DRILL-6512: Remove unnecessary processing overhead from RecordBatchSizer
authorPadma Penumarthy <ppenumar97@yahoo.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 02:06:51 +0000 (19:06 -0700)
committerBen-Zvi <bben-zvi@mapr.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 23:12:54 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
commit02255d8573497cb88e19624ea0054d0121498646
tree9357e8f6552c76fcec20ace72358d4078ccdaf53
parent3b34f0dfddade01220cee5cd299a62f012aea70a
DRILL-6512: Remove unnecessary processing overhead from RecordBatchSizer

closes #1341
12 files changed:
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/aggregate/HashAggTemplate.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/common/HashPartition.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/common/HashTableTemplate.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/flatten/FlattenRecordBatch.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/xsort/managed/SortImpl.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/record/JoinBatchMemoryManager.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/record/RecordBatchMemoryManager.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/record/RecordBatchSizer.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/unit/TestOutputBatchSize.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/test/DrillTestWrapper.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/test/rowSet/AbstractSingleRowSet.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/test/rowSet/IndirectRowSet.java