framework/resources/Functional/no_result_set/DRILL_6834_create_view_no_result_set.sql
framework/resources/Functional/no_result_set/DRILL_6834_drop_table_no_result_set.sql
framework/resources/Functional/no_result_set/DRILL_6834_drop_temporary_table_no_result_set.sql
framework/resources/Functional/no_result_set/DRILL_6834_drop_view_no_result_set.sql
framework/resources/Functional/no_result_set/DRILL_6834_refresh_table_metadata_no_result_set.sql
framework/resources/Functional/no_result_set/DRILL_6834_reset_option_no_result_set.sql
framework/resources/Functional/no_result_set/DRILL_6834_select_query.sql
framework/resources/Functional/no_result_set/DRILL_6834_set_option_no_result_set.sql
framework/resources/Functional/no_result_set/DRILL_6834_use_no_result_set.sql