DRILL-6475: Unnest: Null fieldId Pointer.
authorHanumathRao <hanu.ncr@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 15:46:41 +0000 (08:46 -0700)
committerBen-Zvi <bben-zvi@mapr.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 02:23:34 +0000 (19:23 -0700)
commit5a0c75f69166283a17179e80b97712bed57110d9
treef57ba9b98e6bad4378320aac7472f40a897ff85c
parent2c92ea22d9aa098cf3aaaf7893bd2fc33a08af31
DRILL-6475: Unnest: Null fieldId Pointer.

closes #1381
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/physical/visitor/AdjustOperatorsSchemaVisitor.java [new file with mode: 0644]
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/physical/visitor/JoinPrelRenameVisitor.java [deleted file]
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/sql/handlers/DefaultSqlHandler.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/lateraljoin/TestLateralPlans.java