DRILL-6624: Fix loss of the table row type when the same schema name was specified...
authorVolodymyr Vysotskyi <vvovyk@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 00:22:28 +0000 (03:22 +0300)
committerSorabh Hamirwasia <sorabh@apache.org>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 00:22:28 +0000 (17:22 -0700)
commit4fd9cba1b3cc3b086a8f7cb1e25d7464f0db07b9
treeccca80d714310981e6fdd735e7ac76bccf39fc3c
parentc9508201d9861ab89e895f659b2cc686e3d7f37c
DRILL-6624: Fix loss of the table row type when the same schema name was specified as single path and as a complex path in the same query

closes #1390
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/calcite/jdbc/DynamicRootSchema.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/TestSchema.java