DRILL-6463 : Fix integer overflow in MockGroupScanPOP
authorGautam Parai <gparai@maprtech.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 19:06:21 +0000 (12:06 -0700)
committerSorabh Hamirwasia <sorabh@apache.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 15:52:40 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
commit2902ca9a5a780b3ee8b6ec56f01e3b3df4e2f37a
tree7389d25ed900b8c8c9d0b5e14abbe52b3f6b3361
parenta27a1047b16621f6c3c6c181c97f8713231f6c6c
DRILL-6463 : Fix integer overflow in MockGroupScanPOP

closes #1303
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/base/ScanStats.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/physical/ConvertCountToDirectScan.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/mock/MockGroupScanPOP.java