DRILL-6561: Lateral excluding the columns from output container provided by projectio...
authorSorabh Hamirwasia <shamirwasia@maprtech.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 17:27:55 +0000 (10:27 -0700)
committerParth Chandra <parthc@apache.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 21:06:38 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
commit069c3049f1a500e5ae0b47caeebc5856ab182b73
tree8c44e7ddb0e9bdf0dadd6ba9a7e400aaaa02cb8a
parent208733b52ec40fd49e6bd424782f7c71aabef7e3
DRILL-6561: Lateral excluding the columns from output container provided by projection push into rules

This closes #1356
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/join/HashJoinBatch.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/join/LateralJoinBatch.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/join/MergeJoinBatch.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/record/JoinBatchMemoryManager.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/join/TestLateralJoinCorrectness.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/unnest/TestUnnestWithLateralCorrectness.java