DRILL-8220: Add User Translation Support for OAuth Enabled Plugins (#2544)
authorCharles S. Givre <cgivre@apache.org>
Mon, 16 May 2022 14:09:10 +0000 (10:09 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 16 May 2022 14:09:10 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit58391fecd165665141402ccedf8d2789a1014751
tree919335412f88101dc3ae7b8ce148cd8b44470490
parentbd5b38622963f345bbb0d08ffb79607cf9e560ba
DRILL-8220: Add User Translation Support for OAuth Enabled Plugins (#2544)
16 files changed:
contrib/storage-http/OAuth.md
contrib/storage-http/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/http/HttpStoragePlugin.java
contrib/storage-http/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/http/HttpStoragePluginConfig.java
contrib/storage-http/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/http/oauth/AccessTokenRepository.java
contrib/storage-http/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/http/util/SimpleHttp.java
contrib/storage-http/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/http/TestOAuthProcess.java
contrib/storage-http/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/http/TestOAuthTokenUpdate.java
contrib/storage-http/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/http/TestUserTranslationInHttpPlugin.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/oauth/OAuthTokenProvider.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/server/rest/CredentialResources.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/server/rest/OAuthRequests.java [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/server/rest/PluginConfigWrapper.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/server/rest/StorageResources.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/resources/rest/credentials/list.ftl
logical/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/common/logical/CredentialedStoragePluginConfig.java
logical/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/common/logical/OAuthConfig.java [moved from contrib/storage-http/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/store/http/HttpOAuthConfig.java with 74% similarity]