DRILL-8216: Use EVF-based JSON reader for Values operator
authorVolodymyr Vysotskyi <vvovyk@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2022 10:54:45 +0000 (13:54 +0300)
committerVolodymyr Vysotskyi <vvovyk@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 May 2022 07:08:17 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
commit3dc4f2556267e300bbca75b109684e06b16470d2
treec17a584d09070743758b99af17f3a6d222bb6ce0
parent6b10f8719258be12fc0defe8d92a63d3fbd3fbbf
DRILL-8216: Use EVF-based JSON reader for Values operator
15 files changed:
contrib/storage-hive/core/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/hive/HiveUtilities.java
contrib/storage-jdbc/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/jdbc/TestJdbcWriterWithH2.java
contrib/storage-jdbc/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/jdbc/TestJdbcWriterWithMySQL.java
contrib/storage-jdbc/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/jdbc/TestJdbcWriterWithPostgres.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/config/Values.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/scan/v3/schema/SchemaUtils.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/values/ValuesBatchCreator.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/common/DrillValuesRelBase.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/logical/DrillValuesRel.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/physical/ValuesPrel.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/sql/handlers/MetastoreAnalyzeTableHandler.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/easy/json/JsonStreamBatchReader.java [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/TestProjectWithFunctions.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/sql/TestValues.java
logical/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/common/logical/data/Values.java