DRILL-6576: Unnest reports incoming record counts incorrectly
authorParth Chandra <parthc@apache.org>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 20:30:01 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
committerParth Chandra <parthc@apache.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 20:45:27 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
commit62aadda83c68cb3ec06af38336df969958620aa0
tree71a3cd1499c87d53e7cf123be1647a85a5c2dc1c
parent0ae7035de390c699f574d1ec25d45cd8b20a8b94
DRILL-6576: Unnest reports incoming record counts incorrectly

This closes #1362
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/unnest/UnnestImpl.java
exec/java-exec/src/main/java/org/apache/drill/exec/physical/impl/unnest/UnnestRecordBatch.java