DRILL-4547: Disabling doclint.
authordvjyothsna <jyothsna.dvj@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 18:14:34 +0000 (10:14 -0800)
committerParth Chandra <parthc@apache.org>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 06:01:41 +0000 (11:31 +0530)
commit035010c1781b480ee2ee2d33209103e902eb0ccf
treead194b94a3c9fb5f260810783926d98c10f38d11
parentdbc95a659c3325e263340f3ec2b913a048163671
DRILL-4547: Disabling doclint.
pom.xml