DRILL-6627: Adding REGEX_SUB_SCAN operator to protobuf file
authorVitalii Diravka <vitalii.diravka@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 11:44:48 +0000 (14:44 +0300)
committerVitalii Diravka <vitalii.diravka@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 14:43:31 +0000 (17:43 +0300)
commit2162986ce50f566cb80151d97b05fb5557d8d2ab
tree1f703d415fc9a9503a694b941f79677ac12091b6
parent5f4eeb8943e0e009136fcb5e61b51931280dac3f
DRILL-6627: Adding REGEX_SUB_SCAN operator to protobuf file

- The operator is added to Java based UserBitShared.proto and C++ based UserBitShared.pb.h
- Java and C++ protobuf files are regenerated
contrib/native/client/src/protobuf/UserBitShared.pb.cc
contrib/native/client/src/protobuf/UserBitShared.pb.h
protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/proto/UserBitShared.java
protocol/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/proto/beans/CoreOperatorType.java
protocol/src/main/protobuf/UserBitShared.proto