DRILL-6476: Generate explain plan which shows relation between Lateral and the corres...
authorHanumath Rao Maduri <hanu.ncr@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 03:48:12 +0000 (20:48 -0700)
committerTimothy Farkas <timothyfarkas@apache.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 15:50:22 +0000 (08:50 -0700)
commit2427aa0e6d4c371def099500131dc0eadf01ecac
tree7d776782ccaf79dab828a46f7fc460be24170f35
parent7be1e01a71245f7234fe347decf9efa4acc36e52
DRILL-6476: Generate explain plan which shows relation between Lateral and the corresponding Unnest.

closes #1308
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/physical/PhysicalPlanCreator.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/physical/UnnestPrel.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/physical/explain/NumberingRelWriter.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/lateraljoin/TestLateralPlans.java