DRILL-6481: Refactor ParquetXXXPredicate classes
authorVlad Rozov <vrozov@apache.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 22:03:42 +0000 (15:03 -0700)
committerTimothy Farkas <timothyfarkas@apache.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 02:03:05 +0000 (19:03 -0700)
commit0ac082589171c1e1b2216d6c4b2bbb8f713737de
tree96ac8f766d4eec515aae94845d8035aad6be982f
parent1820d466c61e2f2519f72e7cb4d4057b91ed8364
DRILL-6481: Refactor ParquetXXXPredicate classes

closes #1312
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/expr/stat/ParquetBooleanPredicates.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/expr/stat/ParquetComparisonPredicates.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/expr/stat/ParquetFilterPredicate.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/expr/stat/ParquetIsPredicates.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/expr/stat/ParquetPredicatesHelper.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/expr/stat/RangeExprEvaluator.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/parquet/ParquetFilterBuilder.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/parquet/stat/ColumnStatistics.java