DRILL-6574: Code cleanup
authorBohdan Kazydub <bohdan.kazydub@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 14:13:45 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
committerVolodymyr Vysotskyi <vvovyk@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 11:45:09 +0000 (14:45 +0300)
commit5f4eeb8943e0e009136fcb5e61b51931280dac3f
tree7fda45f0875ba87e4e79183f5b70661503b6586b
parentaa6a898a596ce9a8e2677ebc4987947bffc56dcb
DRILL-6574: Code cleanup

- Fixed failing test
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/planner/sql/handlers/FindLimit0Visitor.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/TestPartitionFilter.java
exec/java-exec/src/test/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/limit/TestLateLimit0Optimization.java