DRILL-6549: batch sizing for nested loop join
authorPadma Penumarthy <ppenumar97@yahoo.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:50:36 +0000 (03:50 -0700)
committerArina Ielchiieva <arina.yelchiyeva@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 11:08:59 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
commit25e65c0fe2aed741b143d69c0ffbe23a3433bedc
treea885a3a5446874c2c2610674233b7dd22cab5053
parent2ea603f8c8396015006885365921027e5b3e7392
DRILL-6549: batch sizing for nested loop join

closes #1363
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/join/NestedLoopJoin.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/join/NestedLoopJoinBatch.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/join/NestedLoopJoinTemplate.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/unit/TestOutputBatchSize.java