DRILL-6553: Fix TopN for unnest operator
authorVolodymyr Vysotskyi <vvovyk@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 17:20:38 +0000 (20:20 +0300)
committerArina Ielchiieva <arina.yelchiyeva@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 12:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
commit5c9303d7e3797377191ff9a57103ef033e023db1
treeeef083ba903aaef9a4c28f6020fe12294a96c16f
parente047a2bf79df5b2dc4d3abc00c79c6a53903522f
DRILL-6553: Fix TopN for unnest operator

closes #1353
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/common/DrillLateralJoinRelBase.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/lateraljoin/TestE2EUnnestAndLateral.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/lateraljoin/TestLateralPlans.java