DRILL-6577: Change Hash-Join fallback default to false
authorBen-Zvi <bben-zvi@mapr.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 01:30:47 +0000 (18:30 -0700)
committerArina Ielchiieva <arina.yelchiyeva@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 13:31:32 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
commit132a05ecec9d65c00bcce20678f29228abaea418
treebda84047d8777462514d4df66073ae7fc9503ed0
parent5c9303d7e3797377191ff9a57103ef033e023db1
DRILL-6577: Change Hash-Join fallback default to false

closes #1359
exec/java-exec/src/main/resources/drill-module.conf