DRILL-6641: Fix columnValueCounts in ParquetGroupScanStatistics when ParquetGroupScan...
authorVolodymyr Vysotskyi <vvovyk@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:49:09 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
committerBen-Zvi <bben-zvi@mapr.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 20:52:23 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
commit2a5e983a7294633fd0e3e274bcd68d1ad4080fd3
tree2383bafb83b7613ce3c513d82fa05e974e95ebce
parente76e3894f93494e53aba08bb4043ee9de562bfbf
DRILL-6641: Fix columnValueCounts in ParquetGroupScanStatistics when ParquetGroupScan has RowGroupInfo without column statistics
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/parquet/ParquetGroupScanStatistics.java